Thoughts for friday night

12 24
Avatar for Lazysnail
2 years ago

Friday is the most awaited day of most of the people today especially by the students and workers. Because Friday means a day before weekend where people can rest so much and do anything they like to do. That's why at Friday many people getting more energized in it because they no they will have a time for their rest. On the other hand it is a Friday sickeness for me I think. Time check it's 10:17 pm. The 26th days of November 2021 and it is my 20th entry for today's month.

To be in fact, I don't actually have a plan to write an article for today's entry. No important reason, I just don't feel of writing earlier. Starting when I wake up in earlier morning I feel tired and very lazy. Yet I still do my chores and task here in our home. When I wake up and eat my breakfast I immediately turn on the washing machine and let it wash the clothes. I'm the eldest available in our house so it's my responsibility to wash our clothes. Both mahh parents are working and they need to leave early in the morning also my elder sister is working at home so yeahh I'm the only available for that kind of task. I'm not angry nor complaining, no one asked me to wash the clothes it's just we needed to help each other. If someone is free then he should take the initiative to do so. I don't wanna see my parents go home from work and let them do the clothes where it supposed to be their rest day.

Well yeahh, this is actually a freewriting entry I'll just gonna write anything I want that keeps on bugging my head today. Lolz something enter my mind and it's about what happen to my friends yesterday morning. Well yesterday Thursday, my friend is going to our school to attend face to face orientation, he's a freshman so he needed someone to assist him and give him an advice and I'm their senior so once again, I needed to do it. I send every details that the school gave. I told him to wear green t-shirt because that's what their courses uniform is. He wanted me to assist him going to school but I can't because I'm too lazy to do it. I'm just assisting here while I'm at home. So here comes the funny part. While I'm reading everything that I sent to him, I was shocked to what I have read. My friend's uniform were tasked to wear white t-shirt and so he's supposed to wear white yet he's wearing green shirt. We're both laughing because we both didn't know what to do that time, he doesn't want to go back home because it's too far and the orientation will start any time soon. I can't even bring the white t-shirt to him because I can't catch In time. We're both talking through video call and then I saw a body guard wearing a white shirt. We both talked to the guard and pleased him so that they could swap shirt for time being. Well the both swap in the end but my friends says that the shirt has bad smell that he needed to put more cologne in It.

Sponsors of Lazysnail
empty
empty
empty

I should be procastination today, but I end up writing a story of mine yesterday, lol. As I said I'm procastinating since morning that I get lazy reading a lot of Articles today. So I'm sorry if I missed your pieces today. Well what's entering in my mind today? Uhmmm my grandmother. Ahh yess, and it's a bad news. that one is bugging me again since yesterday night. My father is thinking of travelling to his province so that we can see my grandmother who died just yesterday. I don't think if I should feel guilty because I'm writing it casually like it's nothing. Maybe for my side it doesn't because I haven't talk to her once. My grandmother "Mama Muning" a cute lola they called her. Mama Muning is the little sister if my grandmother "nanay felesita" who's also dead. I'm not feeling bad, and that's bad thing I know. I'm just feeling sad for my father because he loves her aunt so much. That's why we needed to travel and it will cost much. I'm thinking of giving my earnings to them because it will cost 200+ dollars for our whole family to travel back and forth.

Closing Thoughts

I don't think it's worth reading actually. It's just some random thoughts of mine before going to sleep, I'm done putting skin care to my face and right after this one I'll gonna go to sleep nahh. I forgot to that's my 3 new sponsors because I get too lazy early morning. I'll gonna mention you all tomorrow right after I wake up.

12
$ 5.65
$ 5.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
+ 8
Avatar for Lazysnail
2 years ago

Comments

Hahahaha...it should be white shirt,but you suggested him to wear the green...but Thank God finally he replaced it with body guard, to avoid embarrassment.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yupp, I'm laughing in tears while saying sorry to my friend that time, but he don't get angry to me we're both in mistake that time

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When you have no plan on writing but you wrote a lot because you allow yourself to go with the flow , this is it! Good morning Snail!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really don't know how our brain really work, I'm think better when I didn't force it to think. Goodafternoon ateeee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is actually to be lazy or just rest once in a while because it will rewire or reset your brain. Your brain will be more active and efficient after.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Another reason why I'm planning to write one Article about my thoughts per week, so that my brain could breath more

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Procrastinating, sino bang di gumagawa nito. Misnan kasi talaga ang saya lang gumawa ng walang kabuluhang bagay ano kesa gawin ang dapat gawin haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang hirap po KAsi gumawa lalo na Kung wala ka naman gagawin hahaha. Tama po, Kung ano nalang maisip why not coconut dun nalang tayo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha kaya nga minsan panira din din yang nga socmed na yan hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahahah magbasa kasi muna bago mag bigay nang instructions...buti napapayag niyo ang guard kahit may amoy na damit niya no choice na din naman kayo..

condolence din bub sa pagkamatay nang lola mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha can't stop laughing with that freshmen and the guard haha smell bad huh but he needed it. Yes it Friday and tomorrow will be a supper rest day hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup no doubt students wait for the Saturday eagerly, because at Friday night we sleep in a good way by thinking that we have two holidays ahead😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago