Random questions...

36 49
Avatar for Lazysnail
2 years ago

I almost failed my must to do list that I published just this month for my month of September. I'm having a hard time doing one. I have a lot of topics in my mind but whenever I tried to put it down here I. Read.cash I always got stuck in the middle and didn't know how to continue nor end it. So yeah I stop trying hard and take a rest.

But then, I remember I saw something just few days before, I saw this on @dziefem and then I knew this could save me for failing my mission. I actually wanna try this because it's kinda funny and exciting too .

The link dziefem gave leads me to a site were there are 350 random questions and I'm gonna answer only 15-20 questions imma gave it a try. Know your lazy writer lazy snail becoming lazy again.

Choosing questions...1, 2, 3 voilaa

Do you think alien exist

I do, actually I believe it since I'm in my elementary grade. I realized how big our universe is and there might be more universe like ours. People from past keep on believing that they are the only people living until they try to travel and explore the oceans and different islands. So yeahh if we can travel through space we might see one or two or million

Where do you get your news?

I get everything from my mom for she knows everything. Hahaha she loves to watch news report and when we ate together we chatted about some important news. She even telling me some gossip in Our neighbors.

What are some red flags to watch out for in daily life?

Skipping breakfast. I really don't like skipping breakfast for this is the most important meal of the day. Here is where we get energy to face our problems in that day

What movie can you watch over and over without ever getting tired of?

"71 into the fire" it's a korean movie I watched 10 years ago and it's the most memorable movie and my most favorite. Guess how many times I watch it? Over 50 times. Yupp yuppp it's imagine watching it 10 years ago and you'll gonna eat h it over and over again.

If you couldn’t be convicted of any one type of crime, what criminal charge would you like to be immune to?

Stealing money- I will gonna steal money as many as I could every single day and gave it to the homeless people and those in needs. I'm gonna be a little robin hood who's immune to criminal charge.

What’s the craziest conversation you’ve overheard?

Lmao, as I remember I'm in a park eating alone, there's a couple in the next bench beside me. They're talking about how they're having s*x last night. I wanna stand up and get out but maybe they'll notice me. So I pretend as a rock and listen to them

What outdoor activity haven’t you tried, but would like to?

I wanna go hiking... I've never been to hiking in my life and plus that I love nature as I love myself I wanna hike even alone when I have free time and money to spare

What was the last song you sang along to?

Your man by Josh Turner I also have bass voice so I really feel singing along when I'm hearing that song of him.

What’s something that all your friends agree on?

We just talk about it earlier, and it's about us living in the same city when we grow up and when we have our own family. We have that promise

Who is the most manipulative person you’ve ever met?

Myself, I know how manipulative I am. Actually I can even manipulate my people around me, like my family z my friends even told me how incredible I am when telling a lie.

What’s the oldest thing you own?

This is as old as I am, it's 19 years with me I'm 20 years old right now. This picture is me with my mother when I was baptized as Christian Catholic. My parents save it and still with us.

What do you think you do better than 90% of people?

Writing? For there are only few people like us who loves to write stories, Article or any random thoughts. And us who's writing improve our writing skills.

If you wanted to slowly drive a roommate insane using only notes, what kind of notes would you leave around the house?

I'm gonna pretend to be dead for a weeks and write a note, where she'll gonna find out after a week written "you're next" with the blood stain in it.

When was the last time you were hopelessly lost?

Just earlier when I can't write of anything at all.

And now for the bonus questions...

When was the last time you slept more than nine hours?

My body clock wanna say hello to all of you. Whatever time I sleep, I always wake up at 2-3 am it will gonna make me awake for 30 minutes until I fallen asleep then after that I'm going to be awake at 4:00 -5:00 in the morning and I can't go back to sleep after that one.

Sponsors of Lazysnail
empty
empty
empty

Author's message

My internet connection also join my current dilemma, this leads to me for not putting images in the text. I wanna add some images to make it more pleasant in reading. But due to my connection in internet I can't upload images. I'm sorry for this one hope you understand my problem.

If you wanna try this random game here's the link and give it a try https://conversationstartersworld.com/good-questions-to-ask/

12
$ 13.70
$ 13.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @mhy09
+ 5
Avatar for Lazysnail
2 years ago

Comments

I get news from our neighbors😁😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Neighbor is the best news caster but sometimes they add something else on it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think i can relate with the sleeping part when i close my eyes its like my brain is in a million places and when I do sleep I am either having a dream where I am riding a bicyle or in an amusement park.

Sleeping is definïtely not my thing😢😢

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed, sleeping is something that not for all people, I wanna sleepy body wanna sleep but my brain doesn't let it. Just like now, I'm commenting on 2:00 am I just woke up

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🤣🤣🤣 u are online by 2, i dnt know if u are hardworking or what do i call it? Are u writing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm not writing, it's just my bodyclocks makes me awake at this time later on I'm gonna feel sleepy again so goodnighttt to you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Night!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey, Your man by Josh is one of my favorite ones too and I like how you honestly agreed how manipulative you are haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your man by Josh Turner suits my voice hahaha. So I love it. Josh Turner voice is very lovely like someone singing a lullaby t you but in a man's tone. I am manipulative I knew it and they knew it. But I didn't use it in a bad way. (Sometimes tough)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's it then,... You gotta make a video for us singing that song, I would die to listen to your version

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can sing it but not as great as john and I don't know where to post it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well don't even worry about being good, because we want to have fun in life and lets not take it seriously... and you can post it on YouTube and give link here hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

About posting it on youtube gave me a day to think hahahah. I really rarely sing in a videooke

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wait, you're a boi? I thought you're a girl LMAO

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm a boy LOL, I actually write two Article saying I'm a man. Hahaha. It's actually my fault why everyone thought I'm a girl 1st from my screen name 2nd is that I feel like communicating like a girl when I'm using this name

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In your bonus questions, I can't remember the answer, same as yours I always wake up in the middle of the night without any reasons. And after that its hard to go back to sleep again...ang hiraaaap

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Helloo po MaMhyyyy. Parang kanina lang po nagising nanaman ako ng 3:20 am tapos nakatulog ng 4 ewan ko po ba. Maybe may mali sa katawan natin or body clock na po tlaga to

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The alien part seems intriguing and true, several centries ago we thought the world was flat but now we know it isn't. Now we don't know if aliens are real but I believe one day we will (Hope i am Alive)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What we only need is to search and explore. Study every place we explore and we will be aware of everything and also knowledg6

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Reply

Those are some mighty wise words you saying Lol but true

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes my friend sometimes we need rest and take time to refresh not only our mind but our soul as will,but your article was always impressive and can motivates others keep it up and nice knowing you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Having a beautiful rest is what our mind need to not be drain. An exhausted mind can't even made something good so we need to take a rest

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wait! Bass voice. Are you a guy or lady?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Another one who fall into the trap😭 I'm so sorry to break your belief but lazy snail is a man. I think I told it two times In my previous Article hahaha. I'm so sorry once again

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😂No offence taken sir

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Natawa ako sa chismis sa kabilang bench kaloka I can't imagine Kong anong feeling ko pag ako nandun. 🤣🤣 Talagang confident silang pag usapan Yun sa public ahh.. jusme. Anyways, maiba tayu ganun talaga dadaan ka sa writers block anytime pero malampasan mo din Yan Gaya ngayun congrats baby boy 👏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha natawa po ako sa babyboy cutie cutie si badii ko natawag sakin niyan minsan ehh. Hirap po pala ng writers block nakakawalang Pag asa pero need bumangon. Balik tayoo sa topic.grabe po ang awkward ng kuwento Nila, like babe ang ingay mo whaienisebskiwwbslsi ahhhhhhh naalala ko ahahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha bwesit mga walangya 🤣🤣

Hala sorry ha? Hindi ba pedi tawag Kang ganun? Kasi Naman ate kana Ng ate sakin tas feeling ko kapatid na kita 😁😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Walangjo po talaga, matatawa ka na maiilang sa kanila Kung Ikaw nasa puwesto ko po pramis Hahaha pwede namann pooo, nagulat lang ako nung una kaya natawa po ako hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha baka aalis nlng talaga ako feeling ko diko kaya 😂😂

Ayy Okie hehe sana Hindi kana magugulat po 😁 ayaw Naman din kitang tawaging lazy Kasi dika kanaman tamad mas Lalo Ng snail. Wala akong maisip para kasing babyboy feeling ko approach mo tuwing nababasa ko message mo ( ate gracceeee) ganun haha super cute na clingy but not nakakairita. Naiismile ako pagnabasa ko hehe very light and welcoming.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahaz na touch ako dun atee graceeee hahahaha. Makakatulog po ata ako ng mahimbing ngayonn siguro mga 9 hours na po haahha. Clingy ko po talagaa pasensya naa😭 lalo na sa badiii koo hahahaha. Pasensya poo. Masayaa lang talaga ako Pag nakikipag usap sa mga taong comfortable ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala wag umiyak Sabi ko Naman Hindi nakakairite diba 😊 very warm nga ehh.. I like it. Happy to know na comfortable ka sakin. 🥰🥰 Aweett

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Penge link nung linapanood mooo, asa google drive ba? San ko pwede mapanood? Try ko ahe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung 71 into the fire po? Sa youtube po meron yunnn, https://youtu.be/RwC13qNiUbk yan po link copy paste nalang po. Sana po nagustuhan niyo KAsi paborito ko yan hahaha. Nuod well po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Medyu matagal tagal na rin na nakatulog ako ng sobra 9 hours. Masakt sya sa uli actually.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako po di ko na ulit nararanasan yann ilang buwan na din po. Pero di badii(gf) ko po may hypersomnia. Almost 10-12 hours po tulog niyan kada araw

$ 0.00
2 years ago