Let's talk about relationships.

17 31
Avatar for Lazysnail
2 years ago

Thursday, 25th days of November and it's my 19 entry for today's month. I just noticed that I missed 6 Article for this month. It's not that I get sad on it. I didn't feel any guilt on it actually. It's just that I'm giving more time for myself and stop pressuring myself in publishing an article a day. If ever I failed to write one, then it's okay. If I don't feel of writing and not on a mood then go winding down and breath. Because this platform is a freewriting in which no one is forcing us to write everyday. And that's what I love In this platform. By the way, earlier morning after my half day in school, it is mahh badiii who doesn't have a class to day that means there's more free time for both of us. And because we have nothing to do, we just watched the remaining episode of happiness. It took us 4 hours to finished 4 Episode because it consist of 1 hr per episode. We finished watching at around 5 am and we do our chores after that one.

Right now I'm thinking of answering random questions, given to me randomly.time check 9:51 pm and I'm kinda feel sleepy that's why I'm writing it today's time so that I could sleep earlier than usual. So without further ado let's head to the topic itself.

Random questions...

How do you define friendship?

First, for the random questions for kid. There's actually a lot of definition of friendship. But for me, friendship are people of your life that will put you to the right path of life. There are people who's saying that they will gonna back you up when things gone wrong even though you're the one who's at fault. Some people will gonna tolerate other people to do things that will gonna make them addicted to something that will ruin your life. That why, I believe friendship is not about being at your side all the one, or will gonna kill for you if things gone wrong. Friendship are those who will say which right or wrong and which are good and bad. They're the one that will make you successful in life and will gonna make you a better version of yourself.

What do you think builds trust between people?

In my opinion, trust issue of a person starts when he or she experience being betrayed by someone they trust the most. Just like me who have trust issue because of my past experiences. I once gave my trust for another chance to one person yet she do the same thing as others that's why I went back to my old self again. But now I have mahhh badiii, I'm still having this trust issue but not as same as before. It heals slowly but that's okay just like mahh badii kept on saying, "we will work on that problem of yours". To build trust, what you need to have and give are assurances, things that they will gonna hold for a period of time and will keep on saying to their mind. That they'll probably gonna do it. It is the honesty of a person that we needed so that we can trust them very well.

Who wants you to make a better person?

There's a lot of people that I aspire the most, people that I look forward to be. Just like here in readcash platform there are lot of well-known veterans writer that I wanna become. But the one that makes really want me to become a better person is ME,myself and I. Yupp indeed you read it right. Because right now, I am nobody I'm just a mere writer, writing a well well Article earning a not bad currency. Just a normal students who passed his teenage life. Right now I am no one, that's why, every night before I sleep, I keep on saying to myself, "I'll be a better version of myself tomorrow morning". That makes me think of something to improve on myself, I don't car if it's one improvement a slow improvement or something unnoticeable, as long as I now I'm becoming a better and better everyday. It's my own satisfaction that will makes me feel of needed to become better person.

What do you look for in partner?

Do I need to look for? Nahh I already have mahh badii with me. And I'm contented. But why did I actually choose mahh badii to be my partner? Why in a lot of girl there is, I chosed her?. Actually I don't have a good reason for it. But, Do you need a reason to fall in love? I think no. Actually, I have this picture of a dream girl for me. And mahh badii doesn't suit in any of it. Because that's dream girl is what I like And mahh badii is what I love. For boys out there or even for a girl in there. Here's my advice for you all, "don't look for a handsome and beautiful face to be your wife and husband. Instead, find a good and responsible partner for your kids in the future.

Sponsors of Lazysnail
empty
empty
empty

Author's message

This is supposed to be a random questions Article yet the link I opened earlier are separated in many parts. The first questions are for kids, the second one are for adults that's why it become more serious. The Third one is for yourself itself and the last one is question for couples. Let's talk about relationships. Because it is very important topic yet most of the time being forget by most of the people out there.

16
$ 8.23
$ 7.80 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 9
Avatar for Lazysnail
2 years ago

Comments

As for me, friendship is more tham just supportinh each other. It also means corrections and rebuke 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sanaol no need to look for a partner kasi may mah budii na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am glad to hear your definition of true friendship, they are the people who want to see us successful, will do their utmost to brought good to us. You are right, instead of looking for physical appearance, we should go for a beauty of character.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mahirap din talagang edefine ang love ano lalo na pag nainlove ka. Ang hirap ipaliwanag bakit sya or what. Basta nagmahal lang gsnon. Di naman na nees ng rason din diba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yess tumpak tama ate ruffaaaa. Ang mahalaga is masayaa ka at gusto mo ang ginagawa mo and that laging ayon ang pipiliin mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako din Bata 3 articles na miss ko this month Kasi sobra pagod na sa work. Pero I don't have guilt with it Naman Kasi valid Naman Yung reasons. Pero it affect my earnings na narerecieve galing Kay rusty. Pero okay Lang as long as continue parin ako dito happy na ako dun. Thanks anyways for reading my articles kahit minsan nalang din ako makadalaw sa inyu. And yeah super important Ng relationship sa buhay buhay natin. And we should make it as healthy as possible. And lets not be too hard to ourselves.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

MInsan nalang din ako nakasilip ate Graceee, pasensya kanaa. And I understand na sobrang busy mo an sa work mo, as long as we're staying in this platform ayon ang mahalaga po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True. Salamat baby boy. Stay Lang tayu.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is a platform to relax by writing on it. If you can't, don't do it until you feel better. Then continue.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Friendship is one of the best gifts I could say that I gained in life. Without it, I don't know how boring my life would be.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Another definition of friendship po, they're the one giving color to our life, apirrr

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I define friendship as the divine gift. It is one of the strongest bond in human being's life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako din kuya, dami nang missed articles. Anyways, sa trust, diba sabi nga nila para yang itlog. Kapag nasira or nabasag, mahirap nang maibalik sa dating anyo. Pwedeng gawan ng paraan pero hindi na maibabalik ang BUO.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama ka po dyan, may mga bagay na hindi mo na talaga maibabablik pa sa dati..kaya Kung maari iwasang masira ang tiwala ng isang tao

$ 0.00
2 years ago

totoo po yan...kaya kaming mag asawa transparent talaga sa isa't isa. Saka so far wala pa sameng nag cheat :)..stick to one pareho.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Actually I don't trust people but I am entertaining them, I'm just observing how they behave and reading their attitudes once I confirm that he or she's one of the candidate that earn my trust then believe me that person will see how kind am I. Anyway, hope all may baddiii, long last relationship for both of you, I'm looking for future that you both facing the altar while I'm the priest hahaha, just kidding maybe someday I'm gonna sing in wedding reception.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pwede pwede, after half a decade or more tawagin Kita para kumanta sa kasal Namin hahahah. Btw same here with me, I didn't jump instantly to trusting someone, I actually trust no one but let just say I let them be. Just like you I'm observing people in my sorrounding

$ 0.00
2 years ago