It is what it is, I'm sorry.

13 17
Avatar for Lazysnail
2 years ago

Sunday, 23rd day of the month of January year 2022.

Hello hello there my fellow readers and writers Its me once again your lazy writer lazysnail. For now I can't think what to write, I have no topic left on me or to think of. I don't think if it's because of writer's block or maybe because I'm on my lazy state right now which is I am on most of the time. So for today's Article I'll gonna let my hands and fingers to do the job. If whatever I will write, it is what it is, I'm sorry, am I? Or nahh?? Lol.

I know it's not just me, who's sad about the dip of Bitcoin, Bitcoincash or any Cryptocurrency that you know. I lazysnail, who doesn't know much about this Cryptocurrency, or the market where everyone is mostly talking about. Still sad about it's continuous dropping. I think it's been like this for more than 2 months. When I started being aware about the prize of BCH. The average value is on 30 thousand pesos. And now its values is cut off by more than 50% of the average prize which is now in currently 14,960.74 to be exact. I think I'm losing more than 10 thousand pesos. Though I'm sad I'm not panicking that much because I know for sure that its values will gonna rise up again. So let's all stay calm!

Let's pray for its pump up
It's a scam, don't be fooled by it.

A message was sent to me just right now, by an unknown number maybe from a stranger. This is what the content of his message "Good day Ma'am/Sir!, You've won Php650,000.00 from Villar Foundation. Please fill up your NAME/ADDRESS/AGE/ WORK. Please call me now I'm Atty. Alex F. Gonzales DTINCR#1843-S2022." I don't understand why people do this kind of thing. Trying to scam people by tricking them and making them believe that they have one something they didn't even know about. If I reply on this message, the will surely say to me that they needed some cash so that they can continue the process and pay for the fee of transactions. I'm used to ignore this kind of spam message, so their trick won't work on me. I just wish they will grown up and learn to live by their own and not by scamming people.

Lol, I ended up saying a lot of things, today is Sunday but I'll still gonna be busy from all the homeworks, asisgnments and activities that were given to us. Or maybe I'll use this for my rest day? Watchuthink?. I'm feeling of doing some of my assignment at the same time I'm feeling of being on my bed all day. I haven't felt our academic health break because of the assignments and professors who doesn't follow the momerandum given to us. Well I think this is it for today. If I don't become active today, the reason will be I'm doing my assignments. As I said I have nothing to write today, so I'm sorry, but it is what it is.

8
$ 1.90
$ 1.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 4
Avatar for Lazysnail
2 years ago

Comments

scammers are everywhere.. they are like lions waiting to devour anyone who would get into their territory...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't think they're the lion but a hyena or vulture, a scavengers who's stealing food from others

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i agree as well!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sakin nireplyan ko ng "Sabihin mo muna salamat shoppe" 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gandang idea po, gawin ko nga yannnπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't believe in those kind of frauds and scammer...they are man like animals

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know that they're animals and they can't fool me,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Right, the price of bch is discouraging but we should still hope for the best. I also received this kind of scam message few days ago but I didn't believe it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Never believe that kind of scam. They're the lowest of the lowest

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm also praying that. Let's hope for a miracle.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I experience also receiving that kind of message snail. I delete it immediately because I know it's a scam. I know there are some people believing that kind of messages. I hope that those people who under that tricks can wake up and having a conscience.

Honestly I'm so sad since yesterday because the BCH continuously dropping down. I need to convert my earnings. I badly need it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Last week I'm hoping that the BCH will gonna pump up. But the opposite has happen ate Jeee. People who do that kind of think doesn't think about how their victims gonna feel. They don't have Conscience. Just for the sake of themselves they'll trick poor people

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes snail it's totally opposite that's why I'm really sad now.

Yes snail. What's in their mind? I felt pity those people who are victims on this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago