How's my day went?

4 15
Avatar for Lazysnail
2 years ago

Wednesday, 26th day of the month January 2022. Fees days to go before the celebration of Chinese new year.

I'm sorry for my absence yesterday that leads to missing another article, and for today writing up late at night where I should do it in he morning. But let's talk about what happen to my day yesterday first. Well, my yesterday is a normal day for me but preoccupied. I just performed my duty as a students. I attended my 2 class session that took 7 hours of my time yesterday 25th of January. After attending my class, and after my 2 session ended. I did all the activities and homeworks given to us. I don't let to make my activities to be stuck and end up being filed up. Especially when I'm feeling of answering them all. I'm more of procastinating that's why if I feel of doing something I don't hesitate too much and jump to it especially when it's a good idea. Yupp, that student role life took my whole day yesterday that I can't focus here in this platform.

Now let's talk about today's day, what happen today or how's my day went? As I wake up earlier morning at 7:00 am and after eating my breakfast I noticed that our laundry basket are full of clothes and blanket. My parents are not around because they're both in their specific job. And my older sister is also with her co-worker their having a party I think for their team. And it and the eldest who's left in the house is me, your lazysnail. I don't have a lot to do earlier, because we have no classes. I shouldn't finish all my homework on yesterday, lol. And because I don't have a lot of things to do. I decided to do our laundry. I started to pack up all the clothes and separate them all. Then first come the white clothes then the lights clothes and so on and so forth. That's what I did since 8:30 am upto 1:00 pm. It took me a lot of horus actually because the clothes are worth 6 people in the house. And I'm doing it all alone but I'm not complaining or something. I'm doing it by my own choice and I just wanted to lighten my parents job by doing this.

Scrnst by me

I've post it in my noisecash account if you wanted to visit me there here's the link

https://noise.cash/u/lazysnail

After that, I realized I still have my broken phone which is broken and but still has power on it. I look in all side of my house if wherever I hide it. Because I'm not using it already. The lcd is not working it has red and green or blue red line in it. I look around and I found it in the box, hidden at the top of my cabinet. But I remember that I don't have money with me.

Closing Thought

Time check it's 2:03 am I haven't finished it yet. I'm writing this article earlier at around 9:00 pm. And I end up falling asleep from tiredness because of what I have done that day. I'm sorry for it is incomplete I'll still gonna publish it though. I'm actually laughing right now. I thought I finished this article that's why I take a nap.

6
$ 2.14
$ 2.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.03 from @gertu13
Avatar for Lazysnail
2 years ago

Comments

Woooow ang sipag naman ng lazysnail. Hindi kana lazy kasi nag laba ka na eh. Ang hirap pa nman maglaba tapos nakkapagod sobra.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Doing a laundry, the most I hate snail. You will spent a long hours before it finish. It gives me back pains, my arms too. I prefer to clean the house that laundry snail.

I was amazed to you snail since it is very rare that boys doing a laundry. I rarely see it. You are helpful and responsible snail. Your parents are lucky to have you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very good snail. You are not lazy at all.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I needed to make myself useful ate murakamii

$ 0.00
2 years ago