Entry for the last day of the month

5 15
Avatar for Lazysnail
2 years ago

Tuesday, 30th day of November 2021. And this is the 23rd entry for this month. Well well, first and foremost is Time check it's 10:28 pm and I'm just gonna start writing this one for another freewriting entry. I really don't know what I'll gonna write here so yeah whatever comes in mind will be put in this piece and hopefully they'll sum up to something good.

10:29pm and one minute before 10:30 and I'm still haven't change my dressed. I came from the party of one of my friend. It's her 19th birthday and we celebrate it like it's her 18th birthday where they organized a debut feeling. Her mother once told us that she wanna surprised her girl because they failed to celebrate her debut last year because of the crisis they faced cause by the pandemic covid-19 as her friends we get along with her mother's plan and keep it as a secret until earlier 5:00 pm. It's a simple celebration but you can feel the happiness inside of the hall. Well I didn't dress well because her mother told us to wear casually and not formally so here I am wearing my skinny sleeveless with a skinny jeans. I'm with mahh badii earlier, and we're just with each other until earlier 10:25pm. Mahh badii's brother got wasted because he drank too much.while me and mahh badii didn't taste the liquor. Well that's how my night went today Tuesday party.

And now let's talk about this month of November, actually this month is really a great Month for me, but more likely a roller coaster ride. Luck do came and shit happens but it's okay. As I said it's my 23rd entry that means I failed to write 7 Article for today's month. I think it's my largest missed since I started writing in this platform for over four months. Why I missed 7 Article? Well for some reason but some of them are not a valid reason to write but when I feel of not writing I think I don't needed to push myself so much. But then, I know its bad to missed a lot of Articles especially when it's consecutively like what I did last 2 weeks ago when I missed to write consecutively. Well it already happened and can't be helped but I need to improve more next month december the last month of the year.

Sponsors of Lazysnail
empty
empty
empty

Time check 10:39 pm almost 10 minutes of writing and I think I'm writing slowly today because I feel so sleepy right now. Just like missing a lot of Articles I also feel becoming less more active in both platform especially in noisecash because I can't earn a lot from that one. They changed Somehow and I couldn't catch up to the update. Well being inactive means less interaction. I'm so sorry for not visiting your works. I mean it, It's just that I have no time to read and comment or that I don't give time to read your works. Well I'll try to change that too and become better next month december. You know, I feel like I'm getting used to how the algorithm of read works and how rusty is not really random. I'm earning very well but because of my absencesness I'm getting lower tips especially the last Article. Dude that's a bad news I swear.even though things like that happen I still needed to be happy to what I am for over 4 months of writing I'm becoming a better version of myself especially in the literacy part of my life.

Author's message

Hello hello there my fellow readers and writers Its me once again your lazy writer lazysnail. I actually have a drafts and topics reserved in my notes and if I used all of them continuously they're all good for 2 weeks but for some reasons, I always choose to do freewritung article like this one. Well I regret nothing at all. It's just that, on the last month of this year. Tomorrow December and the following 31 days I will promised to myself to become way more better and to write 31 Article for the whole Month of December 2021.

6
$ 2.12
$ 1.88 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 3
Avatar for Lazysnail
2 years ago

Comments

Okay lang yan bata, minsan nga tinatamad ako magbasa pero inapilit ko din talaga. Bawi nalang ngayon rawrrrrrrrrr haha. And Congratulations pa rin syempre natapos natin ang November ng mejo mejo okay πŸ€—πŸ₯³

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's great to celebrate. It only goes to show that we can celebrate anytime we want. It doesn't matter what age or what time :) I haven't been productive here as well for I have been focused on noise more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats snail at least you still able to achieve some no matter how small or big it is. Happy new month!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Still congratulations snail!πŸŽ‰β€οΈ Even it's big or small still a huge blessings from God snail.πŸ˜‡ More blessings to you always snail.πŸ™πŸ˜‡

I missed those days that I attended parties too snail. Birthday celebrations of my cousins is so much fun.☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Big or small, still an achivement. Congrats pa din, lodi Snail.

$ 0.00
2 years ago