A date with a friend

8 40
Avatar for Lazysnail
1 year ago

Don't get me wrong, I will not gonna date with a friend that is girl. Yesterday august 18 is a busy day for me. After we do the laundry in the morning, a friend of mine chatted me and asking me if I am free. I told him that I am doing the laundry and will be free in the afternoon. He told me that he wanted to ask my assistance. He wanna buy a new phone for his school and also for gaming. I'm not expert on that one but he still seek for my help so I lend a hand.

After doing the laundry and resting, I told him that we will going on 3:00 pm. I meet him in the waiting shed. He told me he was there at 2:30 because he doesn't want me to wait. I ask him if he has a desire phone in his head but he doesn't have one and he let me decide for his phone. We first went to market market mall here in Taguig City. We first went to the appliances department because I'm planning to buy an earphone too and a mouse for my computer. I was kinda shocked to the price of some earphone because it is ranging 500-1000 pesos. I took the 400pesos earphone and look for the mouse. I'm looking for a wireless computer mouse because I'm so done with the wire that keeps on tangling. It is also around 400 pesos too. My friend nico told me that he's the one gonna pay for the computer mouse because he also bought one for himself. Well if it's a free I wouldn't reject it.

After that one, we then look for the phone. I told him that I don't like realme phone because it has poor camera, doesn't like oppo because of its storage, and so the vivo too. If I'm going to buy a phone for myself is that I'm going for an infinix phone. It has low prices but great specs. And that is what he decided to look for. We roam to different store but doesn't saw the infinix branch in market, maybe they still doesn't have it. Nico is kinda disappointed and so I am. That's why we decided to go to Cinema and watch one-piece but it is still now showing. We ended up in timezones that moment.

We loaded his timezone card with 700 pesos. And decided to play a lot. We first play that basketball. And guess what I suck at shooting. I remember that when I was playing basketball, my position is shooting guard because I'm good at it. But I stopped playing basketball ball for 2 years and more because of some stuffs. And the results is showing. 70% of my shots doesn't basket. We play 3 rounds on it and my shoulder is feeling heavy. That's why we decided to play different games. Next is the tekken we play 2 player and fought each others. He can't win on me every rounds because I used to play tekken in my childhood. Well, I told nico that I'm planning to earn a lot of tickets so that we could exchange it to the rewards. We play a lot of ticket games, keep grinding and manage to get almost 4000 tickets. We exchange it with 3 pluffies. One for nico one for me, and one I earn for mahh badii After few hours of playing we get tired and hungry. We are choosing for different stores to eat. We don't wanna just eat, but we wanna satisfy ourselves to the fullest and that's where we choose mang inasal.

I haven't eaten the meat yet 😭

Luckily there's not much people in mang inasal, we immediately order a two unli rice. We eat a lot to the fullest, we keep on saying extra rice and extra soup. We just eat and talk and eat and talk until we realized that w e managed to eat 8 extra rice. While eating, I saw a chat from mahh badii and I feel like she's kinda mad now. Because it is around 8:00 pm that time and I'm still not in my home. I then talked to nico and said that after eat I'm heading straight back home. Before leaving the mall I bought a burger and fries for mahh badii so that she won't get mad at me pfftt hahahaha.

Thats him after 8 rice😭

Nico failed to buy new phone for himself and told me that we will going to sm moa next time so that we could buy infinix phone. We then part ways and I'm heading to mahh badii's home first to see her. I saw her that she's kinda mad but then she smile when I gave her the foods. She saw that I'm holding a paper bag and ask what inside it and that where I gave her her pluffies. And that I saw her happy while hugging the rabbit pluffies. After that, I went straight home, take a bath and rest then talk to mahh badii in call.

11
$ 1.75
$ 1.68 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.02 from @Itsfarah
+ 2
Avatar for Lazysnail
1 year ago

Comments

You had a great day, busog kaya tuloy ng mahimbing next for sure. Kapag pa naman nabusog nf todo ee antukin na haha. Anyways, Infinix talaga bet mo. Samsung mandin maganda. Magkano ga budget nya. Maganda din ata ang Xiomi ee not sure basta ako maka Samsung tas Oppo, and yeah storage problem lagi kaya maganda if Hanap muna sa gugel ng magandang phone for gaming

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Although you both were not able to buy the phone but I think you spent great time together. Infinix is a good choice.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good friends are best part in the life!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

malapit ka lang sa Moa lazy? Malapit lang din ako dun. Talaga infinix maganda yun specs? Ilan na storage nun. Hinanap ko maganda quality ng front camera saka malaking storage talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nabusog parin ako sa Mang Inasal niyooo , snail hahahaha. Nakatulog pa nga yung isa. πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kakamiss mag Mang Inasal..😩 Shocking sa 8 rice ha. Ako, hanggang talo lang kaya ko. Hahaha..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maganda nga yung Infinix phone snail nuh. Dalawa phone ko snail tas yung second phone ko is Infinix. Nagandahan lang ako kaya binilhan ako ng partner ko. Sarap naman ng Mang Inasal. Buti walang masyadong tao snail.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

that was a very good date you both have. wow! I can't imagine you spent over 5 hours on the mall. I hope you can find an infinix phone next time but I guess its better to buy on shopee , 6k+ may almost 1k discount voucher. but dun sa infinix official store ha, I was planning of buying a phone from the same brand, kao young ipon ko palging makukunna ng needs pamily a, siguro mga December na ako makakabili, hopefully.

$ 0.00
1 year ago