Unexpected: Make my day feel awesome

8 43
Avatar for Laylyn
Written by
2 years ago

24 August, tuesday 2021

2pm Kuwait time

Have a wonderful day!

Early morning i dont feel better as i wake up early even my alarm clock not yet ringing, i set it up 6:30am but earlier than that baby KULIT is wake up already and i need to take him to feed milk. So then while im feeding him i have the opportunity to write a simple quick article coz as NANNY in middle east,we always busy on our daily routine. Almost we dont have time to rest in the day time because we have small kids to take care of

After i publish my simple article, some good virtual friends approach me to cheer me up to do better and i really appreciate it and very thankful for them coz they are the reason why i keep on trying to let them know i really appreciate everything, their advices and guidance as well.Thank you so much sissy@Adrielle1214 your always around when i needed you,your the reason why im here now πŸ˜‚, sissy @Zcharina22 thank you for always cheering me up and let me feel i can do it even you dont really know me yet and also to sissy @Bloghound thank you so much for everything,its a lot to thanking you. Also thank you sissy @Jeansapphire39 for cheering me up even your busy lately.

This is the best of all! Its surprised me unexpectedly ! I recieve SPONSORSHIP from this generous blogger/writer,not expecting coz i just write two article at the moment,

It makes me feel like WOW DO I DESERVE THIS? Then quick i chatted sissy @Adrielle1214 to let her know and ask her what to do.telling her do i deserve this? So thankful but deeply worried if really i can do it? It serves like a challenge for me and im afraid to be failed,then im nervous accept and approve the sponsorship feeling blessed ❀

So thankful of the generosity and the trust given to me by sissy @Bloghound even though she know my account still under SPAM but shes always cheering me up ,Thank You so much for this. Its really mean a lot to me and letting me work on it more better soon. I dont want to let this day end without saying my sincerity and from the bottom of my heart THANK YOU so much and always God bless you.

Lesson for me:

Always trust myself that i can then others will trust me too. Everything is hard in the first time but it will gonna be easy soon. God is good always and Alhamdulillah for everything.

Be yourself always ,dont force yourself for the things you cant do at the moment,time will come and everything will be okay and easy for you.

Thank you guys for reading my 3rd article,hoping that it doesn't bother you. Comments,guidance and correcting my wrongs is really appreciated .being newly writing articles is hard to do and need some help to make it better πŸ™

Until next time, Thank you very much πŸ₯°

4
$ 0.22
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
$ 0.04 from @Zcharina22
+ 2
Avatar for Laylyn
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Good job sissy and you made na it.. Laban lng lagi bsta andito lang ako syo...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maraming thankbyou sissy,inabangan kita na busy ka yata

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naman sis may paganun ka pa, wla yun, syempre bakit naman ako magdadamot sa iba ng natutunan ko diba, tsaka simpleng bagay lng naman mga tinatanong mo sa akin, kaya hanggat kaya kong sagutin at tulungan ka, i will., Congrats sis you really deserve it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maraming thankbyou tlga sa help sissy πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes keep fighting lang, kaya natin tohπŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maraming salamat,ngsisimula pa lng kya wlabpa masyado alm,babawi aqo sa inio soon salamat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow congrats ate! More sponsorship to come! Ingat po diyan ate!

Mabait po talaga si ate bloughound ate..

Hi baby kulot! Huwag makulut ah hehe..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sissy,kht alm n spam p aqo tinuloy parin nia.nachallege tuloy mgsulat kahit mali mali

$ 0.00
2 years ago