Being yaya of kulit na kulot

8 31
Avatar for Laylyn
Written by
2 years ago

24,august,tuesday 2021

  • Today early morning at 6:30am Kuwait time,my madam wake me up as my baby kulit already awake and she's taking shower, to prove that shes showering, she come out with SHAMPOO in her hair 😁

  • Baby kulit is just 2years old and still sleeping in his parents room,i take care of him since his only 2months old. I care of him with all of my heart full of love.

  • Being yaya or nanny is a hard responsibility, as we almost do the things mother's do.

  • Take caring of baby kulit is my boredom reliever although his always making trouble,stress maker but stress reliever too as when he start kissing me,every anger i felt just vanished a moment only with his kiss and hugs.

● Theres a lot more sacrifices i need to do for my baby kulit until i go back in my home country Philippines.

● Anyway Thank You so much for reading my second article, Pardon me for my wrongs but ill try to be better soon as im not really familiar about writing articles like this but i try my best to make them soon.

I just wanna say Thank You so much for letting me experience this moment at read.cash and Thank You so much for those always cheering me up to do it,

Although my account mark as SPAM i guess but still im using it,hoping that soon it will be OK in Gods will Insha Allah.

Closing:

Always start with sincerity and willingly. Do trust your self for the ability you have sent you by Our Almighty God.

Thank you so much,until the next time ❤

Sponsors of Laylyn
empty
empty
empty

3
$ 0.12
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @Adrielle1214
$ 0.02 from @Zcharina22
Avatar for Laylyn
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Hala!😍 Ang cute naman nang bata na yan..

Kahit makulit pa yan o kung ano, ayos na ayos alagaan.. Well, I salute you po kasi kahit hindi mo siya tunay na anak, eh, inaalagaan niyo siya nang maayos. Kung ako lang din soon magka.baby, gusto ko yung yaya na tulad niyo. Malaking sakprisyo din yun kasi nga diba, di ko pwedeng pagalitan, lalo na saktan kasi baka mapagalitan ka din nang amo mo. It really requires a lot of patience tho.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maraming Thank you,nakakataba nmn ng puso mensahe mo.baby pa xa kht nsa ospital aqo n halos ksma nia 2nd to his mom.masakit lng n very soon iiwanan ko na.Godbless you always at ingat palagi.wishing na your precious baby will arrive very soon In Gods will ameen

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello, kulot! Behave ka ke 2nd mami ha? Love love, bebe!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala sissy Thank you so much, nabigla aqo don.kht spam account qo support mo parin aqo.nakakahiya tuloy,Godbless you always

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yaya is the 2nd mother ng bata, pero minsan mas close pa nga bata sa yaya kesa sa tunay na mother, kaya saludo ako sayo sis kasi it requires mahabang pasensya kasi hanggang maaari ndi mo yan pedeng saktan kahit simpleng palo para matuto sa pagkakamali. And very good kasi ayan nagawa mo na sya..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sissy maraming Thank you sau,kung dmo ko pinupush dko magagawa to.sna maging ok n din account qo,mahirap tlga maging yaya pro need lumaban

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Fighting ate! Ang cute ni baby kulot... Ingat po kayo diyan ate!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sissy,sna mawala na mark qo,nakakapanghinayang kc gumawa ng bago eh,salamat nga pla sa upvote,soon kpg familiar nko i will do the same.thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago