User for 7 days so far!

21 134
Avatar for Laurenexai
2 years ago

Today i am using read.cash for 7 days! I have spend 1 week after joining on read.cash! Really time flies away.. So today is the day of sharing the journey of 7 days what i have did in these days what i have learned, what i have gained and what i wish to achive!

What i did

I was was browsing noise.cash and thinking, as i love to write so i should open a read.cash account.so i opened an account. Now what? Just to write and write without putting quality in it? I started learning about it first. I always say that learn first.so i have read the articles of @Read.Cash and found it more interesting. Luckily i got a person here maybe from Philippine. She is @Eybyoung . That person is so much friendly and well behaved. She taught me how can i use read.cash properly by suggesting one of her articles,i will provide the article link here for sure.

And also i have met some othere users and found them very supportive.i will also mention them one by one to show you about them 😊

Then i was still learning about @Read.Cash and found that all the tippers are from read.cash users! And there is a chart where we can see the top tippers of last 30 days. I started checking them and I was surprised to see their kindness.

As i am involved with cryptocurrency from 3 months,I studied about it a little too! I will write about cryptocurrency some more days later because still i have to gain some more knowledge.

First of all, i want to show you the the tippers and a little information about them.

@MarcDeMesel

He is the only one donor of read.cash

He funds this platform. And also he continues tipping the users extra from his own. Till now hi tipped from his wallet πŸ‘‡

And he tipped in last 30 days

He is one of the biggest investors. At the top of the table. Currently he has 1587 subscriber here on read.cash

He is connected with many other social plaformπŸ‘‡

Twitter -https://twitter.com/MarcDeMesel?s=09

In twitter, there are 9690 followers of him

Noise.cash - https://noise.cash/u/MarcDeMesel he has 3689 subscribers

Youtube-https://youtube.com/c/MarcDeMesel123

He has 9.98k subscribers on youtube. You can follow his videos.these are highly effective.

Somedays ago he attended a meeting with @cryptotexty you can watch the video on youtube

So you can guess about @MarcDeMesel pretty much.

@TheRandomRewarder

The Random Rewarder is at number 2 position.

Random Rewarder is a pretty cool. He values every quality articles. And i really satisfied with it.

@Ellie

He is one of the top tippers. He is at number 3 position

And in last 30 days he/she tipped at number 2 position πŸ‘‡

Currently his/her read.cash profile has only 248 subscribers. But Couldn't gather more about this tipper. I just knew this short info in 7 days.

@RogerVer

Maximum of us knows him very well.he is the founder of bitcoin.com

Till now he tipped on read.cash πŸ‘‡

He is also connected with some other

Socila platform. These are

Noise.cash- 627 subscribers

https://noise.cash/u/RogerVer

Twitter-673k followers

https://twitter.com/rogerkver?s=09

Youtube -17.8k subscribers

https://youtube.com/user/rogerver

There are some other users alsp who tipped well in these 30 days!

@molecular

Total tippedπŸ‘‡

He tipped in last 30 days

@JapGOEShigH

His noise.cash profile -https://noise.cash/u/JapGOEShigH

@PVMihalache

Noise.cash -https://noise.cash/u/PVMihalache

@RuffaRuffa

Noise.cash-i am not sure about her noise profile

@CryptoMax

Noise.cash profile -https://noise.cash/u/CryptoMax

@jiroshin

Noise profile- https://noise.cash/u/Joshua14

@Pantera

Noise.cash profile -https://noise.cash/u/Pantera99

@Jane

Noise.cash profile -https://noise.cash/u/Jane1289

@Sujana

Noise.cash profile -https://noise.cash/u/Sujana

@Laurenceuuuu

So i could knew a bit about them in these days.

What i have gain in the 7 days

From 5 days ago i have started posting my articles. I have found some good communities so far! Now i have

subscribers-10

Articles- 9

Short post- 2

Sponsorships-1

Sponsored -0

Earned-0.015 BCH ($12+)

What i wish to achive!

I wish to go long here on read.cash. i don't want my BCH to sell. I want to hold them what will i earn from here.I have a 1st goal that is to make 1BCH. And i am expecting that it is possible from here.most of all, i want to be a good and qualitiful Writer. And i want to serve people the good knowledge. I hope i can be a good user of read.cash. i wish the all qualitiful authors a best of luck! Wish their welfare.

So i have experienced quite a lot in these 7 days. I know this is very short period. But atleast i tried to know. I always say, what you are trying to do,learn about that first.it is most important to know and have experience about. I say "know for get experienced , have experience for success "

Here is @Eybyoung s article that helped a lot of newbie writer and will hepl a lot in future too!

https://read.cash/@Eybyoung/forgotten-by-the-robot-929825f4

Sources

All images I have used are screenshots i have taken.

Be blessed, take care!

10
$ 9.05
$ 8.60 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @BitcoinCashHub
$ 0.10 from @JapGOEShigH
+ 2
Sponsors of Laurenexai
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Laurenexai
2 years ago

Comments

Well done !

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Enjoy your journey in read.cash! Always remember that I only have 3 u's on my nameπŸ˜† Goodluck and welcome on board!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh so sorry I didn't notice actually. Sorry for that

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's okay! Not a big deal hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha xD wow :o didn't realize that I tip that much :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh really! Hahah you forgot to check i think πŸ˜… because you were busy tipping all the time!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Didn't even know that it's kept track of ^^

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh i see. Then thank me πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜… Because of me you get to know that πŸ˜… Btw congratulations that you are one of the top tippers!

$ 0.50
2 years ago

You never learn out ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There is no end and age of learning

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow great congratulations for completing one week here me also one week old user here so your Article give me idea to also write an article on it

$ 0.50
2 years ago

Oh sure. You can. Best of luck buddy ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey there. Thanks for adding me there. Oh by the way. My noise is /u/Joshua14

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh i see. I didn't know that. That's why i couldn’t add that Ok now i am going to add this Thank you for giving this info 😊 Will be happy to join with you at noise too!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think I already saw you in noise.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow. This sounds nice.i will.meet you at noise soon!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay! πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello, good luck on your journey here. I hope you enjoy using read.cash 😚

$ 0.01
2 years ago

😁😁thank you thank you!
Take love ❀️❀️❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Heyaa πŸ™‹, good luck on your journey here. This is the start where you set a goals.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you dear Ruffa. Yeah, let's see i can make my goal or dream come true or notπŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹

$ 0.00
2 years ago