0.4 BCH left to build my desired PC

13 52
Avatar for Laurenexai
2 years ago
Topics: Achievements

Every people have dreams. man's dream can be as bigger as the sky.Yea everyone has the right to have dreams and goals.If you don't have a dream, if you don't have a target, you can't have any success. You will not have that desire for which you will feel thirsty.

June 21, 2021 (Monday)

The laptop has been inoperable since last month

My laptop became inoperable last month. I was learning video editing. No, I'm not doing any courses. I was learning by watching videos on YouTube. I have already done some video editing. I could not work properly due to the configuration problem of my laptop. There were many problems.

But at the beginning of last month, it was completely useless. Laptop isn't working at all. So I showed it to an acquaintance. He suggested me to show the mechanic. As he said, I went and left the laptop there for repairs. He gave me a date for 2 days in a row but did not give any result. On the third day, he told me that the laptop would not be okay because it was useless forever. And the parts that were damaged are not available. So I brought the laptop and left it at home for a while.I was ready to pay the cost of the repairing.

Then I talked to another person about the laptop and he assured me that the laptop would be fine. That's why I have to send the laptop away and I have to bear the cost of sending it. I agreed and he told me the laptop would cost 70 to 80 dollars to fix. Although this amount is a little difficult for me to provide but I agreed.

Three or four days later, I was informed that the laptop would not be OK. He also said that some parts were missing from the laptop. All I could understand was that the mechanic I had shown before had stolen the parts from my laptop.

I felt so bad after hearing this. I believed him and kept laptop with him so that it would be fine. But people could not control their greed and stole parts from my laptop. Tell me who to trust? Currently the laptop is no more usable.

Always desired to have a PC with high configuration

The laptop I was talking about was not really mine, it was my older brother's. I was using it just. My family has not fulfilled my wishes since childhood. I have been attracted to bicycles since I was a child. Many times i have told them to buy me one, they told me to they will buy me a bicycle if I get good results in exams. I studied well, the results were good but they didn't buy me a bicycle. Then, I bought a bicycle with my own money a few days ago.

As I am a paid home tutor I saved some money form there And I spent my crypto earnings which I earned at the beginning for buying the bicycle. Back then I started holding my BCH again to make a well configured PC. Obviously I have a target to make 1 BCH and Officially become a CLUB 1 BCH member.But spending is also needed. In fact, we earn money sothat we fulfill our wants.

There are PC levels like

  • πŸ’²For Entry Level PC the budget should be $300 – $600

  • πŸ’²For Mid-Level PC the budget $600– $800

  • πŸ’² And the High-End PC budget

    $800- $1000+

The PC I am going to make will cost about 800. It will cost $ 250 for CPU and motherboard only. Since I will be doing video editing, I need a good quality processor and motherboard. At the beginning I will use 8 GB RAM. A few days later I will use 16 GB RAM.16 GB RAM is much more delicate for video editing because if I render video with 8 GB RAM it will take much longer.

which components i'll need to have to build the PC

Other components I will need like mouse, keyboard, keypad etc.

Thermaltake CA-1B2-00M1WN-00 Versa H21 Black Casing (price $50)

I liked this cover

Although I've seen it online. I have seen one more, I like it the most but it will not fit in the budget. Because the price of that one casing is $200+. I gave the picture below. I like the little robotic thing so maybe that's why it's my choice

I have to choose the first one because that will fit my budget.

These two platforms are the source of full money to build my PC. Since I am a student and I have no other source of income, sometimes I am afraid that I can really make this dream PC of mine?

I currently have 0.35 BCH now with a potential price of $ 200. I have to deposit another $ 400. I can't take any money from home because they won't pay me for it. And my family is not rich either. So I have to provide full money. I hpe I will complete my task successfully

Recent 4 articles

Sponsor

πŸ”˜ @CryptoMax

πŸ”˜ @Jane

πŸ”˜ @dziefem

πŸ”˜ @EnthuBCH

Lead image :- https://www.tinkercad.com/things/hX71BWdAj3K-concept-gaming-setup

7
$ 5.23
$ 3.91 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @Laurenceuuu
$ 0.10 from @Jane
+ 4
Sponsors of Laurenexai
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Laurenexai
2 years ago
Topics: Achievements

Comments

Instead of repairing it, why not buying a new one? I know that it is hard but β€œwhat if” the repaired laptop will be useless again after a few weeks? Hmm I recommend buy a pc, it is more affordable than laptop if I am not mistaken. Goodluck! I am also saving to buy my bikeπŸ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am not that rich broo! So when my laptop didn’t work at first i tried to repair it. But at the end i got my laptop dead and it won't gonna be okay πŸ˜… So i am saving money to build a new PC ☺️

Btw thanks for your generous upvote dear Laurenceuuu. Remember? This time i used 3 u 😁😁😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So you really know how to build your own pc? Cool.


You're welcome, haha yeah I remember it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It would be nice if I could help you make a PC. Really, in this age of internet, if you don't have a good laptop or a good computer, it won't work. You must have a laptop or computer to work on such a platform. Anyway work hard and try hopefully you will get paid.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you very much that you have meant to help me building the PC. This is well enough and means a lot for me. Thanks again

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm saving BCH for my new laptop too and I'm doing it by saving $2 a day from my readcash tips. You can do it too until you reach the desired amount. 😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

In some recent weeks, my articles doesn’t get enough from rusty. My articles Hardly gets 2$ nowadays. But most of the time it's around 1$. So i can't save 2$ πŸ˜… If i save 1$ a day, it will take huge time. And n I don't know why it is like that but i don't hvae any complain. I am just doing my work. If it becomes good i hope i will be paid good😁

$ 0.20
2 years ago

You can save your BCH instead of upvoting my comment 😊 It's okay, the bot is really so random.. But one day, you will be surprised

$ 0.00
2 years ago

❀️❀️❀️ I didn't thought about it really Thanks for this advice 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Fighting! You will going to achieve it soon. Same here in our house, I am the only one who provided my needs and wants because we're not rich too.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oh! You and me are quite like similar in some cases.
Btw, i will wish I make my dream PC soon ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha yeah. And I know, your wish will come true. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let's see then. When this wish comes true. Heheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago