Reminiscing the past: They are my virtual friends

30 44
Avatar for Laurenceuuu
2 years ago

It's been 7 months since I signed up in read.cash and it is undeniable that my journey is not yet ended especially these days where the market is still on dip. In my 7 month of using this platform, I learned a lot not only on crypto-verse but also in improving my social skills.

As what I always said, building a camaraderie in this community is a way to be a successful user. Don't get me wrong, once you become friendly no need to be a “plastic” friend to them, be yourself! These virtual friends of mine are the one who taught me different things including crypto, in life, financial freedom and etcetera.

In this article, you will encounter the following authors who is writing and publishing informative, inspirational and motivational contents.

Disclaimer: The list is not ranked, it is random.

If you are looking for content who is giving experiences and motivational articles, then @Ruffa and @carisdaneym2 are the authors that you are looking for. Ruffa is the most friendly on this platform, in fact, she is the one that I approached when I created my account. She even helped me before about BCH, I remember when they introduced me to bitcoin.com wallet. Since I am using coins.ph before, the former is new wallet to me, they said that bitcoin.com is better than coins.ph so I used it. The minimum USD that you need before is $1 USD to convert it into BCH, it is like buying and selling.

Since I am a newbie, I only have few dollar before. Unfortunately, bitcoin.com increased their minimum to $21 USD and that time, I don't have it. So, I approached Ruffa to help me. I sent my USDT-SLP to her and she sent me some BCH. Eybyoung told me that it is not a problem of bitcoin.com, it is the slideshift (If I am not mistaken).

carisdaneym2, I met her when I had my very first giveaway where the prize is a cute amount, $1 USD. She joined before and her entry was about her life when she was still a part-timer.

@Jane and @Eybyoung , I considered these two ladies as my “crypto-mentors”. They are part of my journey in read.cash, they helped and taught me about crypto. By a simple principle, “Buy low, sell high” I learned from their contents about trading, different terminologies and etcetera. They also support me before when I am a newbie, they are approachable! They will immediately reply on you especially if they are not busy. Reading their articles about crypto is worth to read.

@Eirolfeam2 this lady is one of the inspirations of many users in read.cash because of her consistency when it comes to finance. At her young age, she saved a lot of money to the point that she achieved her PHP 1 million in our fiat currency. She have a self-discipline when it comes to finance. In fact, we called her before as the “Queen of Savings and Investment”, this nickname was given by bmjc98.

@bmjc98 she was the one who guided me in other platform such as Bluefire, Upwork and etc. I remember that she told me before that she was not friendly but I think it is the opposite of what she said. Our first conversation was all about coins.ph, about her investments before like XRP while “you need to pay something to open your ETH wallet in coins.ph” she said. Also, I remember she considered me as her “batchmate” in crypto, she said that Eybyoung and Jane were the batchmates.

@PVMihalache Honestly, I didn't expect that he will be one of my friends. You know, he is a legendary and his knowledge is unreachable by simple kid like me. I encountered him on Macronald's activities, someone mentioned him. I am curious and I visited his timeline and read his article. The article that I read was all about his lossess in crypto, I forgot what lossess is that but it is a huge money in our fiat. He was approachable, I even asked him about Swapzone (if I am not mistaken) and he responded.

Later on, he founded the one and only club in BCH community—#Club1BCH and the most unbelievable was he added me on the Telegram group as a member of the club. He will always respond on your questions, he will guide you in everything, patiently!

Seeing his activities in different platform is cool and only legend can do it. He's a guy with a word of wisdom! No one wants to argue with him, he's a whale! 🐳

Conclusion

Joining on this platform is a great opportunity to everyone, seeing a 7 month old account with these friends is priceless. They are still here and continually guiding me.

As of now, I am glad that there are new faces that I encountered including @kli4d @kingofreview @ExpertWritter @Nyctofiles Angel aka Jack. @Marinov @andrianlover @dziefem @immaryandmerry @Meyzee and other people that I haven't mentioned yet.

@Kryptlook is also an old friend, he was also a crypto-mentor! His strategies will help you on your trades and investments.


Don't forget to:


Published: July 8, 2021

15
$ 12.56
$ 11.41 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.10 from @Jane
+ 12
Sponsors of Laurenceuuu
empty
Avatar for Laurenceuuu
2 years ago

Comments

Huy late ko na nabasa pero saamat sa pagmention! Ang dami ko din natutunan sa mga articles mo pano ba naman ang matured mo mag isip haha.

Tapos ang informative din ng mga articles mo about crypto, mas madali unawain. Medyo medyo nagpprocessing ako sa iba e gawa ng mga terminologies. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

UwU, thanks for considering me as a friend Laulau, ako ang dami ko ng kakilala dito kaya ang turing ko sa kanilang lahat ay friend na , wether they like it or not wahahaha. Ang saya lang ano, ang dami na nating nakilala at na encounter na tao from different country. Nakakatuwa laang 🍮🍰🤧🥧🍰🎂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay! Thank you for learning from us. It's an honor to be a noob mentor 🤣 anyway you are on the right track.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Looks like you have made many lovely friends here in read.cash in the last 7 months! I have only been here for 2 months, but I am utterly hooked too, it's such a great community to be a part of. I wish you to find many more lovely friends in the coming 7 months and more, as we grow this platform together 💙

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Much appreciated! I told you from day one that you have great potential! You have the chance to be one of the greatest!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you! I hope that it will happen 😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for considering me as your virtual friends. Gusto ko yung circle of friends, walang utak talangka. Ako lang naman masyadong nagdodown sa sarili ko to accomplish goals at masasabi mo na lang na anlayo na pala ng narating mo hhee

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Crab mentality depends on a person—you need to be matured.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope to also be a virtual friend. Just arrived read.cash some hours ago.🙈🙊 I am a baby bie lol

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Everyone can be a friend, welcome in read.cash! Don't focus on tips, build your camaraderie😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. I don't even know what that means but thanks, I will try

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Crypto mentor tlga? 🤭 noob parin 🤣

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha yan din comments ko di ko pa nabasa comments mo 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha . pareho ng iniisip 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha yep!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala thank you! Isa ka talaga sa inspiration ko mag ipon since nung nagsimula ako dito. Same age lang tayo tas believe ako sa goals mo kasi iniisip ko lang dati ang gumastos HAHAHA. Sana nabili mo na yung Moon na libro HAHAH.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hindi ko mabili yung Moon hirap mag-asikaso dito samin hahahaha di kasi nadiretso magdedeliver.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww. Kakatats naman. Sana all inspirasyon. Kailan naman kaya niya akong gagawing inspirasyon? Charot. 🤧🤣

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sino ba kasi yan?😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yow, ikaw yung inaabangan ko sa pag pupublished ng mga trading indicators, news about crypto, basta about sa crypto 😂. Dummified or mas simple na kasi yung explanation na ginagawa mo kaya mas naiimtindihan ko yung mga complex terms. Maraming salamat din. Words can't express how grateful I am :))

$ 0.02
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA napakanoob ko pa sa ganan kaya di ako nagamit ng malalim na words😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aweee! I'm so grateful that I am considered as one of your virtual friends. ☺️ thank you so much, dear. Have a good evening as well.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

you are always active on my comment section, I guess you deserve it 😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh haha! Yeah, why not. I like your works so I must be updated

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, appreciated.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww thank you for mentioning me our Doraemon Hahaha 😩💚

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I remember your name because of the Telegram group haha, you are always active.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala Eh Madaldal Ako lol HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Where's my name😓 haha we all have some best virtual friends and we're lucky to have them

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Under the conclusion😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago