Making noise is a blessing!

13 125

What do you think is the topic of this article? Hmmm I guess you are thinking about noise.cash? Then you are...RIGHT! I already wrote and published an article about read.cash but noise.cash was not. So I am here to share my experience in using noisecash for fifty three days I guess? If I'm not mistaken, noisecash was launched in December 24 (PH time) before the Christmas eve. If my computation isn't correct, forgive me.  They said that noise is a pollution, I mean the literal noise. Then this witty and smart founder of readcash had a Eureka moment and voila! He released and launched noisecash and everything changed on my daily routine. Before, when noisecash weren't launched yet, my only routine every morning is open readcash, check the price of BCH, then read an article but now? This is me...open noisecash to greet everyone a happy morning, readcash, check the price, noisecash, noisecash and repeat. I still read an article but a lesser than usual since I am always late on school. However, noisecash can seduce you to the point that you will choose it over your chores. I will also list the things that I love on it and how I said that ot is a blessing.

1. Community

Haven't you noticed the type of community that we have? Since our goal is to promote bitcoincash, most of us are doing their best to promote it on a unique way. Mishal that always spreading BCH with the help of Sir Toorik is one of way to spread it. The events that happened in and out the platform such as my mini-event happened on February 13 to February 14. Different way of #Club1BCH such as Meme contest, making a Valentine card for BCH and some event that will happen soon! Of course the video created by Ate Jeaneth, I watched the video and that was totally great! However, we can't deny that there are still users—or should I say spammers—who don't know to follow the rules but don't worry, the team is doing their best to find a solution! 

2. Friendship

I can't deny that when noisecash was launched, my circle of friends expanded! I met great people and learned a lot from them. Isn't it ironic that readcash was the first born but I have few subscribers compared to noisecash? Well, as what I've said, number of subscribers doesn't matter, as long as they are real and not a spammer, I will thank them. 

3. Earn

Lastly, earn. I don't want to be a hypocrite and I admit that I'm also in noisecash to earn. Actually the funds on my business are from noisecash that's why I'm doing my best to promote it. As far as you know I already invited my neighbors in noisecash evwn my sister: Marcho Bobjoseph AjEs Jyeyeh. I am using bitcoincash as a mode of payment in my e-loading business so I can help the BCH community. 

Now, the main purpose of this article is to express my gratitude in noisecash. If you still remember my article entitled: "I am thankful", I expressed my gratitude in readcash that time and now is the time for noisecash, why? Because of noisecash, I bought another "gift" for myself. If I bought study table on my past article, now I bought a study lamp. The money that I used to buy it is my earnings from noisecash. Since I started in noisecash, I listed all of my earnings from Day 1 until now and here's the list:

MY EARNINGS IN NOISECASH

TOTAL= $62.49

I'm also shocked when I computed it, I didn't expect it. Those earnings helped me in a lot of things. I bought a study lamp, buying load (internet) for myself, give a gift for my brother, sister even my parents, bought a study lamp and many more! Now, tell me is making noise a pollution?

CLOSING THOUGHTS

Noisecash is a great platform and opportunity to everyone. Every user will benefit and also the BCH community so I think it is a win-win situation for us! Hence, I recommend to promote BCH as long as you can because once you have a hodl and continue to spread BCH, it will have a better future and make us successful not only you nor us but also the BCH community and the people who trust BCH. Hodl now and you will not regret it in the future. 

Visit me on:
Readcash
Publish0x
Twitter
Telegram
Den
Some articles that worth to read:
Club1BCH-The Genesis
How I spread BCH awareness in our community
Earn free BAT by clicking ads
Don't read this
New goal, new challenge, new wallet
#Club1BCH
We💚BCH

21
$ 16.76
$ 16.48 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 5
Sponsors of Laurenceuuu
empty

Comments

wow, ang sipag naman, this is the "Making Noise With Benefits". 😆 Congrats and looking forward to your success.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha yeah. Thank you po💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The power of noise.cash 💚💚💚 Congrats dami din earnings sa noise 🔊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Paunti-unti na nga hahaha kaasar module😑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow congrats to you. Been using noisecash since jan. and Im so blessed with that. 😊😊💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow Lau! That's amazing. I wish you more blessings more earnings! 💚💚💚

$ 0.06
3 years ago

More blessings to come din po💚 Let me share the good karma that I received from @devilbch

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats on that achievement Laurence. Thank you for linking my video once again. 🙏❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you💚 Your voice can use in ah...I don't know kung anong tawag dun hahaha basta ganda po ng boses n'yo parang yung sa mga nagsasalita talaga sa YouTube😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe. Salamaaaat 🙈💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really appreciate this kind of posts that narrates everyone's journey on how BCH helped us all in this community. Looking forward to learn more from you, idol.

$ 0.02
3 years ago

I also love reading some inspiration articles here and they inspired me. You can also do it! Aww thanks for calling me idol🙈

$ 0.00
3 years ago