How can you explain FRIENDSHIP on your kids?

21 77
Avatar for Laurenceuuu
3 years ago
Topics: Thoughts

As a parent, older brother or sister, it is important to introduce and inform your kids or younger siblings the word friendship since child so they will know it's importance in such a young age. This article is not only for kids but also to adults. So for the meantime, let's forget about cryptocurrency and let's talk about friendship. (because I tried future trading and you'll find out if I gained or loss a profit on my next article)

To make this this article unique, let's look on different perspective of friendship by using cartoon, movie or anime characters as an analogy.

1. Doraemon and Nobita
Of course this anime is included on the list, as far as you know, Doraemon is my favorite anime character until now...maybe some of you will think that it is very childish but for me it's not. It is a matter of choice, like and love. As our topic, how can we relate Doraemon and Nobita in a friendship? Well, if you're watching Doraemon, it is very obvious that he is Nobita's bestfriend (most likely) if you'll focus on Doraemon, you'll find how he concerned to Nobita everytime the latter did a mistake. Do you know what's the reason why Doraemon arrived on Nobita's life? It is because Doraemon is from the future sent by the present time to guide Nobita. His mission is to make Nobita's life happy and have a good future. Have you watched the movie entitled "Stand by me"? If no, I recommend to watch it! It is all about Doraemon and Nobita's life as a friend and how they separated to each other...uhh I don't want to spoil you but that movie is very exciting, sad, and you'll learn a lesson about friendship! 

I captured this while watching Doraemon in YouTube🙈


2. Spongebob and Patrick
Who lives in the pineapple under the sea? SPONGEBOB SQUAREPANTS! A cartoon character lives under the sea—he's a sponge—[TRIVIA: Did you know that Spongebob is not a literally sponge that you used in washing the dishes? There's an organism under the sea called sponge, looks like a coral]—He have a friend starfish named, Patrick. They are most likely a "Partner in crime" because of their weird characteristics where even a stupid things, they are still happy. Well, that's the way to make them happy. So how this related on friendship? In real life, your friend—or bestfriend—are your partner in crime. Most of the time, they are on your side. When you need a help, they are on your side, in your happy moments, they are on your side. Just like Spongebob and Patrick, in happy moments, in hard days (when the jellyfish hit them) and doing stupid things, they are together. Well, I'm not saying that you'll teach your kids doing stupid things, what I am trying to say is use Spongebob and Patrick as an example of a good friend because of their unique characteristic and strong bond.

Indulgefeel



3. Dora and Boots
This is kinda weird (I also don't know why) but I will put them as one of the example of a good friend. Most of us are familiar with them, this two friends love exploring the whole world but can't use their eyes to find the objec—uhh I think I am being harsh to them, lol. As far as we know, Dora and boots are always together wherever they go. When they are marching together with Diego, when Swiper wants to get their stuffs, they are always together. How are they related to friendship? By just looking at their bond, they are very close to each other. Tell your kids to watch this and explain how are their bonds stronger, have you seen Dora and boots fighting? I bet you haven't! 

Fthmb.com


Closing thoughts
Personally, I don't know if you enjoy reading this but I wrote this article so we can easily the word friendship. As what I've said on the introduction, This article suits on parents who have kids because it's better to teach them the friendship when they are young. Use Doraemon and Nobita, Spongebob and Patrick and Dora and Boots as an example so they can relate it to themselves and understand it in an easy and childy way. 

How about you? Did you know what's the real meaning of friendship? Share it to the comment section!


Author's note: Actually I find article this corny ugh, it's just that I can't find another topic—I mean, I personally want to write an article about friendship but I am thinking how can I explain it in a unique way so I used this way—so forgive me if I wasted your time. On the other hand, I found this useful (still useful) because we used cartoon characters as an analogy and we understand their life and their story so I hope you also understand the word friendship. 

NOTE:
Join in Publish0x and Readcash if you want to earn cryptocurrency by just reading and writing an article. I am using Presearch to earn free PRE.
Earn free cryptocurrency with:
Pipeflare
GlobalHive
faucetcrypto
free-litecoin
Some articles that worth to read:
Club1BCH-The Genesis
Earn free BAT by clicking ads
Don't read this
#Club1BCH
We💚BCH

18
$ 5.13
$ 4.93 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 2
Sponsors of Laurenceuuu
empty
Avatar for Laurenceuuu
3 years ago
Topics: Thoughts

Comments

I love watching them since i was young and i have a bestfriend we were like spongebob and patrick , we love doing stupid things and regret later . I also love to watch doraemon and i can't wait to see the movie of it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't see this writing is kind of tacky writing. We are free to write and readers are free to judge. When we have finished writing. So, the reader is the judge who judges and decides whether the writing is good or tacky. So, take it easy.

You ask a reader, who happens to be one of the readers of your writing, about friendship. Good,

Friendship comes from the word friend. If two or more people have a good relationship, it is called friendship.

What is friendship? When a cute child asks his parents for the meaning of friendship.

"My son, do you have friends?" "Yes mother / father" “Ok, are you sad if your friend is sad? Or are you happy if your friend is happy? " "Yes, of course, you know who my friend is, yesterday he was sick and I was also in pain, but I'm not sick, you see I'm healthy" "Well, that is the meaning of friendship and you already know my son."

$ 0.03
3 years ago

Thanks for this and for your feedback! You explained friendship more than I did.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Come on, don't make me feel happy too soon. That's just an example we usually do. Oh yeah, thank you for giving me one reason to survive in this community. I like writing like this. Maybe because of the living culture around me.

For the whole, I congratulate you, the children will understand what you wrote. And if they don't understand. Maybe he can be invited to watch with his friends.

Don't forget to invite me. I like doraemon and dora But I prefer Naruto. hahahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Are you a Filipino? Hahaha well, I'm not a fan of anime except Doraemon 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No my friend, I am Indonesian and still live in Indonesia. try to search on google, naruto film, maybe now this film has been by his son, boruto.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh I see. I thought you are a Filipino. Yeah I always heard Naruto and Boruto in my classmates.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

come on, watch from the first episode

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Friendship Is The Best Relationship Of Every Person Life,You Explained It In A Very Well Way. Lol, You Remembered That On Noise Cash I Gave You Suggestion To Write Article On Friendship 🙈😛

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Oh yes I remember you! You're active on my comments, nice to meet you. Yeah, I told you I will make an article about friendship but in a unique way. Many thanks💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My Pleasure..........😊 After Listening A Lot About Read Cash On Noise Cash , Yesterday I Made Account Here❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're on the spam now. I don't know why

$ 0.00
3 years ago

💔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Si ash at pikachu d mo isasama? 😅🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I forgot😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Laulau may part 2 ang stand by me nina doraemon?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kung di po ako nagkakamali ay meron pero di pa yata narelease

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tom and Jerry! :))

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh yeah! I forgot to include them, I'm actually thinking another example but I can't think another one😆 My bad, they are good example and if I'm not mistaken there's a reason (or maybe rumor) why are they always fighting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow cute naman, pero yung mga anak ko di ko naisipan turuan ng friendship. Nagulat nalang ako sa mga sinasabi nila . kakanuod din kasi ng mga cartoons.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha yes po ganun nga mga bata ngayon, mabilis matuto because of technology.

$ 0.00
3 years ago