Can't think of a topic? Here's the solution!

29 77
Avatar for Laurenceuuu
3 years ago
Topics: Blog

We can't deny that most of us are having a hard time to choose a topic or think of a topic that we want to write and share. The Article is not all about writing but also researching, reading, and understanding. One of our struggle as a writer is a topic that we will write so I am here to share my opinion to surpass this problem.

The following are my opinion to solve this kind of problem.

Make a tutorial

One of the type of topic that you can share are tutorials. How about sharing your knowledge through writing and make a tutorial? Let say cooking adobo (Filipino food), making a recipe for a particular food can give you a simple topic but helpful. You can also write different tutorial not only about cooking foods but also in electronics, setting up your DIY Projects and etcetera. Who knows that you know something but others don't, right? Share it through blogging!

Here are the examples:

How to turn your mobile phone into a laptop?

How to do spot trading on Binance?

How to earn free BAT by clicking ads?

How to link tab trader in your Binance?

How to farm a $BAKE?

Movie and Application Reviews

One of my favorite subject to read are the movie and application reviews. It will give you a simple review and overview on the content of the movie and application. This kind of content are used not only on industry of blogging but also in vlogging, even video content creators are pursuing this kind of topic since it is simple as what we think. Personally, I like reading contents like this because it is giving me a simple glimpse on the reality and tell me if it is worth to buy, watch or use. Some users here are writing this kind of content such as Jeaneth and kingofreview. Read their articles, it is worth to read. 

On the other hand, making a review needs an effort to spend your time so you can review it easily. Also, you need to have an effort in seeking information so you can give the correct and reliable details on your review

Share your experiences and journal

One of the easiest type of content is writing your experiences and sharing your journal since it is written on your point of view. In writing this kind of content, you only need to have an experience, no need to research because it is just like expressing your emotions and sharing your ideas to your readers.

However, in writing this kind of content still needs a formal writing. The use of punctuations also need in a correct way. Well, I am quite guilty about this because I wrote my rants on readcash without thinking the punctuations and formal writing. 

Write a series story

One of the best choice is writing a series story but it needs a lot of effort to write it. Writing a story is not a joke because you need to think a lot of things such as plot, characters, events, and twists so your story will be more interesting and exciting. 

Don't get me wrong, I wrote my story not because I don't have a topic, I wrote it because I want to experience writing a novel and publish it into Wattpad. Well, I am having a hard time to finish it because of my mistake. To avoid the mistake in writing a story, you can read the article attached on this text.

Share what they don't have

We are writing in one platform and a lot of users are living in different country where we have different culture. Sometimes, having a different culture makes us curious and want to know more about the culture of each other. We can also include this on your experience and what you know about your culture and how can we compare it to others' culture.

In this kind of content, we need to be more considerate and giving information without criticizing others' culture. We also need to consider not only your culture, you need to talk generally so it wouldn't offend your readers that has different culture at yours.

Here's the example:

Colorful parade on the Philippine

Closing thoughts

Writing a content like those are not a joke. It also needs your effort and spend time before publishing it. Always remember to check it twice, thrice or many times so it will be more pleasant to read by other people. 

This article is only based on my opinion. The decision is always yoursif you will believe or apply it on your writing content.

22
$ 21.94
$ 21.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @lerkfrend
$ 0.10 from @immaryandmerry
+ 5
Sponsors of Laurenceuuu
empty
Avatar for Laurenceuuu
3 years ago
Topics: Blog

Comments

I agree, ako hirap umisip ng topic at paano magsimula. Pero kapag may nakita akong nagsulat or napublish, dun lumalabas mga ideas ko pro syempre bawal gumaya hahaha, kaya comment comment na lang.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hirap nga umisip ng topic hahaha. Yes po mahirap na kapag nagplagiarize baka maban hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sobrang random ko lang magsulat kasi, kung ano pumasok sa isip ko. Most of those are personal experiences tho. Nice content anyway. Pag naubusan nako ng isusulat try ko yang mga yan.

Guilty naman ako sa part na basahin muna bago ipublished hahahah binabasa ko pagkapublished saka palang mag eedit e hahaha minsan pa nga diko na binabawa pag wala nako energy hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same, kung ano lang talaga pumasok sa utak ko pero madalas kapag wala talaga ako maisip ganan ginagawa ko hahaha.

Well, I'm reading my article muna bago ipublish, chinecheck ko pati grammar using Proofreader application. Nakakahiya kapag may maling grammar hahaha weakness ko pa naman yun.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nagpproof read naman kasi talaga dapat hahahah ako lang 'tong tamad. damay mo na si cardo hahahhahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bago lang din naman ako nagproofread hahahaha tinatamad din ako palagi pero dahil shineshare ko minsan sa twitter—which is may kaklase ako—baka basahin tapos mali grammar kahiya naman hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

true din hahahahha nagpproof read naman ako kaso kinabukasan na hahahahha paano madaling araw ako nagppublished tapos syempre kinabukasan nasa tamang pag-iisip nako kaya doon palang ako nakakapag edit pero madalang naman ako mag edit hahahha

parang nagpproof read na din pala ko. habang nagsusulat kasi binabasa ko din naman mga paragraph or sentence kaya konting polish nalang after

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha ang haba ng reply mo pwede na isang article😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oo nga no hahahha pagoasensyahan mo na yung madaldal josmeyo hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aa for me, I write whatever I want nalang. But it's really hard to think of a topic talaga. Pero I'm still thankful kasi may pumapasok pa rin na topic sa utak ko haha. Tho more on my experiences un.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same po hahaha kapag wala ako topic naiisip ko na lang biglaan😆 pero minsan kasi talaga wala ako maisip hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It seems that I am more random, I can't stop writing what I want to write, maybe I will learn more by following all these instructions, so that I can become a reliable writer.😍😍😍😍💐💐💐💐

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's the best solution 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing your opinions on what to write. As newbie, marami akong naiisip, di ko lang sya matransform into writing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome! Read other contents and you will know how to do it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am aware of all of the things you said and I agree with it. Ang dami kong drafts pero di ko matapos dahil madami din akong kailangan tapusin sa school 😔. Oras lang talaga kalaban ko haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same tayo hahaha dami namin ginagawang module kaya di kagad ako nakakapagsulat. Ano pong grade mo na?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Grade 12, ikaw?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same lang hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me po, i write what i want po or what comes out of my mind or if i got an idea, i wrote it here po n most of the time, it's a random thoughts, my experienced, the things i do or 'bout the songs i like or 'bout My KJF but will take note of what u said in this article of yours po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat ate bheng! I'm also doing the same thing😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opo, welcome po, lol, mdalas po kc eh ndi q po alm kng anong isusulat q po d2 kya kng ano po pmsok sa ulo q o mkita q po d2 o mrinig, un po ang cnsulat q po n i like your article about i'm pregnant po kc prang ngbasa na din po aq ng pocketbook dhil po dun, lol, nmiss q po tuloy ung PHR Pocketbook po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe salamat po!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Almost all of what you said were I'm publishing. If I don't have an idea what article will I publish, I'm always writing just like what you said like reviewing apps, personal experience and achievements that I reach. Random thoughts were also on my list

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I actually mentioned you but I didn't use @

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know from where but topics automatically comes in my mind without thinking from somewhere writing one article give me an idea to write another one on any topic . i hope people's will get benefit reading this article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks bro! Me too, sometimes it's coming to my mind quickly haha lol. Then I am making an outline to make it more organize.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same things!

$ 0.00
3 years ago