2 BCH Achieved!

60 98
Avatar for Laurenceuuu
2 years ago

It seems that we are having a healthy market this week knowing that the market doesn't affected on the “weekend season” where most of the coins are falling, but now is different, we are seeing a lot of green and we don't know if it will fall or rise more.

Looking at the market, it looks like that it go up higher for now and this coming month of August, hopefully we can go back on what we are before. The price of Bitcoin cash is currently playing between the $440 and $465...

...but the most exciting part is, I already achieved my 2 BCH goal quicker than before! It's been 2 months and 10 days since I achieved my 1 BCH. I achieved it at exactly May 15, 2021 where the price of Bitcoin cash that time was ≈$1237.87. The price and date was noted on my notebook, it is the day where I achieve one of the biggest goal in my crypto-journey.

But it seems that this day will be happier because I achieved my 2 BCH after only 2 months and 10 days, compared before, I achieved it for more or less 6 months of writing but I have reasons for that, I intended to buy some coins and explore trading and I didn't regretted it. Also, the price of Bitcoin cash back then is a lot higher compared on what we are now.

I have two conclusions how I achieved this 2nd BCH quicker.

  1. The @TheRandomRewarder (Rusty) became more generous.

  2. The price of Bitcoin cash is on dip.

For your information, when I signed up in read.cash before, the amount of upvotes from Rusty was still a few cents and a dollar. Back then, he was only distributing an approximately $500 each day to more or less hundred thousand of users, but now it became higher. According to the stats, it is doubled.

Luckily, Rusty became generous to me and continue to give me an upvote on my blog and contents. A simple upvote from you to other user is a great help to community. Hence, giving back to the community will never hurt you.


Secondly, I achieved it quicker than before because the price of BCH is currently on dip. Honestly, I became sad when the price of Bitcoin cash decreased for more than 50% when we achieved an ATH which is ≈$1650...but later on, I realized that this dip will give us more opportunity to accumulate more BCH.

Why? When you received an upvote from Rusty worth of $10 and the price of Bitcoin cash is $400, then you will have 0.025 BCH. On the other hand, if you received the same amount of USD which is $10 but the price of BCH is higher than before, let say $700, then you will only receive 0.01428 BCH. If we will look on this situation, you gained more BCH because the price on the first case is cheaper than before.

Thus, grabbing this opportunity will give you a financial freedom in the next few years. Don't be sad on the current price, hold BCH because 1 BCH = 1 BCH. Forget the USD value.


As of writing, the price of BCH is $452.58. Looking on my wallet, I already have 2.1010635 BCH.

This is the photo of my main wallet in bitcoin.com, it has a total of 1.28658568 BCH.

Meanwhile, in my separated wallet for my monthly earnings I have 0.39365882 BCH.

In my Binance account, I have 0.21431 BCH.

Yesterday, I posted this [look on the photo] in noise.cash, I said that I think I already achieved my 2 BCH goal but I can't confirm it because some of my BCH is in Nexo.

Click to see the original post.

I haven't opened my Nexo account yet, but thanks to bitcoin.com feature and being transparent for showing the past transactions, I manage to confirm it.

In the first week of the month (July) I decided to send $100 to my Nexo account which is 0.206509 BCH and use it for lock savings to earn a decent amount of interest.

Doing simple mathematics, I already have 2.1010635 BCH. Before the class starts, at least I manage to earn this much. I am also planning to put this all in non-custodial wallet because I will hold this for long term, it's hard to take the risk to receive few amount of cents.


Conclusion

This platform gave a lot of people an opportunity to live in the midst of catastrophe, this pandemic. In our situation, it's hard to live because every action is limited. Thus, the BCH community will give a light to the people who lives in darkness.

The story of every user here is the proof that BCH is the future, the coin that deserves to be called as real money, electonic cash, fast, cheap and has a use case in real life.

I cannot achieve my goal without this community and colleagues, hence, I want to get this opportunity to say thank you to them.

Thank you to my circle of friends and support!

Also, thanks to my sponsors who always support me in this journey.

Sponsors of Laurenceuuu
empty

Bitcoin cash is for:

  • Holding

  • Spending

  • Everyone


Published: July 25, 2021

30
$ 21.37
$ 20.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
+ 16
Sponsors of Laurenceuuu
empty
Avatar for Laurenceuuu
2 years ago

Comments

Hey! Congrats sayo. Road to 3bch na yarn

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thanks!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wish you all the best on your journey

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to you on achieving 2 bch. It has not been easy but you kept working hard to earn this for yourself. In the future, we will be glad for this opportunity we have when bch goes higher than this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats po in achieving that bch po🎉🎉 This is my future being here.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is a great achievement.....I wish I can be on your shoes one day

I’m new here and it’s difficult to find my way. Can you give us guide on how you achieved your first BCH? Which community should I focus on?

Thanks as I happily awaits your kind reply

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Galing naman congratss doraemon nagkabunga rin lahat ng sipag mo road ro 3 BCH na yan!🎉

$ 0.00
User's avatar Oz_
2 years ago

Thanks! I'm hoping🤞

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakalula po, ang galing mo naman! Sana makaya ko to, at matuto akong kumita ng Bitcoin Cash!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can do it!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats, I am excited to gain bch rin.sana soon..like ko sana matuto s trading.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks! Remember, one step at a time. Trade at your own risk!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your achievement! Next goal is 3 BCH.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you! We'll be there!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm just starting in this platform but I'm going to earn 1 BCH in the future. Claiming positivity 😇😇😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a good mindset! Goodluck!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations boi!!! I'm too close hehe and wish you many more good luck for next BCH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Too quick! Thanks😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratssss! Isang malaking sana all. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you! Ikaw na sunod hahaha lugi tayo sa JulD😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yieee sana. Hahahaha Juld pa more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaiyak nga eh hahaha $BAKE talaga best under the BSC😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your success..🎊🎊🎉🎉👏👏👏 Many more will surely come.☺️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you and I am hoping🤞

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naks naman! Congrats! Road to 3BCH na this.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat! Sana nga hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats!! Ang bilis. Ako dipa maka 1 bch kasi na withdraw lagi haha. More bch to come pa sayo🎉

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat! Wala namang problema kung lagi ka magwithdraw lalo na kung kailangan mo haha. Btw, paano ka nagcomvert? Using coins.ph?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo, pina verified ko sa mama ko para magamit ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okaaaay!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

congrats!!! next is road to 3 bch!!! enjoy grinding here and in noise!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks! You too😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats! Im soooo happy for you!🎉🎉

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks! It's nice to be back!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awesome! Congrats for 2bch. Soon more earnings will come. Keep going on.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you for your support!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Congrats! More blessings to you...❤️🙏

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks, you too😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow yehey congratulations po sa inyo. More blessing to come pa po and more bch to achieved pa po hahahha.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all 😂 HAHAHAHA 1.5 bch palang ako 😭😂 congratulations doraemon More Bch to come 😍 Susunod na ata ako diko ngalang alam if when pero sana... Sana... Sana...

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Mabilis ka nga eh hahaha Goodluck, ikaw na nga sunod.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHA sana.. hirap nga ko ngayon 😂 Lalo na pag mental block kalaban

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations!More BCH to come

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations friend! Another achievement for you. 😍 Kelan kaya ako makaka 1 BCH eh gastos ng gastos eh haha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Self-discipline is the key!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama tama

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations Laulau 🤩💙. Yayy way to go, more to come syempre. Road to 3 BCH na to 💪. Grind lang ng grind, accumulate more while still in dip 💪💪🎂🍰☕💥.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat po! Ahaha oo nga ipon lang nang ipon mas mabilis makaipon ngayon kasi bagsak.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good Luck sating lahat 💪💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations 🎉 many more to follow

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you! You are one of the mastermind behind this goal!

Club1BCH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ayun oh, ang sipag din kasi magsulat :) congratulations! road to 3 BCH na iyaan. Ako tamang gastos nalang palagi hahhs need cash eh.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha need lang maging practical and productive. Thank you😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yehey! Congratulations on your 2BCH! More to come hopefully for all of us.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat! Sana nga hahaha malapit na pasukan eh kahit paano naka 2BCH bago maging busy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratssss. Wohooo! 🥳💚

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank youuuu!

$ 0.00
2 years ago