What is my type of men? This or That challenge

Avatar for Lara888
2 years ago


I was sitting and thinking about the topic of the next article that I will share with you my family. I thought to write an article about the diet one needs to follow to maintain a healthy body, but when I checked the read cash before I started writing, my friend @Theblackdoll article caught my eye. You can check it here

https://read.cash/@Theblackdoll/this-or-that-my-type-a0b3e90f

It's an interesting and funny article, in which she talks about her type of men, and asked us to participate in the challenge. I liked the idea and decided to participate in this challenge, you can also participate and tell us what is your type. And hey, don't think that I will forget to write about the diet, No, but this will give me more time to write it in a better way ... stay tuned !

Sponsors of Lara888
empty
empty
empty

Well, let's start ..

Taller or Shorter ?

I'm neither tall nor short, I'm in between lol. So I prefer my partner to be tall, I like to feel cute next to him, to look up when I talk to him and to stand on tiptoe when looking into his eyes.

Then if we are both short, who will reach the upper shelves in the kitchen? lol

Talkative or Quiet?

Actually, I'm a quiet person, I don't like to talk much, but I like to listen. So I think I want my partner to be talkative , I mean if we are both silent who is going to talk and how are we going to communicate! So I prefer my partner to be a good speaker.

But I definitely want him to stop talking when I have a headache. lol

Opposite or Same Sex?

I am not against anyone who prefers the same sex, but I prefer the opposite sex, I mean girls understand each other when one of them has a problem and the other wants to talk about it, so when I have a problem with my partner I don't want it to be a girl because if I go to tell a guy about my problems with my partner The girl, it would be too complicated. I need a man partner but a girl friend

Western or Asian?

Even though I'm an Asian girl, I don't think I would prefer an Asian guy, I've met a lot of them and I think I'd like something new lol. I will go with western men because they are more open and appreciate women. This does not mean that Asian men do not do, but to a lesser extent.

Hot or Nerd?

Give me the nerd please. I have always preferred a smart man to a handsome man. So I find an intelligent man attractive regardless of his appearance. I don't care what you look like or what you wear, just be smart and you will definitely own my heart.

Sports or Music?

I love listening to music while playing sports. So I don't think I would be able to separate them, but if I had to, I would choose music, because it's a friend of all times, I can't do without listening to music, it's my way of maintaining my mental health lol.

Older or Younger ?

Definitely older, I like my partner to be older than my age but with a slight difference in age or to be my age but smarter than me, I mean I like my partner to be someone older than me and has more experience so that I can turn to him in my problems.

Get out or Stay in?

I like to go out and explore new places and I like to have my partner as well, I like to settle down and stay home but for sure not before I try everything and travel the world.

Looks or Personality ?

Definitely the personality , I mean, what am I going to do with your good looks when you have a bad personality? An individual's personality is reflected in everything in his life, his decisions, his dealings with others, even his appearance.

Shy or Outgoing ?

outgoing, because I think that a shy person in life will lose many opportunities because of his shyness to take the initiative and take the first step. I love my partner to be outgoing and able to take risks.

Text or Call ?

Although I love hearing my favorite person's voice, but I prefer texting, I like to look at my phone and see a message from him that makes me smile without anyone in the room knowing what's going on. Plus I may be busy and I can't answer the phone, so I miss the opportunity for nice feelings. As for the message, I can check it and know when it was sent, and I can keep it and look at it later and have the same pleasant feeling.

Flirt or Be Flirted ?

In this I am shy, I can not start flirting with anyone. I like to be flirted, men have always been the boldest in flirting and I don't want that to change.

Polite or Funny ?

Definitely funny, I want him to be a very funny person, who knows how to make me laugh until I feel a pain in my flank, I want him to be good at telling jokes in a smart way and understand my jokes too.

Drink or Not ?

Since I am a person who drinks alcohol sometimes, I want him to share a glass with me. I mean, on a cold evening, drinking wine together and laughing by the fireplace, that would be great !

So you love or Loves you ?

Well let me tell you a secret, I can't love someone who doesn't feel the same way back! I need to see his love and concern at first and that's enough to have my heart forever. I love the person who cares about me and I would prefer him to love me more because I wouldn't hold on to loving someone without first seeing it from him.

Cold or Romantic ?

Romantic without any doubt! But I do not like corny romance all the time, I love romance in actions and situations more than in words. I don't want him to drown me in romantic talk without doing something to prove it. And I love romantic surprises, it's the best !

Well, these are the specifications of the partner that I prefer. If you have these qualities, contact me on the number ******** lol just joking

That's it for today, I accepted the challenge, will you be able to do it too? Tell me if you will.

Thanks for reading ❤️

All images including the lead image belongs to me .

10
$ 1.59
$ 1.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jelena
$ 0.03 from @Oikawa
+ 6
Avatar for Lara888
2 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

I will choose personality instead of looks ....cause end of the day looks is nothing but facial value but I have a good personality so I want same like that

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I strongly agree with this, beauty is diverse and fades, but personality is something special and permanent

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha I literally laughed with the "who's gonna reach the upper shelves in the kitchen lol 🤣

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lol I tried to add some fun to the article 😁 Thanks for reading dear, happy to have you here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, I missed reading this because I wasn't around for hours. We are the same dear, I prefer older and taller guys. My partner is older than me for 7 years and he is taller as well. He is just shy lol and I agree, shy guys miss a lot of good opportunities in life.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It's ok honey, that's cute, I'm sure you two are a nice couple. Unfortunately, shyness is beautiful, but not all the time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are right dear :) I am kind of annoyed sometimes hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Reading your answers I think I met you the right way. 😊 You are a witty person and I love your sense of humor. Unfortunately, lately I've been meeting people who don't know how to joke or don't understand jokes and don't laugh easily... And I am one of those who laugh easily. So I am happy to meet you. 😊 I think I would laugh with you a lot if we met. 😀 I hope you make your dream come true when it comes to the perfect guy. And I think also the western guys are more open though the Asian guys have their charm too.😊 I like this, maybe I will join 😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks a bunch deae 🥰❤️ Glad to know that we have this similarity, and I love that you are one of those people who appreciate a sense of humor, I love to laugh and always make things fun. I'm sure if we met, we'd have a great time together and laugh a lot. Looking forward to your article about it and excited to read it 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am older 12 years than my wife. It's so unbelievable but true.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow that's a big difference, but as long as you both get along it's nice

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I prefer to an older guy than me also ,my husband is 10 year older than me .I wanted a guy who is older or more matured thab me.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I feel that the man should be more aware than his partner to take care of her. It's good that you found the right husband as you want

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your preferences are really spot on. "Looking into his eyes on tiptoe", Lol. This reminded me of a friend who mentioned that she would love to date much taller men since she's quite very short. This is because she enjoys been lifted off the ground. And ofcourse, taller people love lifting things off the ground 😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lol it would be nice to have someone lift me off the ground, it's romantic and cute 🤭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow I love my personality slot cause of my self

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah my friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha maybe I gonna write mine later. Same here I prefer man older than me and I don't want to be a baby sitter,lol!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah write yours, waiting for that 😁 Lol exactly 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will participate here and give my answers too. okay dear.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

ok, that would be great .. waiting for that 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We have may similarities yet so many difference haha.. Loved your reasons to chose whatever you wanted to have :))

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah I think that too lol .. thanks 😁😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like this challenge. I might join in this one but not today.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It's really a good one .. gonna read it for sure

$ 0.00
2 years ago