A trip with me to explore Mashkita !!

19 47
Avatar for Lara888
1 year ago

Today I will take you on an interesting trip to explore a tourism area in my country. In fact, you are taking two trips, the first to the wonderful city and its tourist resort, and the second is a trip in my memory of this wonderful day.

Mashqita is located north of Lattakia in Syria and is characterized by a beautiful nature protected from human interference, where it still maintains its fresh air, permanent greenery and blue water, and speaking of water, Mashqita overlooks 7 lakes with legendary beauty.

This trip took place two years ago, and it was organized by the students in the Faculty Medicine in partnership with the students of dentistry and pharmacy. The agreed place for the meeting was the square in front of the university building. The students began arriving and when the number was full, the buses took off on the road.

The road trip took a few hours, but we spent it singing and laughing and dancing in the bus, well the music and enthusiasm can do more than that too lol. In addition to enjoying the beautiful landscapes that characterize Mashqita.

Our first destination was an open-front restaurant that overlooks the sea directly and rises slightly from it. We stopped for breakfast and caught our breaths after the long road trip. We had a beautiful time and enjoyed our food in front of these charming views. Breakfast couldn't be better!

Our next destination was the Royal Palace Tourist Resort, where we will stay for the evening, have lunch and DJ party and sing and dance until our feet can't carry us.

The resort was wonderful and very luxurious, it has several sections for dining, I chose the one that has a roof with glass walls open as windows because the weather is hot and the view is irresistible. Lunch while enjoying the view of the garden and the view of one of the seven lakes is priceless.

We certainly did not miss the opportunity to take a boat ride and go on a lake trip, for someone like me riding a boat and enjoying the water and sunshine equals the best part of the trip.

When we came back from the boat trip, we were able to rest a bit, change our clothes and take a shower to get ready for our DJ party. I remember at that time the party lasted until two o'clock in the middle of the night. The problem was that to get home we had to travel the same long distances by bus. We were really tired but definitely happy. This trip will remain one of the best trips I have taken, and Mashkita

will remain one of the best places I have visited.

I hope you enjoyed this nice trip and managed to get an idea of ​​the beauty of the coast bride "Mashkita"

Thanks ❀️

Sponsors of Lara888
empty
empty
empty

All images including the lead image was taken by me

The article is also on Hive .. just let me find you guys there or help me to reach you πŸ₯°

8
$ 1.58
$ 1.00 from @CrazyWrites
$ 0.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Gemstone
+ 6
Avatar for Lara888
1 year ago

Comments

Sounds like a lot of fun, and they seem like really beautiful places based on the images you dropped and your description as well... And you're from syria that's nice, honestly I never coulf have guessed.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I Loved it my friend, parties are made to make more fun but but I'm nervous to ride a boat maybe my heart will pump so fast when it's engine starts

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It such a nice place ,it looks a quite one and its best to get relax.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It really is, a great place to cool off, relax and take time to enjoy and think calmly

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow! the place is so great and amazing. It seems that we are there through reading and seeing pictures in this post. Thank you for sharing it with us. You really did enjoy.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes, it is a really amazing and beautiful place, I tried to make the pictures as expressive as possible, the videos are better, but I could not share them, so I contented myself with the pictures. And glad you liked it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Looks like you had a lot of peaceful and jolly fun there. I am seeing lots of travel posts today, I'm teased now, lol. After monsoon I have to go somewhere or if possible I will try to go somewhere in the monsoon time.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

lol it's an old visit, now i'm spending my time at home studying for the exam, don't be sad lol you will be able to get off your trip soon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow.. Honestly I never knew you were from Syria, I thought you were an Indian woman.... The destination really looks beautiful. My favorite is the beautiful blue sea surrounded by the lofty mountains. God knows how many writing ideas I could generate by looking at it for just an hour. Lol

$ 0.01
1 year ago

No, my dear, I am from Syria πŸ˜… I have never been to India in my life. Yes the scenery is wonderful and inspiring to write, get better and come I will take you on a journey to it so that it inspires you as much as you want

$ 0.00
1 year ago

OMG, I can wait. In fact I would head straight to the immigration office first thing tomorrow morning to apply for an international passport. expect me in Syria on anything Saturday πŸ˜†πŸ˜

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's the spirit of enthusiasm needed lol πŸ˜†πŸ”₯ Waiting for you dear, I wish it was real we'd have an amazing time

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Just wait for the surprise! 🀩

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like to say that places in the pictures its really just wonderful. I love to visit that zone.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It is actually more beautiful than the pictures, I hope you can visit it and visit more beautiful areas as well

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lara dear I send you 1 $ tip mistakenly will you send me back I will appreciate it please

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Don't worry, my dear, I will return it to you, but I will return it to two sections on two different articles so that Rusty does not think that it is spam or cause problems for any of us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay thank you so much ❣️ live long and Stay Bless dear

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No need to thanks dear it's yours, I sent you the half and gonna send the rest on your next article ❀️

$ 0.00
1 year ago