Celebrity Husband.

2 18
Avatar for Lalin21
3 years ago

My husband beat Nishith a lot. He grabbed the collar of Nishith's shirt and said, I forgot everything and gave you shelter. I gave you a job in my office. And what did you do? Aren't you ashamed to look ugly at your own thoughts ?? I am you ..

He took off the belt of his pants. Whenever he raised his hand with all his anger on Nishith, Nishith grabbed the belt of his hand. He started beating him. Ahan felt love for him for the first time after seeing this scene. . How dare you kill me? Then Ahan could not remain silent after hearing this. He came forward and beat Nishith. He saw you from a distance just hitting his own father. He ran away. Tell your mother what to say. Ahan angrily grabs your hair. Me and Mira take you away from Ahan. After your father eats Mai, he gets up and makes a phone call. After seeing the document from the lawyer, he had a heart attack at cost. He could not have imagined that his brother would write everything in this way. Later on the ground, he put his hand on his chest and pointed at me and Ahan. I ran to him and Ahan actually came. No. He calls Ahan, father come to me once! I don't think I will live anymore. Call me dad at least once in my last time? I felt pain in my chest when I heard his words. Ahan could not hold himself anymore and ran away. I called him for the first time as father. He died before I could say anything. After he died, Nishith insulted me and Ahan and left the house. Ahan angrily told Nishith to go. I stopped Ahan. Your mother actually said something to Nishith. In fact Nishith killed your mother. And you said in tandem with your father that the man is dead. It is better to die than to have a wife. He took away his anger and went to you with a little bit of love and said, "Come with us. I can't live without you for a moment. You said I'm in a bad mood or I will leave my parents and go with a vicarini like you? You have nothing now." Besides, you are dirty, rotten. Get out of my father's house. Mira pulled you and put a pirate. She told you to talk to the elders properly. You said on your face, I can't respect them. They are dirty.

We were leaving. Your mother cried a lot during our hopes. But you didn't understand us at all. My call was to cry in my sleep in the middle of the night without getting you on the pillow next to me. I cried a lot for you. And I used to turn my hundred costs into anger. I can't live without Aru. I am having a lot of cost. If I get married, look, mother, I will do Aru.

After two years of college life, Ahan set foot in varsity. He did not take varsity classes. He only took exams. Ahan was 19 then and you were only 7. He used to sit on the road to school every day. It would have cost Ahan to get very close, I would have been very angry if I remembered your behavior. Ahan was sitting to see you that day for whom I called you. Suddenly there was a car accident. Hearing the sound, Ahan came forward. The man's face could not be seen. No one was picking him up. They were saying let the police come. Accident case. We could be in danger if we catch him. Don't shake hands with anyone. But Ahan didn't listen to them. Ahan remembered his own father. He had lost his father in such an accident. Ahan dared to pick him up. Ahan was surprised to see his face. He's not anyone. The face of the film maker of many big film industries of the country. Ahan comes to the hospital with him. He saves him with his own blood. That becomes news. I get the award of brave citizen. He is not indebted. He gives a blank check to Ahan. Ahan wants a job from him without taking the check. I can't say that Ahan answers. He imagines a film about Ahan. And he selects Ahan as the hero of his new film and hands over the check to Ahan. He didn't think Ahan would act so well. When the movie was released, one offer after another kept coming to Ahan, in the context of which today I have a face known to everyone as Ahan superstar Ahan Khan.

Mother-in-law stopped saying the words. But I want to know more. Before I could question my mother-in-law, she stopped me with a hand gesture. She told me,

Guys. He took a deep breath and said again,

Just as your father cheated on us, so did your father cheat on his girlfriend. The one with whom your father used to cheat took away all the property from your father in his own name. Your father and mother were poisoned to death. Then you wrote everything in your own name with the fingerprints of your dead father and imposed the responsibility of murder on our long time old Radhuni Mini aunt. The girl who claims to be your father's wife stays at home. She leaves you in an orphanage. My call did not go in front of you, but she always saw you from a distance. But I couldn't go in front of you because of anger. Even when your foster parents took you away, Ahan always kept someone behind you.

I have wanted to marry Ahan for the last ten years. I have seen so many girls. I don't like Ahan. Even though you are very young, Ahan's age was such that he understood the meaning of love. He would end up burning inside. He loved you like crazy so Ahan didn't get married. Now you have grown up. So this time I was adamant that you have to marry him. Maybe you or someone else. So Ahan was planning to beat a rickshaw puller on the road in front of your varsity that day. Ahan had cleared the road a long time ago. Ahan wanted to pick you up only once you protested. But you killed Ahan. That reminded Ahan of that old char. And that's why Ahan does that to you. You think of the past. Because you were very young then. But they are very costly. Which has made my call so stony. You have changed. Your way of thinking has changed. But the costs stored in my call are still the same as before.

I feel very guilty after listening to all the words of my mother-in-law. I hate myself for thinking that I have abused her so much. I don't know how Ahan has endured all this. A man has come to love me for so many years. It has cost me so much and I listened to him so much ? He could not bear to be in love. For which he was hurt. I have fallen ill. Between her love and her cost, my cost for a few days is nothing. Thinking about the words, I ran to the front of her cabin. As soon as I opened the cabin door, the nurse signaled me not to make a sound. She is sleeping. Her eyes are closed. The nurse pushed her an injection and stood in front of me and said she can go inside now ma'am.

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Lalin21
3 years ago

Comments

My friend you are a great person to write excellent article post brother .carry on guys .May God bless you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago