I am lost in thought

2 20
Avatar for Lalaxy23
3 years ago

My Name is Chidi from Lagos,My mother leave in Benin city ,I worked as a cashier in access bank,So I have been trying to make thing smooth with my brother Emeka that is living with me.

Emeka is a smoker and a womanizer,the neighbors have been telling what Emeka is usually doing after I go for work,

So I am planning to visit a friend on my Uyo which is name is Abdullah,he was my best friend when I was in college we live together and we ear together.

He told me he has a job for me in Uyo that is twice the money I am receiving in access bank in lagos,So I have been planning to been staying in Uyo so I needed your advice is it advisable to leave for Uyo and what's about my brother Emeka that is Smoker and a womanizer how would I monitor him I have been lost in thought

Help me out with a opinion

3
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

Do whatever comes to your heart buddy

$ 0.00
3 years ago