Few days left in Eid ul Adha: some random advices

6 21
Avatar for Laiba1
Written by
1 year ago

JULY 03, 2022

It's Sunday, Funday. I am happy for having a relaxing day after 6 working days .hahahha. I once heard somewhere nothing can make a human happy and I couldn't stop relating to it. When I was jobless I used to complain about the boring days saying I want myself busy in my job, now I am working and complaining that one off day is not working enough for me hahaha

If you are Muslim, you must know we are having Eid-ul-Adha right after 1 week. I am very excited about eid in fact every Muslim is. Our religion blessed us with lots of beautiful festive. After fasting straight for a month we celebrate eid ul fitar. I read lots of articles on eid days and enjoyed them a lot now it is time for eid ul Adha. In my country circumstances are not normal these days, petrol prices are rising on daily basis, it's difficult for a middle-class family to service in these type of circumstances, think about poor people, how they will cope with the hiking prices of the basic need of life. I really feel bad for them, feeling bad for my whole nation.

Even middle-class families are compelled to take their kids out of school. the prices of everything are rising. Our politicians are filling their pockets with money, their kids are living abroad, and their families aren't here. how injustice is in my country.

This time fulfilling the obligations of eid is much more difficult. Even a small goat costs more than 30k. People are facing difficulty in buying animals.

  • Say Alhamdulillah, Thank Him if you are still able to survive in these circumstances if your dining table is the same as before if you are not worried about your day & nights. even if you are having meal 3 times a day, thanks to Him

if you are buying animals for Qurbani, this time, try to give meat to the poor people as much as you can. Don't store meat in your refrigerator for a long time. you are aware of the electricity condition and its too much hot too, so instead of spoiling meat, give it to the needy people so that their kids can have at least some days meal. It is also the order of Allah.

  • Thank you for stopping here & reading random stuff. I am writing after a much longer time and feeling difficulty in writing but still trying my best

Disclaimer! these are my thoughts, this article is not written to harm anybody, community, or religion. nor to target any political party or politician. you can disagree with my point of view

Lead image, retrieved from unsplash

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Laiba1
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Main bh in dino usi boriat say guzar rahi hoon... Or job chahti hon. Apki. Job kis chez ki hy? Kya kam. Krti hayn ap?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Working as a research analyst. Don't worry things will get better soon at ur end too in Sha Allah, ap k lye duain💕

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you, thank. You so much Research analyst ka kam kya hota hy?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

MS , PHD ki dissertation, proposal py kam hota h , just like ur own thesis & synopsis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Now i know, thank you so much for your time in making me understand the concept. ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are always welcome💕 I hope you will find a good job in Sha Allah, trust in Him

$ 0.00
1 year ago