A fresh start!

0 17
Avatar for Laiba1
Written by
1 year ago

Hey my read.cash fam!

I am not a newbie, nor made a new account. Before starting writing this article, I opened the site and started searching the current trends like how many tips people are receiving these days and how many users just joined the platform. Then, I came to know that most of the users have switched off their previous accounts & made a new one and started writting from a fresh one. For a while, I thought about this. I tried hard to get consent from my heart about deleting this account and making a new one. But, I am very possessive of my relations even of my belongings. I have a different kind of obsession with this account and this affection restrains me from deleting the account. 2nd thing is my subscribers, I am aware of my weak writing skills and having subscribers with weak skills is very difficult so I don't want to lose my people.

I was away from this platform due to an extremely busy schedule and due to a lack of demotivation as well. It's been a long time since I posted an article over here. Since, the cryptocurrency market started facing crises, many of us are not receiving tips and some are receiving but the amount is very little, same happened to me, I didn't get the attention of the green guy, and this made me a little demotivated. Then I searched a lot for other platforms and sites for passive earning, I uninstalled multiple apps and made multiple accounts but I didn't enjoy and all were very difficult to handle. Then, I thought why should I again take a start on read.cash if I am investing my time I should invest here, where I can enjoy, where I can polish my skills, improve my skills, where I can learn many things. Trust me this platform is very easy to handle. Although the cryptocurrency market has crashed. 2 days ago I read somewhere that Elon musk has withdrawn all his investments from here. Even a few weeks back a famous Canadian YouTuber sham Idress uploaded a video that he had lost his beautiful villa and luxurious cars due to the downfall in cryptocurrency. I still remember how sad her 2 years daughter was while leaving the house.

in short, hope is everything, I again started writing over here with great hope that one-day green boy will notice me.

ending my broken words here. thank you for stopping at my blog.

Lead image; unsplash

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Laiba1
Written by
1 year ago

Comments