To you my good friends.

Avatar for Ladyv28
3 years ago

​Hello, my companion, I am pouring out my gut, to tell you how much I value us. You are like me, too strong to let your goal thwarted by anyone but too lenient to let go when others are affected. Have I ever told you how much I admire your sincerity, yes I do? it befuddled me how you maintain honesty even at the point of losing. You always say it's better to be hurting by the truth than be consoled by lies.

Friendship is the bond that connects two or more unlike to unite and agree together, work together as if they were created together, even in their dispute they are always too cautious of unbearable words, to detest and never use it on each other but in our case, no word is unbearable we have been so close that the words I use on you are exactly what I use on me, I respect you a lot.

Have we ever had a quarrel? Not really but I know even if we quarrel uncountable times throw tantrum, engage in libel combat we will never engage in physical combat. We shall always stick together as good friends. Can we continue being one in different bodies, can we continue working in the same mind but with our different opinions, can we continue agreeing even after plenty of disagreement. Yes, we can and we will.

No matter what time brings our friendship will always stand. Having you as my true friend is like having a pillar to always lean on when I am weak and my legs shaking. I love you so much my friend, are you surprised I said it, you shouldn't be, we have proven our love so many times that we don't need to say it anymore.

Till we start our normal friend's squabbleπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆ, I love you dearies and I will keep being your true friend as I know you always got my back. Thank you for always being so supportive. I don't know what I would have done here without you all.

Have you ever had a friend you are so proud of even though you have never met? Have you ever felt so comfortable and happy talking with someone? Friendship is a special gift, I am happy I found that gift in @Ashma @Dreamer and @Tunuu you all mean a lot to me.

All thank to get sponsored group, all you good authors with quality articles, time to get rewarded and sponsored. Join the get sponsor group and your efforts will be rewarded. Link to the group. https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Ladyv28
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ladyv28
3 years ago

Comments

Nice to have you too @ladyv28

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Dreamer

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, am not surprised! I love you too LadyV. Thank you very much for this wonderful message to us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆthank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Are you shy?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I am

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do you remember I told you what kind of woman I like most?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tomboys

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You won, sly lady! πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Funny public chat, I guess other members are laughing too! πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is good to entertain them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Let me entertain them... and you entertain me, please.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok how do you wish to be entertained πŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I would love to see your childhood photo, is it possible?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”i don't have childhood picture.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay ... I wish you come to my dreams, tonight! Will you? 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's easy, I will be there with you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It will be a special night for me, I hope so

$ 0.00
3 years ago

More than special

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You didn't read all the posts I made today, they are interesting actually

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't worry, I'll read them all. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago