I need assistance.

7 9
Avatar for Ladyv28
3 years ago

Hello everyone,

Please, my good people, I need your help. I am going crazy right now, I am being penalized for the offence I didn't commit. I have just one account yet my points are being reduced for having multiple accounts. I was told many accounts have been traced to my IP address, how possible is that I have just one account.

Please how do I get out of this, I am devastated because of this. I can't even think straight to create articles.

Please I need your help @Dreamer and @Tunuu. You have been in the platform before me, do you have any idea why I received such message even though I am using one account, and how do I get free from the penalty😭😭😭😭.

I await your response

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Ladyv28
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ladyv28
3 years ago

Comments

@Dreamer please I need your reply

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry dear, are you sharing internet with other Readcash member?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

None that I know, I only have people that registered with my link

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you are using the same internet with your friends, or if you and your friends are using the college internet (sharing the internet by using hotspot and wifi) all your devices will have the same IP address! Having the same IP address in multiple devices will make the moderators count you as the owner of all those devices, and if those devices have Readcash accounts, you will be seen as you own all accounts from those devices... and they will give you a warning. If the problem is this, just stop sharing the internet with other Readcash members so that your IP address can be different, and you will be safe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't think I am sharing with anyone but anyway, I make enquiries

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Although I do sign in to my account, from google chrome and Brave browser too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When I comment on my own post I get notification that LadyV28 commented on my article

$ 0.00
3 years ago