Step mother

0 12
Avatar for Labony89
3 years ago

Today I want to telling about step mother a women that your father after his marriage to or relationship with your mother has ended it's called step mother I have one step mother and she loves me very much when I was 3 years old my mother is die and I am very lonely and emotional to our life then I told my father please father you should marry to another person first time father is not agree to my question after some days he ha told me yes I marry someone but she also love me or not I am confused that my step mom is love me or not then after some days my father married one women she is so beautiful and some how I like her then few days I noticed that she is very careful to me and also love me I am very happy to see this then I am 19 years old and I am very grateful to stay with my step mother

So my all of friend step mother is not always bad when you thinking positive you must see your life more shine and you should be happy so we should close to our step mother and loves very much then we will happy our every moment thank you my all friend to read this article and your valuable time

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Labony89
3 years ago

Comments