Onboarding a non crypto friend on bitcoincash (noise.cash, Read.cash)

2 183
Avatar for Kyna1
Written by
3 years ago

Few days ago I was engaged on bitcoincash by the favor of my friend. When I joined this platform, it was a very good experience for me to improve most of my skills. So I decided to do the same favor with one of my best friend at college.

When I joined the sites and showed him the simple work of promoting bitcoincash and getting good tips as a reward, he was really motivated by this sort of working. Few days ago, he requested me to make him joined at these sites.

I couldn't not stop myself to onboarding him as he is talented in his writing skills. So I thought, it would be the most favorable decision of mine to engage him on bitcoincash. Now I am glad to know that, he is also doing a great in his locality in favor of bitcoincash.

I would like to present the video before you just to motivate you that you also should try your best in engaging your talented non crypto folks on bitcoincash. Here you can see the whole video 👇

https://drive.google.com/file/d/1KBEGLl1mbxICtbOOA2ON3WgiSFqI3a8Q/view?usp=drivesdk

Brief of the video.

In this video, I am sitting with a close friend of mine who is now willing to onboard himself on bitcoincash. Before shooting the video, I explained him well about the BCH, its good features and its comparison with other cryptocurrencies especially with the BTC. I made him fully satisfied such that he was full of enthusiasm to join his villagemates on BCH.

I made him to install Bitcoin.com wallet in his android first and signed up on noise.cash and Read.cash. Explained him well how to work on Read.cash and noise.cash and what is the main motto of these platforms.

Then at last, i sent 0.001BCH in his wallet to convince him.

Now I am glad to know that he is doing well not only on Read.cash and noise.cash but also in his locality. All his siblings are leading me in the subscribers on noise.cash due to quality work.

The main purpose of presenting the whole story is to motivate you by giving a lesson that the main motto of these platforms is just to promote bitcoincash through your quality works. It is the responsibility of every person to engage atleast 5 people on bitcoincash so that the goal of Onboarding 1 million people on bitcoincash this year must be fulfilled.

6
$ 16.11
$ 16.00 from @Ellie
$ 0.06 from @Shakar
$ 0.05 from @CryptoMax
Avatar for Kyna1
Written by
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Hello there! You did more than most people here do which is to try and onboard new users. This was a great thing you have done and definitely the reason why you got such a generous tip. If you want to keep working for the blockchain I'm eager to welcome you in my community. Cheers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure, about a month ago I onboarded 10 of my friends on bitcoincash..

$ 0.00
3 years ago