Finally I am in safe hands of bitcoincash(BCH)

0 151
Avatar for Kyna1
Written by
3 years ago

This is my first writing experience on Read.cash. After a long journey of being stucked in spam sites, finally I am on the right platform. I was firstly known about this site, when I noticed the top trend on Twitter regards #bitcoincash, then I wondered, that I heard about Bitcoin, but not about bitcoincash before. Then I searched about it on Google and different social media platforms. I am glad to write here that I got satisfactory reviews from every side. Then I decided to onboard myself on bitcoincash and its working sites like noise.cash and Read.cash.

Here I would like to experience my work on noise.cash and lazyfox. As I am hesitant so I avoided to write on Read.cash before because I thought that it is the platform of professional writers. I scrolled here and noticed many articles which were ranging from top trend and got bounty tips from users like @MarcDeMesel @Ellie @btcfork and some from @Therandomrewarder.

It motivated me to boost up my courage and learn from the community by writing here about my previous experience.

As I have mentioned above that I had been in the claws of many spam sites. You will not believe that I had wasted my time and money both in those sites. But I am hopeful now that I'm in safe hands now.

Attributes of bitcoincash that I have learnt

Peer to peer electronic cash system

Bitcoincash is the peer to peer electronic cash system, means you can send or receive it easily and instantly from one BCH wallet to the other. In other words it is like the currency that you possess in your bank. Whenever you need to withdraw it, you can send it from your wallet to the customer one in no time.

Very low transaction fee

I am using the word very low because it suits on it. The transaction fee is very low means it may be in penny or less for most of the transaction. But on the other hand the transaction fee of other crypto currencies like Bitcoin and Uptrennd disappointed me a lot. You will be surprised to notice that the transaction fee was high even more than worth of the funds that I want transact. Lol

Reliable network

The reliability of a crypto, I think is directly associated with its transaction fee. Means higher the transaction fee, less reliable it would be for its users and vice versa.

I am glad to know that bitcoincash is possessed with such quality and said to be reliable for its users

There would be more qualities of BCH but I am still known to above these.I am still confident that these above mentioned reasons are enough to onboard any non crypto people on bitcoincash.

I always need the guidance of you people to engage myself here forever, because I am still hesitant to write as I am not good in my vocabulary. Lol

1
$ 0.60
$ 0.55 from @molecular
$ 0.05 from @inf
Avatar for Kyna1
Written by
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments