🍵 ❤Love and Tea❤ 🍵 

3 21
Avatar for Kwwishrashid786
3 years ago

Let's talk for a moment


 Drink a cup of tea, live a cup of tea


 A mug blows steam


 Take a mug with you


 In a low voice


 Just let the wind blow


 Some of you are silent, some I do not say


 We are just you, two mugs


 Take a sip, hold your breath


 Centuries pass in two bridges


 Of a leaf floating in my tea


 Some grains are on the shoulder


 Have a sweet dance in your tea


 Make my tea from your nut


 Keep it a little farther away


 Let your tea know so much


 I don't like sweet tea


 The color of your tea is a little darker


 It's a little quiet


 My tea is a little darker in color


 A little bitter


 I sip and drink tea


 You take a sip


 Be patient


 This is tea, what watches are there?


 End it


 Cut off from this world for a while


 Just do your own thing


 Let's drink tea, let's mention

3
$ 0.00

Comments

Lovely article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article

$ 0.00
User's avatar Win
3 years ago

Nice writing

$ 0.00
3 years ago