I don't wanna Lose You.

0 0
Avatar for Kwwishrashid786
3 years ago

The faint smile that appears on your lips as you search for my sober laughter,


The enchanting eyes are full of your love whose magic perfumes my soul with your fragrance.


The deep lines on your palm, no end of which will ever unite us.


Take care of me like your glass with the fear that the slightest trace of your changing temper and bitter attitude will tear my being apart.


The intense desire to see my being broken in my arms, the longing to see me wholeheartedly, the quest to rule my soul and body, what stages of devotion does my being enter, what doomsday will befall me? You are unaware of this secret.


My success is your ignorance of this secret because the expression of love is the death of curiosity.


Swallows good understandings and good wishes in a relationship and sows between carelessness and boredom.


I can't see the colours of happiness and dreams fading in this relationship.


It makes me proud to want support in the form of words to express love like your innocent child and to be saddened by associating the deep silence I receive with denial.


It makes me want to go.


I want to spend a few happy moments of my life in the grip of your strong hands, with your head on your shoulder.


I want the nature of this relationship to be clear to you, not in the form of a few insulting words, but in the form of my madness that will come upon me after touching you.


I don't mind you considering this delay as my indifference or linking it to my selfishness. This is the extreme fear of leaving you.


The fact is that I do not want the untimely death of this relationship, I do not want to lose you. I don't want to scatter.


Intoxicated by this intense love and arrogance of wanting to go, I want to dance barefoot in the world of lifelong fun and devotion, seeing you swinging in the state of your desire.

4
$ 0.00
Avatar for Kwwishrashid786
3 years ago

Comments