Phone screen challenge

36 41
Avatar for Kushyzee
2 years ago

Image source

I was thinking about a topic to write for today but the one I had in mind will take a lot of time and I was looking for something easier, that's when I came across kleah97 article talking about posting things in her phone, and I also remembered seeing khing14 do something like it yesterday (check it out here)

After a while, I also saw Jinifer's version of the same challenge but it's a bit different from the first two I saw, so I decided to combine all three of them πŸ˜‰.


Lock screen wallpaper

I decided to leave the default lock screen that came with my phone, why? Because it's a collection of different wallpaper that fits around my selfie camera.

First wallpaper; check out the camera lens in the top left corner
Second wallpaper; check out the football at the top left corner

From the first wallpaper, you can see my selfie camera forms the lens of the camera in the wallpaper (top left corner). In the second wallpaper, the camera is in the black patch of that football. All the wallpapers are tailored to fit with my selfie camera, and it's really intriguing to look at it so I have no reason to change the wallpaper, at least for now.


Home screen wallpaper

I needed something dark and not too colorful since my app icons are already colorful, so I opted for this picture of a car. I think I will change it later when I have gotten something better from the telegram group I usually download wallpapers from

First photo

This is practically still a new phone that isn't even up to two months old. I took this picture while returning from the store I bought my phone, I wanted to test the camera so I just took a picture of a random car in my faculty's car park in the university.

Last taken photo

I took this picture on the first of this month, it was the day that the power bank I ordered online arrived, after two days of delayed delivery. I bought the power bank because of the issues of power supply in my area.

Applications

I have quite a lot of apps! What you're seeing here isn't even up to half πŸ™ˆ you can see that some of the apps are in a folder (there's a game folder there with over 12 games).

The apps I use frequently are binance, ColorNote (that's what I use for typing my articles πŸ˜‰), and via browser.

Most used emojis

As most of you have noticed, I love using emojis a lot, and these are the ones I frequently use. Emojis have a way of helping to defuse a situation and most times, a text can appear hostile without including an emoji πŸ˜‰

Last played song

That would be Sia ft David Guetta - floating through space. I downloaded the song a few days ago when I found myself suddenly humming to it, I can't even remember where I heard it from but I just knew it was Sia that sang it, so I went to look for it on YouTube and I found it.

I am a big fan of Sia and I have a lot of her songs on my phone, she's a great singer.


Conclusion

Well, that's the end of the challenge πŸ₯³ it was quite fun and also easy, you are invited to take part in it as well whenever you want something easy to write πŸ˜‰

A huge thanks to @FarmGirl and @George_Dee for their sponsorship renewal, I almost forgot about it but luckily I scanned through my notifications again and I saw it. I am very grateful to both of you for the support

Thanks for reading πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

Sunday December 5th, 2021

13
$ 4.55
$ 4.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 8
Sponsors of Kushyzee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kushyzee
2 years ago

Comments

Wow what a challenge accepted. πŸ’– You have very nice wallpaper. You know what, I always get excite to open my cellphone screen because of my wallpaper πŸ˜…

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks for the compliment 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was expecting to see "this is my face as the last photo I snapped with my phone" lol🀣🀣🀣 The photo from your Camara look sharp. I would love the join the challenge but my face is everywhere unless I'm gonna change/adjust.πŸ₯±πŸ₯±

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I hardly take pictures these days o, na who get money dey snap himself πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The lockscreen wallpaper fits your device, I'll like to have such designs on my phone also... enjoy your phone buddy.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks bro 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your phone graphics it's nice, I like the launcher you are using too. Of it's it follow come?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It's a follow come launcher, na Tecno hiOS launcher. The launcher is very good that's why I just left it like that, they try

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eh make sense.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

See what's on my phone screen 😁

$ 0.02
2 years ago

This is beautiful, I love the wallpaper 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wow, you have a lot of apps on your phone. I guess I'm going to get a phone just like yours.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sure you can, it isn't much expensive πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hmm, I will. The money is on it way.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow friend i really love your wallpapers and wow what kind of phone do you have so good huh. And your applications got me hahah so many apps so cool

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks a lot Faith, you should also do this challenge πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have so many applications in your phone. Can I ask the amount of storage in your phone?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

My storage is 128GB

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow so huge amount of storage. My Phone is only 64gb storage.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I needed a phone with a big storage, that's why I saved a lot of money for it 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was totally amazed by your phone's wallpaper! I mean the camera was freaking awesome and how it match perfectly to your camera haha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's the reason I won't change it, it's perfect 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What I like most is the picture of your phone application. Do you like the car a lot or the picture of the car is beautiful. I will not accept the phone screen challenge.Because I will not show you the pictures of my phone.πŸ€ͺ

$ 0.02
2 years ago

πŸ˜‚ some persons also don't want to do the challenge becsuee of their private pictures, I understand. I actually don't like the car that much, but the picture is just beautiful

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My screensaver and wallpaper is my face and the first photo I took is a selfie lol! Not doing this challenge for I am not that confident showing my face in platforms like this :D I do like how the photos were tailored to your phone's camera. That's well thought of.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Seems like you love taking pictures of yourself and using them as wallpapers 😁 I wouldn't have done the challenge if my face was in the pictures too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I thought that car in your first photo is yours 😁

$ 0.02
2 years ago

πŸ˜‚ I wish it is, maybe one day it will be mine

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahaha..why not! ...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We're using the same phone πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ camon 15, I just updated mine and it's has new cool features, nice write up

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mine is actually Tecno pova, it does look similar to camon 15

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I thought the car was your dream car :) Oh gosh, you have a lot of apps there! I don't even have a game app on my phone, lol!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I guess you won't have the time to play games, seeing the amount of time you invest in read.cash and other blogging platforms like hive 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice one kushy😊 Good morningπŸ€—

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks kleah 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago