Harvesting the fruits of read.cash and noise.cash

35 84
Avatar for Kushyzee
2 years ago

Howdy folks, how are you all doing today? The weekend is over and tomorrow is Monday (unfortunately), which means everyone will get really busy with one thing or the other.

I recently clocked two months on this great platform and I gotta admit, it has been a very fun ride. My first month which is August was used to gain lots of experience and I learned a couple of things from some of the old members here.

I used September to apply everything I have learnt the previous month, and my ride has been smooth since then. I usually withdraw $20 every month which I use to take care of my needs in the university, this has helped me to reduce the burden on my parents, especially my mom.

Image source


Before now, I rely so much on my mom for monthly allowances when I'm in school. I also get some money from a few online works I manage to get my hands on, but those aren't reliable.

The two things that have been reliable for me so far has been read.cash and noise.cash. This month is my third month here and before now, I haven't done anything online that has lasted this far and that is easy as well.


Journey back home

I went home yesterday to go get some foodstuffs from my parents. I already called my dad some days earlier to inform him of the things I need, but I didn't tell him the specific day I will be coming to get them, I just told him "I will come to collect it next week".

As I have said before in one of my previous articles, my university is in the same state that I live, and my family house is just about 30 minutes drive from the university. So I went home yesterday to go collect the food items I asked for, but it was only my mom and siblings that knew I was coming.

Before going home, I decided to buy something for my mom and siblings from the $20 I withdrew for this month. In the past, I always go back home without any money because I would have exhausted it before crawling back to my mom 😆

Sponsors of Kushyzee
empty
empty
empty

But now I have some cash with me, all thanks to readcash and noisecash. I have been telling my siblings about a special bread I normally eat in school and they have been bugging me to also buy it for them, so that's what I bought.

My mom loves fruits a lot, so when I got to the market that the public bus I entered has its final bus stop, I went hunting for some fruits. I bought oranges and I was roaming the market looking for cucumbers, but it was threatening to rain so I abandoned my search for the cucumbers.

I first went to my mom's store, she is a petty trader and she sells some of the food items and provisions I need. She told me my dad didn't buy the items I asked for yet and asked if I told him I was coming. Well, I didn't, which means I won't be returning to school that day.


I usually pick up the food items I need and then go back to school on the same day, but since my dad didn't buy them yet it means I will have to postpone my journey back to school till the next day.

I talked with my mom for a while and I told her about my plans of changing my phone before December, because it is having issues everytime. She started talking about giving me the money to buy a new phone by December but I just told her; "There's no need for that, I have already started saving for it".

She asked how am I getting money that I'm saving and if I am working, then I went ahead to show her my wallet and also explain all about readcash and noisecash. She was pretty much surprised that I got a decent amount from both platforms last month and she said "thank God you have something doing that is giving you some money"


Yeah I really thank God for this opportunity to earn some BCH while doing something that is fun for me. I proceeded to give her the oranges and she thanked me for them. I went home and met only my baby sister, the others went to work.

I haven't mentioned it before but I'm the first child of my parents out of 5 children; 2 males and 3 females. I know I have lots of responsibilities and I'm working towards having a very good future so I can take care of the rest of my family.

Right now, it's just me and my immediate younger sister that are in the university, and my mother is taking care of all my sister's expenses so that's the reason why I have to reduce the financial burden on her.


Fast forward to today, after I returned from church and had my breakfast, I started preparing for the journey back to school. I had to leave early because I didn't plan to stay at home till Sunday and I have some unfinished business back at school which includes laundry.

My father finally gave me the items I asked for, then I finished packing up and was about to leave. My mom came as usual with some money to give to me but I told her she shouldn't worry about it, I can handle my financial problems for now.

She asked if I am sure about it, so I reminded her of what I said about readcash and noisecash the previous day. If it wasn't for the fact that I am saving some money so I could buy a new phone, I wouldn't even be asking them for food items.


Conclusion

Everyone that is playing their cards right on this platform will surely reap its benefits. But before you harvest something, you first have to sow some seeds, right?

You have to till the soil and plant the seeds first (hardwork and passion), then you water the plant everyday (consistency and dedication), and then you also need to be patient enough to let the seeds mature so you can reap bountifully.

I sowed the seeds two months ago and now I have started reaping the benefits. A lot of persons here sowed the same seeds several months ago and are currently enjoying a bumper harvest.

One thing you should know is that the harvest is different for everyone of us. Some start harvesting within a short period of time, while some others took longer than that, but the important thing is not to give up before your efforts start paying off.


Ps: my network connection has been so bad for several hours now and I can't even access the internet very well. I couldn't upload pictures on this article because of that, and I am finding it difficult engaging on everyone's articles. I do hope it gets better by tomorrow.

Thanks for reading 💗💗💗

Sunday October 10, 2021

19
$ 9.23
$ 8.69 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 13
Sponsors of Kushyzee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kushyzee
2 years ago

Comments

I'm so glad that you are already harvesting the fruits of these platforms. Well deserved for your dedication and work. And I hope that many more fruits will come in the future :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you ma'am 😊 I'm able to harvest the fruits with the help of you guys, thanks for the support 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's really good to see how read.cash and noise.cash has been able to affect your life positively, it has been a life changing experience for me too which is just amazing.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It has been a huge blessing to everyone that knows how to properly use it 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm so happy to read this. This site has been a blessing to many of us. May God bless all the brain behind this initiative.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Amen bro 🙏 Simon has given us two platforms that are one of a kind, big thumbs up to him and Sir MarcDeMesel

$ 0.00
2 years ago

One cannot sow a seed of cashew and be expecting Mango, can never be possible. I can see how you've been working hard on this platform , your efforts can never be in vain as far you don't give up.

Your mother will be so happy because you've her burden of pocket money, i could remember when I use to make $40 on noise.cash per/month but then I don't know about read.cash , tight schedule has taken everything away from me, I believe I will still get back on track so soon .

Keep working, and you'll definitely reap the fruit you sow.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Very on point. We will reap exactly what we sowed. This platform has been a tremendous blessing to all of us and we will continue reaping its benefits as long as we keep working hard

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You cannot make harvest when you did not sow any seed. That's the simple analogy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm so happy for everybody here on Read who share how happy Read/Noise makes them... God bless us all with more success :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Amen. Thanks ma'am 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Weldon bro. Your motivational words are for me. We keep pushing till we hit it. It's gonna happen one day.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes o, it's step by step bro

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a good brother and son you are. They are lucky to have you as a son man. Study hard so that you can do everything for them after you finish it all.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes I will study hard so I can help them all later

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm so proud of you Kushyzee. You're are really a good son. I know your mom really proud of you. You're really hardworking. I salute you Kushyzee..❤️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much Ramona 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome Kushyzee..❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You deserve all the blessings you received, you're such a good son. May you received a bountiful blessing :>

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen. Thanks Jinifer, and may you receive bountiful blessings as well 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Se nota que tienes buenos sentimientos y te han inculcado valores que los has puesto en práctica, porque la mayoría de los padres tratan lo más posible de enseñarle lo mejor a sus hijos para que sean personas de bien, pero no todos se van por ese camino. Otro muy bien podría ser un mantenido total de sus padres sin buscar como aligerar la carga y si tuvieran algunos ingresos los gastarían en otras tonterías, sin embargo tu has hecho lo contrario y estás haciendo buen uso de tus ganancias y apoyando a tus padres ahorrandole gastos.

Son dos plataformas que por lo que he visto han ayudado a mucha gente.

Yo me he ayudado con Noise.cash y ahora espero que también me valla bien por aquí.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Que rico y que alegría nos da a nosotras las madres cuando vemos a nuestros hijos ya independizados. Imagino que la tulla brinca de alegría y orgullo. Adore tu parábola para entrar y trabajar por así decirlo acá y noise y mucho más para no rendirnos. Ya que no es tan fácil como creen llegar a ver los ricos frutos. Linda noche te deseo. Te saludo desde Cuba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yey! I imagine your mom is very proud of you. You are still young and you get to do things like that. Hope more youths like you will do the same, other than spending time playing games that take so much of their time but don't gain anything from.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I used to play games a lot in the past, but at one point I had to sit down and seriously think about my life. I could already see the path I want to take and I know it's not going to be easy, so I had to start early so I can achieve my goals quickly

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's good you came to your senses before you got hooked or addicted into them :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're such a good son.. I really admire those students who are working hard and finding ways to help their parents to lighten the financial burdens.. I hope my siblings would think like that too. Hayst.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Maybe your siblings are too comfortable and feels life is a bed of roses, I used to think like that too but I had a wake up call one day 😊 I hope they start thinking like that as well

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's so good to have our own income from our hard work. These two platforms help us a lot. We just have to work hard and be persistent in doing our very best here.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You got it 😉 hard work and persistency are the keys to getting lots of benefits from here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your articles always end with motivational quotes. I really enjoying reading it 😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks bro 🙌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How good it is to have one's own income, even if it is few, they are very useful. When I started college, I didn't go home for 3 months. I was living a dream. Ahah

$ 0.02
2 years ago

😆 looks like you lived quite well in college. It's always good to start making some money early in life, it gets easier as time progresses

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy for you :).. You are able to share your earnings from here to your siblings and to your moms :)...More to come!.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you ma'am 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago