Earn money while doing nothing, how hard can it be?

Avatar for Kushyzee
1 year ago

First of all, this article is not going to be teaching you how to make money doing nothing, I will simply be talking about something I heard today which to me is ridiculous but at the same time, it does sound enticing, who doesn't like an easy life?

Earlier today, I was on a call with a friend and I asked her how was work and she told me that she was already tired and will stop working once she receives her salary. I told her she's just been lazy and she shouldn't get tired now that she has not even started facing real-life problems, how will she cope when she becomes an independent adult?

But then she replied me by saying she wished she could see someone that will be giving her money every day, maybe like $10. I asked her what will she be doing for the person so she will be getting that amount of money daily, and she said she doesn't have to do anything, she will just be home doing nothing.

Image source

"So, someone that is working to earn money will be giving you $10 daily just for doing nothing?", I asked. She paused for a while and said it doesn't have to be every day, maybe every two weeks and she will be ok. At this point, I didn't even know what to say again, but I just asked her how much her current salary is and she said it's $40.

"You will prefer to be getting $10 from someone every two weeks instead of earning $40 monthly from your job?", I asked her and she replied with yes 🀦 I just laughed it off and pretended she was just joking, then I quickly changed the topic to something that won't drive me crazy πŸ˜‚

Sponsors of Kushyzee
empty
empty
empty

Is it even possible to make a living just from doing nothing? What I mean is you will be getting a certain amount of money daily without doing absolutely nothing, no investment or business whatsoever, just wake up in the money and get a bank credit alert, is that possible?

I am here to tell you that in the realm of the female gender, it certainly looks possible. Yes, some women can make a living just from doing nothing, they receive money frequently from someone (or "someones"), and that someone is their romantic partner, and that's probably what my friend had in mind when she made that statement.

I am going to exclude those that are married from this list but a lot of those females that are dating just because they want someone to be taking care of their needs end up trading their dignity just to have the finer things of life. At one point, they are no longer satisfied with one partner and they start keeping multiple partners just to keep the money coming.

Image source

Many of them see it as a very lucrative business; look for someone rich and go into a relationship with them so you can be earning, at the same time also keep an eye out for other opportunities so you can invest in them as well and expand your source of income, and the only capital they need is their body and with that, they can become CEOs of men, some guys in my country refer to this as "clitocurrency" πŸ˜‚

Initially, I said I was going to exclude those that are married, but now I am going to drag them into this fire as well πŸ˜†. Some of those married women are also into this! They are married but they still go out there to be frolicking with men, especially those whose husbands aren't very wealthy and can't give them most of the things they want.

And because they are lazy to do any actual work, they decide to use what they have to make money because it's much easier. That's something we call high-profile prostitution in my country, those are the ones that don't need to stand on the corner of the streets to sell their bodies, they do it comfortably from their homes.

Image source

We all know for anything to be sold, there needs to be a market for it, now let's drag the men into this fire πŸ˜‚ let's focus on the ones that put their girlfriend's on a monthly or weekly "salary", why will you even do that in the first place? You have a jobless girlfriend but instead of trying to help her get a job or even set up a business for her, you feel the best thing is to encourage her laziness by sending her money weekly? That's foolishness.

Having a partner is not just about s*x, you have to work together to improve each other's life in all aspects but some men can't control themselves and they end up paying their partner for something they both enjoyed πŸ₯Ά now let's push the focus towards married men that still go out to have fun with other women, what exactly is their problem?

They have a wife at home but they still want to be playing around with young girls like a teenager that newly discovered s*x. They are mostly the ones that encourage high-profile prostitution, we call them sugar daddies over here and their target is usually girls that are young enough to be their daughter, a very shameful act.


Conclusion

I don't know why a person will be comfortable with just being a liability and taking someone's else money just from doing nothing, won't your conscious judge you? There's power in having your own money, you can stop nonsense things from anybody when you know you're not dependent on them for survival.

A lot of women are now realizing this and are working very hard to make money they can call theirs without having to depend on anybody. It's quite understandable if a married woman decides to be a housewife because she has to take care of the home especially when she has kids, but a young woman that is capable of working but still decides to remain jobless and fully dependent on a man for survival is a big disappointment to humanity.

Thanks for reading πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

Tuesday June 14, 2022

15
$ 1.18
$ 0.91 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.03 from @HappyBoy
+ 9
Sponsors of Kushyzee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kushyzee
1 year ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Nice article here, is really an advice for women that are lazy around...clitocurrency very funny 😁 can I steal the word😊

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sure you can 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Making money is never easy. No one would give you money without you giving a value for it in return. There must be an exchange of value no matter how little. It's shocking to see the way most people think. They don't want to do anything, they want everything to fall on their laps and still they are the ones that would judge a guy for not having enough to take care of them when they have rendered themselves without adding value in the first place. It shows how unserious that person is for not wanting to work for $40 but get $10 twice a month; $20.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

The thing shock me, I just decided to no say anything to her when she mentioned she will prefer to be getting $10 every two weeks instead of working for $40 monthly. I realized very early in life that there's nothing like free money, a person regularly giving you money isn't doing it just for fun, they want something in return and that thing may be something very small or big, but it's still something

$ 0.02
1 year ago

People like her enh, life have its way of showing them and humbling them. She will learn enh... I hope she would change her terrible mentality sha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Eiiii! I'm that girl right now. Even writing on read cash and getting paid is slowly become hectic for me, I'm becoming really lazy. πŸ˜” Kush, you fit dey give me $7 every weekπŸ˜₯😒

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Lmao, see this lazy man, better go look for sugar mummy πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

πŸ™ˆ

That one sef na workπŸ˜‚ The prodigal son as returned to readcash😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm glad that you touched every angle. To most of the guys that send their girlfriend money as salary knowing fully well that the lady is not doing anything to improve herself or to work for money, it's very clear, it's either the guy is plucking the money from a tree(Yahoo) or the guy don't have plans for the relationship. 🀸

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Gbam! That's just it, they don't have plans for the relationship, and that one even covers the yahoo reason you first mentioned, coz yahoo boys don't have maintain a serious relationship

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lwkmd. A lot of young women actually have this mentality and sees nothing wrong with it and na that mentality them dey use enter marriage come turn full housewife fat dey fat full everywhere. Also, I wonder why a man with a wife need other young girls, what for? Oh well,

$ 0.02
1 year ago

🀣🀣🀣 you just have to point out that fat aspect. I no know why I dey look those fat housewives as people wey get chronic laziness

$ 0.00
1 year ago

LMAO. No mind me, I've always been one for the theatrics.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Now that you have dragged every gender to the table, hope you are cool πŸ˜‚ When a girl starts dating because of money as a guy you already know that she's just after your money and she has told you countless times, that she will definitely open another branch outside cause no amount of money can keep her to one man, even if the man is giving her 5k$ a day, she will do some multiplication and addition to expand it and at the end of the day when them dump the girl, she go come dey cry dey record her self with snap chat filter and still post ah πŸ˜‚πŸ’”

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Lmao, the funny be say most of those ones wey be really professional no even dey cry after any breakup. After all they have many boyfriends, so even if they lose one e no go too pain dem πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That is what they call a backup plan πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is a reality, people do not focus on getting a decent job and earning their own money. But they'd rather be a liability and burden lol

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I wonder how they are so comfortable with being a liability to someone else

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is the thing that make me realize that we should do with our own way. We will survive if we will work with our own. We shouldn't depend from the others especially to our partners. It's better that we have our own. How are you Kushyzee?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's right Ramona, we shouldn't be totally dependent on our partner and still try and make money on our own. It has been a while Ramona, I have missed you 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes kushyzee a big right. We must have our own. Own hardwork to the things we want in life. I have missed you too kushyzee. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bro this gender na very funny gender. The thing wey they go through their head different from the one wey dey go through our head. So we just gats take am like that

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Aswear πŸ˜‚ logic doesn't apply to them, that's why I no longer bother trying to understand women

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha I always think about it but also know it will never happen that's why instead of thinking more I start working lol

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Exactly, it's better to not dwell on that imagination that you can live comfortably without working πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This falls with both gender and it so funny just how this is… I have seen a couple where the wife struggles each day to make earns meet and her husband wouldn’t do same, but rather consumes anything coming in.. the idea of not working atall and waiting for this kind of thing to happen just shows laziness and I agree with you.. Let me not lie oo I have had that thought too but bro e no work πŸ˜‚

$ 0.02
1 year ago

πŸ˜‚ I can't even bring myself to being in such situation, it's a big shame and it leads to lots of disrespect. The wife can behave rudely to the husband because she knows he is a liability and she won't lose anything if decides to leave

$ 0.00
1 year ago

How I wish I can earn money doing absolutely nothing. Like to found a treasure box full of golds and diamonds haha. Or seed phrases that contains thousands of BCH whaahha.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

πŸ˜‚ if you don't invest the golds or BCH you found, they will finish one day and you will end up with nothing

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That is a sad reality nowadays not just in your country but even to ours. I have heard a lot of students who have their sugar daddies just to sustain their studies but it really sad to know about it.

By doing so, respect and value to self seems gone and the dignity was lost.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I guess it's something that happens all over the world and not specific to my country alone

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes might be all country have this but with different percentage.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly my thoughts

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha let me laugh it out, please which one is clitocurrency? Meanwhile I don't doubt their efforts. I recently discover that the amount of money girls make in a day, a guy who is a hustler don't make it in a week. Once they use this slangs' use what you have and get what you want, which means to use their body and get their money.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I watched a video a few months back of some girls that their main work is just to go to nightclubs and party with rich guys, you need to see the amount of money they make everyday, you will feel like becoming a girl πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehe, may be that is what pushes Bob whiskey to what he did.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

πŸ˜‚ exactly

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We need to sacrifice and spend time and efforts before getting money so that we can appreciate the value of money we earned after exerting our efforts. It happened also to men who depend to their friends or gf or bf.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, working hard and earning money will make us realize the true value of money so that we won't waste it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's what most girls are after and she might be joking but if she sees such offer, I'm 100% sure she would accept it

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Exactly, I know her very well and she will jump at the offer if she comes across one

$ 0.00
1 year ago

K, why I always read article from Nigerian authos here about that? Like how women depend on their partner when it comes in financial matters?πŸ€”πŸ€”

$ 0.02
1 year ago

That's because it happens frequently, it's something we have been seeing for years. A lot of women over here go into a romantic relationship just because they want someone to take care of their needs

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ehhh aren' t they are raised to be independent? For me it is much better and the sense of fulfillment is different if I am spending my own money...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same here, I am more comfortable spending money I know I worked for

$ 0.00
1 year ago