No-'thing"-vember; budget disappearance

8 26
Avatar for Kristofferquincy
2 years ago

Been thinking about my achievements for the month of Novenver but it turns out that I don't really have anything to boast about considering my earnings was a bit low as compared to the previous months; I can't exactly say why it was like that but I at some point had major setbacks on a lot of my articles as I wasn't properly "rewarded"; not complaining but simply trying to lunderstand what went wrong isn't good enough. I didn't write for about four days in the final week of November which was also resulted in setback; this wasn't my fault as I was sick during this period hence had to stay away from all thinks work related including writing as I intended to come back in one piece.

My expenses in the month of November was so much that it completely over shadowed my earnings; though I didn't deliberately choose to overspend but certainly things came which were inevitable hencee I had to sort them out, health inclusive as I had to spend a lot of money on those medications as well since they've become a part of my monthly budget. Skipping them would mean I do not intend to live long enough to see Quasar dying, after all what's the point of savings and a strict budget if I wouldn't live long enough to enjoy them as I please.

Lead image

"Nothing to wrote about November in November, though earnings exist but it's a far cry from that of the previous months, disappointment at its finest".

Regardless of the massive budget authorization to budget disappearance that accompanied the month of November, I'm very optimistic that December will be different, much better than the previous months; it's all about having faith, and faith is what I have in addition to my call to consistency and trying my best to be an even better person than I previously was.

Too many things to achieve in the month of Decenver but very limited time; how time flies- just yesterday it was the 1st of Novenver, looked to my calendar and it's already the 3rd- signs that I'm constantly growing older, getting older everyday and within the twinkle of an eye those children will begin to run here and there and call me "grandpa" while asking for moonlight stories and folklore which I do not have affinity for- I'd rather teach them the application of varitational principles for determination of the ground state energy of an harmonic oscillator than nonsense folktales that have nothing to add to society or the world of science.

Don't believe the above statement about the grandpa bla bla; I'm going to be a goo9d grand dad provided those kids behave themselves and love dark themes animes like I do. No love for anim means no love is gotten from me....hahaha...

let's get back to track......

Ignore my rant; I'm simply saying time flies so fast and before I know it this month will end as quickly as it began and I'd be writing about my achievement once more but for December. Thinking about this is really scary because I do not know if I'd be writing a good news or a "not too good news" regarding my earnings and achievement on this platform. I repeat that I'm absolutely optimistic and full of faith hence I'd choose to be positive that December will look upon me with favor, I'm also hoping that our dear Mr. @TheRandomRewarder's blessings will ne upon me as well.

November was really rough; got sick more times than I could count but December will be much better and sickness free; I wrote a load of articles in the month of November, though my "yes to writing everyday" challenge was defeated yet I'm not complaining but hoping that history wouldn't repeat itself...

I'd show off a list of my published articles for the month of November pretty soon, perhaps tomorrow while also staying my favourite of them... November was unexpected but I'm optimistic December will be full of celebration....

Toddles!

7
$ 5.71
$ 5.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Princessbusayo
+ 4
Sponsors of Kristofferquincy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kristofferquincy
2 years ago

Comments

I'm hoping for a bettwr December to all of us. Let's be positive about this 🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's not a rant for me, you're just saying the reality Haha We are going to end the 2021, let's make this month more productive. Just like you, my November was not the productive, but let's try our best this month. Take care of your health too Kris:)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It's really annoying for me because my earnings keep dropping as the months pass.. I wouldn't give up but will continually hope for the best.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let's attract mor eearnings and productiveness this month of December. The good thing about new month is that, we can start all over again. You got this!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I'm simply hanging by a thread and trying to not give up.. I'm hoping for a difference in this mew month.. and you're tight, it's an opportunity to start again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhahhah your right how i wish we could have this December a productive month it's 3rd day now hahahhaha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Third day already and I have no idea what I'm doing; I'm like a dog chasing cars, totally confused.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhahah same here bro

$ 0.00
2 years ago