Happy Birthday to me!

39 133
Avatar for Kristofferquincy
2 years ago
Topics: Birthday, BCH

6th of March 2022

Lead Image

Several years ago, two people from different family backgrounds met on a Tuesday and fell in love. They got married and gave birth to a beautiful baby girl known as my sister. Five years passed and a beautiful son was born. That son is me- Kristoffer, and the rest is history. I was born today- several years ago. Celebration filled the air, joy filled my parents heart as a genius had just been born. A genius who is going to change the world in his own little way- Kristoffer Quincy.

Enough of fantasy land on a Wednesday morning. It's my Birthday today and I'm so excited. Regardless of the fact that It's simply gonna be a normal day like every other with me staring at my laptop screen majority of the time, I'm still excited. Being alive is enough reason to be glad considering the events in the world today. World, famine, hunger and blah blah. I must say that I'm grateful to be alive today.

It's been years of struggles and pain. A lot of unplanned circumstances, hurdles, challenges and frustration. Yet I keep overcoming and keep getting stronger through each phase. I remember being in the hospital more times than I can remember. Needles have pierced my skin many times, body fluids got in and a lot of pain has been felt from childhood. At some point I was well known by the hospital staff and they didn't need to search for my card since they already knew it off hand. Hashtag- I was their regular customer due to something called sickness.

If anyone was told I'd live up to this age today, they'd be in doubt. They'd expect I'd die during my childhood or teenage years. Surprisingly, I didn't, I got better. Now I barely visit the hospital more than once or twice in a year- a very great improvement from the initial. I got a lot of story to tell but I'd rather not spend time talking about the past and reminiscing on the old days.

I'm using this opportunity to wish myself a happy birthday. I wish myself Long life, prosperity, goodness, all round favour, wealth, success, sound health, financial stability, more BCH, more visit from @TheRandomRewarder, good news, opportunities, life changing connections and blah blah. And maybe a girlfriend could come in handy.. Lol!

I'm looking forward to receiving birthday gift from most of y'all. I want those BCH as birthday gift, I want cake, I want ice-cream and I want lots of goodies and unexpected surprises. I know I got peeps like @bmjc98, @Olasquare, @George_Dee, @JustMyRambles01, @HappyBoy, @Princessbusayo, who wouldn't always be there to give me a surprise. I look forward to whatever they got up their sleeves!

Follow me on:Β ReadcashΒ Β Noisecash

34
$ 15.13
$ 10.59 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @Princessbusayo
$ 1.00 from @Olasquare
+ 22
Sponsors of Kristofferquincy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kristofferquincy
2 years ago
Topics: Birthday, BCH

Comments

May you have the happiest birthday even if you consider it an ordinary day :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the wishes. I'm glad to be alive regardless of the boredom that came with the day. And I apologise for the late reply!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Belated happy birthday man, haha I like your guts that a genius was born.. that's how we should view ourselves with all the positivity but with humility. Anyways, more Birthday's to come! πŸŽ‰

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'm sincerely grateful for the birthday wishes. I sincerely apologise for the late reply but it's not a deliberate act.

I want to say thank you!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hey Kristoffer, I'm sorry I'm late. Happy birthday to you, I wish you all the best! You deserve all the best. 😊πŸ₯³

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday Kris, it’s late but I just wish you this today… When we look back over the past Indeed God is always there for us, so I wish you more prosperous and successful 365 days and beyond… You won’t lack, you won’t lose any of your loved ones, the sky will always be starting point for you cuz you will achieve everything you out your heart too… I hope you enjoyed your day yesterday

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello, Kristoffer! I just wanted to greet you a happy birthday. May you be blessed with abundant blessing and I hope you had fun on your day.

Continue writing and inspiring people with your write-ups!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to you,, May your survival be as beautiful and sacred as a flower,,,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to you! May randomrewarder spoils you with a lot of love because I know you deserve that appreciation!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday bro long life and prosperity I wish you the best out of best you’ve ever wish you self. Happy birthday once again. Sorry I visit to late.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to you brother. GOD bless you. Be happy in your hole life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday dear friend.Have a happy birthday and have the opportunity to lead a happy and prosperous life. Longevity and overcoming all illnesses. And enjoy a happy, beautiful life with your family.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to you Kristofer Quincy (beautiful name)...I wish you all the best for your next entire life and many many happy returns of the day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday, brother. You have been a wonderful person and deserved to be celebrated. I wish you more exciting moments. Don't finish that cake and the party rice. It's always very sweet πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚. God bless you, bro.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey hey heyyy, Happy Birthday and congratulations to you too. You get pass to all of the hurdles in life and you just don't know it but you're stronger than you think. So fightuuuuu and keep on fighting.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to Kristoffer Quincy (I love the name "Quincy") What does it mean? Kindly accept the little token from me as a birthday gift. I hope you enjoyed your day? Even though you said you would just be staring at your laptop. At least you treated yourself great today. My good wishes on your birthday.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks so much dear princess Busayo. I appreciate it. Today was the most boring day ever. I slept through most parts of the day and didn't treat myself at all. Money no dey but life dey haha...

I don't even know the meaning of my name.. Lol!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is the important thing. Life is what that matters. You are welcome πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to you bro, wishing you the best of the best. More wisdom yo function.. Enjoy this new blessed year of yours

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww! If it isn't the man Kristoff's birthday. Hahaha Happy birthday, bro. Thank you for introducing me to read.cash. I appreciate your effort a whole lot. I wish you more BCH, and lots of goodies too. Be happy man! ✌️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Many many happy returns of the day, and I wish years of health, peace, joy and happiness ahead.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday sweet friend. Wish you all the best in life. Have fun. Cheers

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday bro πŸŽ‚πŸ₯‚ age with abundant grace. More blessings and funds.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday to you πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to you πŸ’š more birthdays and BCH to come πŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We have the same birth month. Happy birthday kristoff

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday kristoff. I wish good health now since you are experiencing so bad lately about your health. Be careful whatever you do and more blessings will come.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would like to greet a happy birthday bro. I want you to know you are a fantastic and amazing man. Become a source of inspiration to others too. You are blessed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday Kristoff! Hope you had a great day celebrating your birthday,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy day,it's your big day,another year to be grateful for,your blessed for being healthy despite of the challenges you've been through in the past.I hope your wishes come true.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wishing you many many more happy returns of the day sweet Kristoff... God bless you abundantly and let you soon find lots of happiness and peace

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday dear. May God fulfilled all your wishes and may you more successful in your life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen, thanks. May God fulfil all your wishes too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday again @Kristoffer may all your wishes come true more blessings and keep moving in life. Don't think negativity and be happy with your special day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks a lot dear friend. Uhm... I noticed you've been off telegram since yesterday. Was hoping we'd talk via phone call. What's up?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't have much but I hope my little birthday gift can still make you smile even for just a few sec. :) Anyway, Happy Birthday, Kristof! May you have more candles to blow, more cakes to eat, and more BCH to HODL. :) Enjoy your day!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's more than enough. Thanks so much dear friend. You'd always be loved by me. Enjoy your day too!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're very much welcome.

$ 0.00
2 years ago