How to make your first $50 in cryptocurrencies?

3 36
Avatar for Kolus290
1 year ago

Today I want to talk about some strategies to make your first $50 in cryptocurrencies because I believe that many people need to make money in cryptocurrencies to invest in their personal projects and do not have the necessary knowledge to do so, so I decided in a very clear and honest way of some platforms with which we can generate small incomes just by writing, uploading photos, among other things guys.

I want you to know that I will be editing this post every month with new websites to generate 100% real income guys, if any of them stops paying or simply dies I will simply remove it from the list friends and I recommend to stay tuned at least once a month to this post because I will be adding new content every month.

Many of us know that earning money on the internet is not an easy task guys. That's why I want to help you earn cryptocurrencies this 2022.

Source

Earning money on the internet is not an easy task guys and we have to take that into account, I will be 100% honest with you, here you will not earn more than 100$ a month the first days, but these are platforms that have been paying for many years and I recommend to keep updated because I will be researching about many ecosystems and I will update the article every month or every 15 days guys.

hive.blog

This is the main decentralized platform that I highly recommend to use, at the time of writing this post I have made at least 100$ on this platform, in 3 months, this is ideal for entrepreneurs, not only with my blog, I have also made many friends like @dinamicrypto or @cervantes420 guys, they are friends from abroad who have been very good to me and have helped me a lot in my way in HIVE, keep in mind that not only can we earn the HIVE cryptocurrency which is a cryptocurrency that is listed in binance one of the largest exchanges in the world guys, but we can also earn a hundred different cryptocurrencies every day if we are constant posting content, I will leave the link of the discord of some discord servers if you have some doubts, I recommend you to socialize and ask before you take your first step on this platform because it is very complex.

Here is my hive profile.

read.cash

In this platform I have made at least 200$ in cryptocurrencies in 3 months guys, I recommend it too much, but it is something that will take at least 1 year to be able to live from this platform guys, in any platform mentioned here in this post we can have more than one account per internet connection guys. I recommend to have only one account per internet connection guys, these artificial intelligence algorithms are very cunning and will not give us rewards, I want to mention that there is a system that gives us rewards and this can be very juicy after 1 year on the platform, I recommend to make a post of at least 500 words every day guys, a single post every 24 hours friends.

Here my profile and read.cash

Source

noise.cash

This is a website very similar to twitter but it is totally decentralized and we can earn fractions of BCH, I have not earned much being honest but you can make at least 15$ a month, I highly recommend making at least 2 short posts every 1 hour or 2, make at least 5 posts a day and comment to other users on the platform guys. These are very good tips if we want to undertake in the world of cryptocurrencies.

I will be posting more platforms over time guys, keep reading the post at least every month for updates.

See you in the next installment, hugs to all!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

8
$ 4.61
$ 4.61 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Kolus290
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kolus290
1 year ago

Comments

Those platforms you mentioned are the best ever. You are right that HIVE is more complex than others. One day I will try it for sure. Have a great time Kolus290.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for the recommendation. I will try.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I hope I have helped you, many blessings brother

$ 0.00
1 year ago