How to build a cryptocurrency whale effectively?

0 15
Avatar for Kolus290
1 year ago

Today I want to talk about how to build a cryptocurrency whale effectively, this is something that requires a lot of work, and we have to keep that in mind guys. I would like to mention that with a cryptocurrency whale you can do a lot of things, which we can take advantage of for our benefit, I want to make this post a bit long, so we can understand the benefits we can get with a cryptocurrency whale.

From my point of view, I think building a cryptocurrency whale can be a totally cool thing guys, because we can use it to our advantage to trend on @leofinance if we want to. But I want to mention many aspects before I mention how we can use a cryptocurrency whale effectively, guys.

My tips to build a crypto whale effectively.

I want to mainly we have to have a lot of patience for these guys, I have always said in all my posts that compound interest is the best long term resource, by this I mean if we want to have a big and juicy whale we have to use the use of compound interest guys. Not only using compound interest can help in this, but we also need a good Start-Up, I think with this we can become one of the juiciest whales in the whole Hive Blockchain ecosystem guys.

From my point of view having a good Start-Up can be a great thing guys because simply in the long run it can lead us to use the compound interest of the liquidity pools offered by CubDeFi for example.

What can we do with a crypto whale?

This is simply where I want to expand a little bit, especially to give some ideas of entrepreneurship with this, this is something totally juicy, at least the good thing about creating a token like for example the BRO token is that we can offer upvotes of the whale to the person who buys this token guys and that’s what I like the most about these guys.

I have also had in mind a partnership with @psyberx to make an application where users earn percentage of upvotes from the @psyberx account for those users who do marketing tasks or simple tasks like solving captchas and everything related to this, in the future I’m sure these ideas will expand much more and that’s what I like about building a cryptocurrency whale.

Follow me on:

read.cash Publish0x Leofinance Hive noise.cash Twitter Reddit

Copyright disclaimer: The material posted is for entertainment and educational purposes only, this material is perfectly within fair use breaks for your trade. I do not have and have never had intentions of infringing copyrights, if you think or are sure you are the owner of the images or text in particular, if you have any problem with the use of this material, you can notify me without problem, I will gladly assist you and we will solve it.

From the desk of Carlos Mendoza, all rights reserved. ©

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

1
$ 0.67
$ 0.67 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Kolus290
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kolus290
1 year ago

Comments