Read cash is more than an earning site,this is a friend to me.

21 18
Avatar for Kloverztel28
3 years ago

I dont know if how to begin here, because i will only write here, base on my feelings right now.

Actually at first i saw read cash when i searched in Google play store some app called readcash also they have a same name,then suddenly i cant find that earning app there. thats why i try to find a way and search mr. Google to find and get the application from the Google. Then i click the article information about this read cash sites telling you that you will earn by posting, writing articles, and having a comment from read cash users, members.

Then i registered and go to my dashboard account but. Its really sucks me out! I dont know what to do here because its really unique interface and everything is all unique to me. Then i post a little, about my self. I remember my first post i titled it a "Newbie fear" because all i can feel is to scared because i dont know how to make a proper article. And im also afraid of having an article or story telling that uses English, my gosh im npt that really fluent in this type of language. But i tried my best as all that i know some words.. here.

Then after that i neglected read cash for 1month because i dont know what to do. Here in the first place. I got scared to face the reality that im so lucky to find this earning site for free.. And no one introduced it to me.. Maybe by God's will it happened to incidentally find this new unique crypto currency earning platform.

But after that i realised to come back again to read cash and be productive here. Than to use any other apps.. Or earning sites.

It's because i realise that this free earning platform is more than a platform this is like a friend to me because i can tell here what i feel emotionally, anything that i can express. I can do it here as long as you will not be against the rules.

And of course you have more bonuses here you can have and find worldwide, universal, friendly, friendship, who is there to help, to appreciate you, to thank you, to apologise. And to believe in you! That you can be the best of your self.. Read cash is more than a earning platform again i said! Read cash is a very big virtual composition of a family! From all over the world. People are here to be able to prove to them selves that they will never give up and hide staying from the dark side of being lonely.

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Kloverztel28
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kloverztel28
3 years ago

Comments

Agree with you, the ambiance of reading cash is warm, people will help you and appreciate you even if you didn't know them. You can find friends globally. This is more than just an earning platform.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes thanks for hearing that from you my friend i wrote this article because thats ho i noticed here in Read cash i dont know if other members here feel that way as we feel together.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We all feel that, except those spammers. They are not interested in read cash, only the money they can leech from the fund.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes maybe because i encountered them already

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😘😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm exactly 4 weeks old here, but I've learned to keep things going even it was hard for me in this new environment. I was actually also afraid of my day 1, I don't even know what to do. But thanks to our friends here who taught me how to learn and earn at the same time. For me, this place is my third home.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok but now you earn more here now with not really exerting much more effort here not like me even i post some articles and comments stiil my points not increasing i dont know why. 😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Use grammar checker my friend, it will also help you improve. I think the system also check on how we construct our writings. Remember the random rewarder?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes i know but i dont know that grammar checker.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Grammar checker para ma correct mga error sa paragraph mo. Gamitin mo si google.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay thanks my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are absolutely right dear... Read cash is more than a earning platform..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my friend that's how i feel about it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are absolutely right dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago