No. 6 from the list beautiful snakes.

16 13
Avatar for Kloverztel28
3 years ago

6.Leucistic Texas Rat Snake

The Leucistic Texas Rat Snake is a nonvenomous colubrid found primarily in Texas. I wonder if that has anything to do with why it was named what it was? The "leucistic" part means they have reduced pigmentation of all skin pigments which is different from albinism in which only melanin is reduced. Unlike albinos, animals characterized by leucism do not have altered eye color. Growing to lengths over 6 feet, the Leucistic Texas Rat Snake has a healthy appetite and consumes plenty of rodents and birds as well as frogs and lizards. They are quick to bite if handled, but their bite is mostly harmless.

7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Kloverztel28
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kloverztel28
3 years ago

Comments

I already subscribed you dear.Please SUBSCRIBE me dear ๐Ÿ’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! ๐Ÿ!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why you like snakes?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Omg๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ‘ˆ amazing Post dear๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ‘ˆ๐Ÿ‘ˆ Thanks for sharing๐Ÿ‘ˆ๐Ÿ‘ˆโค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

OMG, why the heck are you posting this, you almost make. Me throw away my cellphone

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha why...? You don't like it?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No I don't, I hate snakes generally thou

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You must subscribe to me Then I will also subscribe to you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh myvgosh i subscribe you already my gosh

$ 0.00
3 years ago