🎉I received my biggest🎈unbelievable upvotes!🎊

78 59
Avatar for Kloverztel28
3 years ago

Hey guys i want to share my experience yesterday that really shocked me a lot, and make my heart pump so fast and burst in this kind of intensity, hahaha i feel like its an earthquake thing inside of me, coz i was totally shaking.

this is the way of appreciation for the upvotes up I received from this famous and truly amazing and intelligent person here in Read cash, that having the best articles and contents of his own niche of concepts ever for sharing to me his great earnings here in Read cash.

Im so thankful of his upvotes coz its really mean a lot of help to me although im not really deserving to have his upvote coz im not really a good writer. Im not really good in English but im trying my best to make it thanks for making upvotes to my articles that youve been chosen to be upvoted.

Thank you sir @Telesfor for giving me and sharing me your blessings here in Read cash, I hope this kind of generosity of yours will help more a lot, here to us and here in read cash family, I hope you will still share to others not only to me. But to all of those who deserve to be upvoted here.

This is the screenshot of my notifications of this kind and generous man upvoter of my articles ❤️😍

Thanks a lot Sir @Telesfor even my article is not really worthy to have this upvotes, but you still give me more chance and courage to keep up going on making some more and more articles of mine..

This is the screenshot of my article upvotes ❤️😍

Im very much happy coz this is my first time here to have some, I know this is not really means a lot to all of the people who is not dealing with some of hards situations or hardships in life but for me this is a lot, for me.

22
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Kloverztel28
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kloverztel28
3 years ago

Comments

awesome thats good for you! SirPtoato is happy to see happy humans!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh im so happy because you greeted me my darling potato 🥔 💋😍❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow congratulations...this is truly what you needed to give you courage and strength.keep up your efforts.they do not go unnoticed.

@Telesfor... your generosity is inspiring👍..God Bless 🙏🏼

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my dear darling friend its really a good motivation if msking someore article here even though its re hard to make it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.... Congratulations to you dear, I know it's gonna make you happy, I believe you'll still laugh last cause I do view your article and find joy commenting on them, you really deserved it, congratulations once again

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes i am coz its really amazing help upvote to me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You deserve that sis. You always did your bestin your artcle that's why someone really appreciate your writing. I proud of you. Keep on going.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks my friend actually i didn't expect to have this kind of upvites its really makes me happy..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah That's really huge amount then. hehe I'm happy to you friend!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup my friend its a very big help to me.. Thanks for congratulating me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh wow ☺️, that's really great.... Congratulations dear and more grace to excel higher and higher.... You deserve it because you have been trying your best all the time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my dear mate thanks for congratulating me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alright dear 😊... It's my pleasure.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's great news my friend .. Congratulation to you ..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my friend that's true im really thankful because of this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow,, good news that... I want be same as you, how can i improve me please friend give me suggest... Its great news... Congress to you...please say me how can i do that??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybevyou just do what you are good with like your own passion of talent or anything you like the most niche

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations🎉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for that my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woah congratulations to you. 🤩🎉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for that my friend for congratulating me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, because that is your achievement and also you deserved it. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow thanks for this sweet and kinds motivating words to me i really appreciate it from you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome friend. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't have upvote like this....I only got 0.01

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its ok my friend just keep it up posting and writing sharing ideas some exclusive articles soon you can earn lime this upvotes also.. Just believe in your self you can do it all.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congrats dear, I am also one of the newbie publisher who receives his upvotes thanks to him I was being motivated to exert more effort in writing. Also you are such a great writer indeed, thats why you deserves a much support and noticed by some experts, if ever I have a big or extra balance in my account I will gladly make an upvotes in one of your articles someday. Keep Fighting!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes hes really generous and having a good heart to give or share his earnings to us..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Im happy for dear congratulations.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks my friend for congratulating me n my celebration 🎉 😍😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations dear its such a big achievement

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congrulation to you dear.. work hard and get more results..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot my friends here for congratulating me..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my pleasure dear..Always be happy..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok my friend just keep safe always together with your family and friends and loved ones

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for such kind words..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my friend kind words bring peace to all.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow this is really very good news dear. I never got upvote as like you. 😣 you are really lucky dear. 😍😍You got really big amount of Upvote. Keep working dear. You deserve it. You always wrote about very good content.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh you got upvotes before i read some of your articles... Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I was got, but I don't got big amount of Upvote like as you.😅😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha your kidding me its a lot my friend you got $50 upvote before.. Hmmmm 🤔 so lucky you are

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ha ha ha....ok carry on my darling friend.😘😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice jokes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Huh? Why? Jokes?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations, you have gotten upvote from a person. It will help you to be motivated and stay with readcash long time. Really, you are a good writer because of why you have gotten upvote. Keep it up. Best of luck for you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup my friend its really gives me more confidence to write some more articles here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ow, its really awesome dear. You are lucky also. Keep trying, there will be best in the next💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes i hope so i can make some good exclusive articles here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

keep it up. Best wishes for you. you can visit my account.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes later my friend im still busy making some articles here i will later

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok, dear. Go Ahead.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok my friend keep safe always together with your family and friends and loved ones

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sorry dear. I have no beloved person😢. I am alone.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh sorry to hesr that your single?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes dear. I am single. No body loves me😞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha you can get some one some day in the right Gods time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't hope so dear. cz I am very unlucky at this topic.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

cz, nobody loves me. by the way, we can be friend?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course my dear why? Are you really alone? You have sime parents and family or girlfriend there?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I said it before I have no girlfriend. Do you use facebook, messenger or instagram? then give me your id.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup im using but i have my husband already my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ohh, that's great.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are very lucky! I hope i experience it too someday. It has becoming very hard to earn now because of the updates but still i will pursue and practice to become a great author. Congratulations to you Ma'am :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup my friend just keeps making some good articles also you can make it and earn more here also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yayyy. I am happy for you. Congratulations. Indeed he is one of the most generous people on this site. You deserve it. Keep publishing your unique contents. And bigger rewards are on its way. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes im happy my friend for receiving this great upvote and thanks appreciating here also i hope i can make post more exc articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good idea

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to you. COntinue sharing nice and exclusive articles :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my friend that's true thanks you so much for that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

no problem dear :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok my friend keep safe always together with your family and friends and loved ones

$ 0.00
3 years ago