What happened to my month?

28 51
Avatar for Kleah97
1 year ago

Hello users!

We are about to end this month of May and definitely I'm gonna end this month with some amount earnings. Hehe well, still okay because its my fault though. This month really gives me a bang by being occupied each day. I'm not regretting spending my time in reality than here at readcash because we all know that in our current situation or at this present time in the real world is more important than tommorrow.

So, now let me show you up of my photos that made my whole month spent. I capture some things that makes me appreciate, treasure and value.


First thing first, I spent my first day of my month here.

Of course, the devotion of Mama Mary by offering flowers. These children are so happy after receiving their snacks after we prayed the rosary and the novena of flores de Mayo. They hands up their snacks as they were happy and thanking the sponsors.

I was the one who guide them by reading the novena mass. I remember before when pandemic hit the country, we aren't allowed to gather in one venue but then it makes us feel guilty as we can't offer our prayer to mama Mary so, what we did, we are only four person who will assigned and permitted to attend the novena of flores de Mayo. That is why right now, there's a big difference before. I am the only one who left and guided these children as my three friends already had a work in different places. I was so happy as well even I didn't complete everyday prayer session still I made a way to recovered my absences. I know it's a long day routine where it should be started from the very first day of May and end it until 30th day. I know God will blessed these all children as they started having their faith by showing their presence. As this routine, I know for sure they will already learned how to pray the Our father..., Hail Mary and the Glory be. I hope before the month of May will end they already know setting their faith to God by showing their good personality to others.

This is the most highlight of my month wherein it is my first time serving election as a Deso Technician. I can't believe that this will happened in my life by being part of this journey as a poll worker. With my experiences here I've learned so much passion of dealing other people even though they are more experienced, ahead and very respectful. It feels so good that with this journey I found many friends, experiencing swab test, exposing myself with the teachers, learnings and many other things that showed up myself with more learnings and encountering experiences.

Even though that this was just one day but the training days, orientations and seminars made my months experienced and productive. Serving this kind of organization makes myself proud of because it just simply serves as my concern to the country.

With the good food on the table deserves to those who works hard!

Oww I remember this day, I claimed my honorary of the comelec. I deserve to have this kind of food in my tummy as I works so hard. This is my self reward after all those days trainings and almost 24 hours working as a deso technician last May 9.

I know this is unhealthy food but I deserve tasting the yummy food after all the hardships. Yummy burger, milk tea and siomai. Those are the food that I ate on that day.

One of the highlight as well of my month where my special day happened. This is my special day as I have another year to explore in this universe.

With this cake, gift and bouquet of flowrr someone surprise me. I was so happy that time as I never thought that this existence of mine will experience this kind of presents coming from my someone.

So grateful and blessed!

I became a godmother of this cute angel. My batchmate from college pick me as a godmother to her first baby. It is overwhelming with me as she remember me even though we became friends when we are groupmate way back on our thesis subject. We became so close after all those times. I do appreciate as well as she trust me because she shared about her pregnancy to me even we are not that super close just like her bestfriend.

She never hesitate to choose me as one of her ninang to her child. Her baby is so cute and I am so giggle the way I carry the baby hehehe.


Lots of things happened to this month. It was so great even somehow I may not active this month here in this platform but in the reality it was so memorable with me as I am again enjoying the moment of the real world.

I hope I can hold again my motivation to get back here because honestly the way I started my absences here it gives me so much laziness to come back. That is why, it is the most hard thing to do by getting on track hehe. Hoping and manifesting!

Happy Wednesday!πŸ™πŸ˜‡

Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty

16
$ 1.46
$ 1.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Kushyzee
$ 0.03 from @Aimure
+ 5
Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kleah97
1 year ago

Comments

makamingaw ang flores de mayo ay hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehhee

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Daming nangyari sayo this month ah hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga sis kaya tuloy na missed ang readcash sa araw2 ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow ang dami nyo pong ganap this month. Kung merong day well spent, meron naman po kayong month well spent hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ooo pero nawala din ang day to day spent dito sa read. Hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My dear Kleah, I am very glad that you had a month full of good happens, and it was a month full of blessings and success for you. We stay here for you, and look forward to your strong return.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wowwww Thank you ellen. You motivate me withyour words. I am praying with that too. I hope rusty will do also.πŸ™

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You really had a productive month for real. I believe next month will be greater.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aweew manifesting gaftem i hope soπŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's a lot sis, , gimingaw kog attend ug Flores de Mayo sa unaπŸ˜‡,, Kalami ba sa food sis, samot nag milktea, πŸ€€πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mas naa pa cguro dghan sis hahha ky naa pd pyesta murag mao pd na nka busy2 haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha tinuod jud na sis Basta fiesta2 ma busy jud, relate ako diyan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I've also been thinking about how my month goes. What am I doing this previous weeks and days. It seems time is approaching too fast.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Trueeeee. Time is non stop running. Sometimes we need to evaluate our living in order for us to think on how we are doing so good.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your month was very eventful, Khlea. Mine didn't go as well as yours because of my stay at home due to the Nationwide strike in the country, but I'm hoping things turn out okay in the end.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I just divert my mind on that things vince because I feel so sad my account here is not the same before where I am so active. I hope I can get back my track here.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

While reading your article sis naghuna2x sad ko ug unsay mga panghitabo sa akong kinabuhi Sud aning buwana. More on stress and heartaches man akong naghuna2x an. Wa my angay ihigh light hehe. Boring napud akong everyday routine work and home Lang Mao ra jud.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao nlng na ako way sis gehuna2 ky murag na konsensya mnn gd ko mga nabiyaan nko ang readcash. Which is mao rba n ako main income samtang nghuwat ko sa timeline sa ako profession. Mao lgi sis nuh dle jd na malikayan nga boring ato adlaw usahay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ana jud na sis naay jud time boring atong adlaw

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I suddenly remember I used to attend Flores de Mayo back then. When I was a kid I'm always present each day as I don't wanna miss one day of praying. I also love to offer flowers and last but not the least I participated as one of the angel at the end of the month. Anyway you are doing so fine this month sis and belated happy birthday.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah but when I am facing my account here I feel so unproductive because I let this month missed the opportunity of readcash but in the reality I do. Maybe I was blind that I am really busy on this month. I hope rusty will doing fine also hehe. Dalawang article na wala na sya eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ka daghan bag highlight sa imong month run mem, ako tawn ani wajud trabaho tug mata trabaho rajud, ug d.i election kamang2 is one of the highlight hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh jd mem. Dghan highlight pd ky dghan pyesta hahha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A job well done with the kids in church. I commend you for it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you aimure.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naks. Sanaol may pasurprise sila sayo sis. Haha. So nice naman na naenjoy mo birthday mo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis . Sobrang enjoy dhil nanjan family ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago