We are two in this relationship!

21 39
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago

December 02!

I thank God for having this new day. I feel so blessed indeed because another day I've surpassed.

Thursday, a day where tears been fall at the very beginning of new month. Perhaps it doesn't so good right! I don't know it just falls like a river.


I wake up early because I've waited someone to chat me. Our time is not compatible each other since he has another time which is here is morning and there is night. I guess we have thirteen gap time zone. It was a big difference though!

When I woke up I hurriedly pick up my phone and try to check out if you are there. Luckily, you are there waited me for us to have some chitchats. You greeted me Good morning since its morning here. Feels like I miss this greetings every woke up. So yeah! We've tried to exchange our messages. You want me to open my IMO app because you want to have video call but sadly its hard to connect. I tried to call you too if in case it will connect but then it was just connecting. (so sad)! I am very obssessed the way you reply every messages because I know you have only 1GB for every once a week. Definitely, every mb that you given to me will surely be treasured as what I've treasure you every beat in my life.

This time you are having a video call with your mom and while us is chatting. If we were having video call, you are too busy as well chatting at the same time. Our settings would definitely a struggle somehow because you need to utilized every internet you had.

In this case, being your partner is somewhat a struggle as well. I feel being not priority in your existence, I feel how being less. I don't know why I feel this way. Maybe it's because I'm longing with you. Whenever I have problems you were not there listening my dramas, whenever I need arms you were not there as well that I needed to lean on, whenever I need your hands you were not there that I needed to hold on and keep going. Your presence is highly needed. But I don't have choice to feel the moment of sadness, breakdown with the absence of yours.

Lately, atlast we're connected. We are able to talk virtually and seen each other. The way I approach you, I feel like I'm too rude. Of course, you've feel it that I'm not okay. You look at my eyes was a bit lonely. You keep asking, why? What happened? What's the problem? Tell me? My answer to your questions was tears, tears falling coming from my eyes. I feel how you are flattered that way seeing me as your partner battling my emotions. I been pushing you away and make you feel that I AM OKAY! But then it makes you uncomfortable and not believing my response. What you did is convincing myself to express of whats inside of me.

In my part, I have many things to tell you about my day, achievement, problems, and many things that wanted to share it all to you but it turns out 'I have nothing to tell'.

This was probably define my side. I don't have nothing to say where in fact I want to say everything. It sucks me! It feels me crazy that way.

You told me that I need to open up with you no matter what because you simply said this "we are two in this relationship". And now you convince me to share my sadness inside. I told you that I feel unworthy, I feel sad, not priority and less. That was makes me bothered day by day and also that was my silent battle that I need to conquer everyday. I cried while telling all the shitty things inside of me.

As what you respond me you said, Am I not worth it with your love? It makes me again bothered because I don't want you to feel that way. I told you that you are worthy enough and only myself has wrong. Why its hard for me to accept our situation right now wherein I need you the most whenever I feel sad but you weren't there. I'm in the process of accepting our settings and keep trying everyday. You feel sorry for your absence in times in my breakdown. I feel you how you feel my sentiments in our relationships. One thing you told me

It hitted my heart and automatically remind God again. This Man really possess the goodness of God. I'm so very blessed for having you in times of emptiness and for reminding God as my savior.

A real quick realization of mine. I told you that Help me too. I need your prayers as well for us to fight this battle in our relationship.

I felt sorry with you since my conscience hit me. Your work wasn't healthy in terms of sleeping time and there you are trying to communicate for your family and for me. I felt sorry too that I'm giving you non sense thing instead of happiness but then with your kindness and love with me you said;

Whatever life may throw me but with your words will help me to hold on. I'm so blessed having you in my life since you are the God answered in me.

I know you are trying yourself as a good partner in me. You are imperfectly perfect for making this relationship hold on. I am blessed in every aspect from yours.


No matter what life can be still the goodness will always prevail.

Long distance relationship was kinda hard but there's no hard if one of us keeping the faith of God. One of us will stay optimist towards everything.

I am so blessedful everyday as I holding the faithfulness of God and with my one keeping me to bring out the best in me.

Te Amo Mi Amore♡

10
$ 4.57
$ 4.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Infinity
$ 0.04 from @FarmGirl
+ 6
Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago

Comments

Relate ako sis, 3 months na since nagkalayo na kami.. Hehehe but God is the center of our relationship and he never leave us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhhhhh kami road to 3 yrs na hehe. Fighting lng tlga. Powerful tlga si God❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nadala naman ako Sis, I've been in LDR before and it's really hard. Just make your, relationship more stronger, God Bless to the both of you:)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sobrang hirap sis hehe pero mas sobrang napapalapit ka ni God just to make the relationship stronger. Galing ni God nuh😍🥰 Thank you sis huh🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Super agree ako diyan Sis. Let God be the center. Laban:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

With 1 more subscriber, you will reach 100. Let me be the first to congratulate you! Congratulations on reaching such a wonderful figure!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh my god hehehe Really? Im about to reach 100 woww. Hehe just only now I can realized. Aweeee thank you sir, I do appreciate u po🥰😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aweehh stay strong sa inyu sis. Indeed it needs two to tango and it needs God for the two to work well. Pray and be patient and believe that one day everything will be replace of so much joy.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Aweee so much joy in my heart thank you sis.😍 I do appreciate it every word 'one day it will replace so much joy' ahhhhhh ito tlaga pinaghawakan namin eh .. Slamat sis♥

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your welcome sis. Wag na lungkot2 hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehhehehe ngeeh. Yes siss🤗😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is the kind of love I admire. You're lucky to find such a man. Understanding and caring. Instead of giving up on you, he has a lot of patience instead and faith in your love. Keep him, he's a keeper :) I wish to find mine soon 😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Aweee😍🥰 I felt the love and sincere with ur words! I remember before that I was feel the kilig moment from the other love story and today it was more than kilig pala pag sarili mo ng love story!🥰 We deserve to keep this relationship with the love of God. Yes sis, u can find him soon, prayer is the key.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kleh may love life ka pala. I mean may boyfriend ka pala now ko lang nalaman. So long distance relationship pala kayo ngayon kleh. It's normal talaga kleh pag mga LDR basta stay strong lang kayo at palagi kayo magdasal both.🙏

Basta always lang kayo meron communication kleh. Na experience ko din mag LDR kleh kaya it's normal lang talaga. Stay strong kayo kleh.🙏

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehehe J I told you na this haha. Yes J, Ldr feels. Hahha nakilig ko pag engn nmo mai lovelife kana? Hahha ambt, Im not too public mn gd in terms like this. Pero ky mga buotan man mga people dire😍

Ahh Thank you J. I am trying to be strong each day bsan usahay nlng amo commu. Tngd sa work. Fighting lng ghpn hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Been there sis since 2008, love and trust lang tlaga, mahirap din kasi trabaho sa ibang bansa.Maswerte nga ngayon kasi maraming means of communication, kami noon puro email lang, once in a blue moon na tawag via long distance at mahal din ang text message. You’ll get it through:)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes siss. Blessed na tlga sa panahon ngayon. Love and trust should always be tlga pra mananatili sa pag build ng relasyon. Awee thank you sis na appreciate ko po ng sobra😍🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Relate lang ako sis, umalis si hubby noon jowa pa lang kami, imagine the temptation over there, pero tiwala lang talaga nalagpasan naman namin at eto mag 12 na yung panganay namin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhhh natatakot nga ako sis sa mga what if. What if I am just making him a better man for others? Ung mga ganito na sitwasyon kinanatakutan ko pgdating ng panahon eh uso pa nmn🙈 Pero I know si God lng nmn nkakaalam, Prayers lahat nung ngkilala kami at bago nging kmi kaya I believe in God kung ano mn mngyari.🙏🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis, magtiwala ka lang kay boyfie at laging magdasal, maigi yan na si God ang foundation ng relationship nyo. Marami talaga what ifs sa ganyan, if I were you wag mo na lang isipin😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe oo nga sis eh. Iniisip ko nlng na how powerful God is. Mga ginawa ni God sa buhay ko yan nlng iniisip ko. Thank you sis ah😊 Sobrang na aappreciate kita🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago