These past few days!

22 33
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago

Hello everyone!

January 24, 2022.

Good day everyone! I don't know what will be my topic today and my mind again is now in the state of scarcity.

Well let me bring you the random things happening in my life for some days. Hehe


A day of 50th existence

Last week, I attended the birthday party of my former Coordinator. She is our nanay (mother) in our workplace wherein she is the one who manage us in our work. So, since her daughter is my workmate as well so, cannot be denied that we really have to visit and attend the party. Our nanay Ed. will celebrating her 50th birthday. It is so glad that we are one part of her life wherein some months that we worked together in one place. She is the one who taught us some things that might be helpful towards of our works. Of course, being a nanay not just related works will be taught but as well as the right conduct of being who you are and being kind to everyone.

Look at her!

She is shining her 50th year. We were thankful by her that most of us under her position will be as best job so far. Actually, it is my first time to get employed and luckily I wasn't feel any pressure by her instead we enjoyed the moment of being employed.

Happy dear nanay Eds.

We don't want to call nanay it's because you want to stay young Haha that is why we called you sometimes "sissy" hahaha (Yes sissy! We are done of our area A. Haha charot)

Nothing I can ask for is for you to have a good health. More blessing and birthdays will come of course. I know that you have a good family and a loving a husband. Speaking of husband, I can literally say 'hope all' because you already got the right man. Even the old age you have still both of you actively in love to each other. Of course, we already proven and tested on your day on how your husband surprised you.

Happy birthday again nanay Eds.🥳

We even witnessed the flowers that symbolizes the love, hope and trust. I was so amazed when it comes flowers of course, because absolutely every girls dreams about it.

Pink roses🌸

Uwuuu! How I wish♡ HAHAHA!

I know most of the girls wants have a loving partner in whole life. (Bonus na lng din pag mag surprise yan, dba? Sana all nlng talaga)

Happy Golden Age sissy/nanay Eds.!


A day of moving for the future

As this stages of life of mine, I realized that this pandemic really burdened my process on achieving my dreams. It's been two years that I wasn't move wisely towards my dreams because the surroundings is so busy scattering virus that is why the word Lockdown is common. Of course lots of us suffered and sacrifice but then life must go on even it's delayed.

One of this days I am so much bothered about my goal. Some of my mind is very negative in which thinking that it is still worth it to continue and fight the goal? As you can see it bothered negatively and hopeless. The the other side of my mind as well is keep saying 'just accept the chances, the opportunity knocks on you already' it takes time that my mind will be at peace. I even decided that I will not continue and let the will of God reveals but then the other mind win. I never imagined that the other mind is trying to be positive and that was proven that God is working on that process. I was so blessed that God show me his presence of how He exist in times of decision making. I'll always pray to him that I need guidance coming from him as always.

Last week, I decided to move out and let the will of God happened. God is able and God is there. He guide me whatever my decision and whatever I do. Thankfully that he send me an instrument to become unbothered and decided.

Right after that, I was in the city for me to have some moves and works about the plans. God is amazing for He never left me instead He is with me.

Since the city is very tiring place, I just sat down in some benches and have this burger. I'm hungry and I deserved this hehe.

It's time to went home and super blessed by witnessing this kind of moment. I was riding at this moment and look upon this lights of the road, the mini volcano on the side and the changes of dark night. Actually, this is way to the new Lalawigan ng Leyte I guess ( Di ako sure pero yun ang sabi nila)

Yeah! Productive day, indeed.


Let me end this random things!

Have a great day everyone.

God bless!

14
$ 5.54
$ 5.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
$ 0.05 from @Jelena
+ 6
Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago

Comments

She looks beautiful and amazing at 50, happy belated birthday to her and your burger looks yummy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you teng, she is so amazing in her 50! Aweee hehe lets eat teng.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat I need food na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha kain tayo😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 50th birthday to her I wish her the best and happiness on the remaining journey of her life

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank youuu🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naa jud sila forever dae kay bisan edaran na sila padayon ilang pagka sweet maka sana all nalang jud ta , anyway happy 50th birthday sa iyaha dae.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao jd sis. Sana all nlng ta ane sukad pa kuno na sila sa uyab2 pa. Nannn asa mn ta ana hahhaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda naman ng pink roses. Sa kapitbahay lang ako nakakahingi niya pang tanim. Hahaha. Pero never pa ako nakatanggap. Sana ol na lang talaga. Happy Birthday na lang sa Nanay Eds mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga sis nuh dream ko dn yan khit anong flower bsta bouqet of flower sya hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Kleah, happy birthday to your manager, it's so great that she's a kind woman, it all gives you motivation and interest in your work. Do not worry my dear, these two years have created bad conditions for everyone, the important thing is that you are a purposeful girl, and you are always thinking about your future and plans, you will definitely see the best result...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much ellen! I believe what you are saying. I know I can make this this things and be proud of.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayy. Ka laysho bas birthday uie. Ganahan sad ko makadawat ug rose pero purple ug color haha naa ba kaha? 😂

Bitaw, keep fighting memsh, God will never leave our side no matter what.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhaha naa bai purple mem😅 maglisud pangeta emo hubby ana hehe

Vtw mem! Correct kaayo😍🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha mao lage memsh. Lisud pangitaon 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to her kleh!🎉❤️ More blessings and birthdays to come here. Always in a good health.🙏

Sometimes we are like that kleh. There are times we are thinking negativities. It's happen in our life. Even we promise ourselves that we must stop thinking those kind of things but still it happens. It's normal, for me we should do our best that we never eaten those negativities we had because it will surely destroy us. Always remember God is always there kleh.🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you J♡

I agree with you J! Negative things always waiting for us to make us down. I really hate why negative ate me in a sudden. Thankfully that God is always there no matter how negative still his arms always open to come along his goodness.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Surprisingly it's also my birthday today

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh woww. Happy birthday top.10! May this day full of happiness.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you very much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAPPY BDAY SAKANIYA ATEEE 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis♡

$ 0.00
2 years ago