The Maiden

6 18
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago
Topics: Poem

Goodtuesday fellas!

Last day of August🤗

Time flies so fast. Bermonths is waving. Hopefully abundant blessings🙏

Lets keep motivated to grind :)


Poetry is my mood today. Soooo lets go!

The Maiden

-kleah

She's a dream that we ever wanted to be

The one that we could never be

She's a dream of everybody

Coz her personality shines everyday.

Her asset is like a gold

The serenity will mold

It rains diamond and gold

The brightest is bold.

Beauty beyond personality

It rains morality into eternity

Killing with personality is the best competition

That she's a dream with personification.

What I am trying to tell is my dream girl. A girl dreamed for everybody that her personality really possess the goodness that somehow a perfect one. She's perfectly shine as what she shown up as what really she is. She's a golden one that you can see her worth in every way.

Beauty beyond her personality indeed. What really makes her beautiful is the way she carry her personality. Personalities that everyone will look back.

**

I wrote this poem for me to express of what are my feelings to be somebody else. To the point that I wish I could be like her that everyone will stare.

I know I'm not perfect the way I carry my personality because somehow anger kills me. It doesn't mean that my personality is not good what I am trying to say is sometimes being careless enough handling my tantrums. That is how perfectly imperfect with this 'bontogs' (tantrums) I mean😅.

Speaking of tantrums, its been a while having this kind of mood to the person I loved the most.Haha I don't think so if it is a while. Somehow I couldn't handle this mood towards him, I don't know why girls most like this🙈. Sorry naman😚

Honestly speaking, no matter what personality you have as long as you never underestimated any living things in this world, well you did a great job! No matter how many tantrums you have it is normal, remember you're not numb! you have emotion to express but not an OA (over acting) way.



August 31

Month of August, though this month wasn't easy but still blessed by God. As this last week of august was challenge us with my family because of the illness hitted us. As what my brother also told us that he got also fever and cough. It was so sad to his part because he is not with us and he's alone to his workplace but still he manage to get well.

To be added, sadly my ulcer attacked. I am in my rest to heal it even I feel it so painful. Last night I wasn't able to feel asleep because of this situation but thanks to God it slowly calm right now.

Eventhough each of us with my family felt the illness still we are grateful for braving enough to handle.

We thank you Lord God that you heal us and now getting well. Thank you God💗

Thats all for today! Keep safe!

Ciao😊


5
$ 1.73
$ 1.73 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago
Topics: Poem

Comments

I just sub'd to you and that was such a sweet dedication to your dream girl and for ulcer, please eat a couple of raw garlic, it will immediately relieve the gas and make the situation better for you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Raw garlic,? It should be directly to eat?? Ohhh thank you💛

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pagaling ka kleah.. wag magpalipas gutom na try ko na din nagka ulcer. You're beautiful as you are kleah..🥰❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sisy. Kailangn tlga on time eh🤦‍♀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Get well soon dear ☺️ Praying for your health. God bless you ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its my pleasure thank you💛 and u also keep safe!

$ 0.00
2 years ago