State of nothing to write: savior?

24 46
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago

April 21

Hello users!

Sitting down here at my mama's store thinking about what will be my topic today. I was really struggling right now about this matter. I even don't know what words i'm gonna used because I know my structure here is kinda blah. I really don't have focus by making a purposive or informative article one of this days.


Well, at this state of nothing to write one of my savior save myself today. Hello my dear @Khairro please bare with me as I save this questions for the future used.

What city you can see yourself living in?

  • Actually, my dream before is living in the city but as I grow older it gives me a lot of realizations and reason that city is not a dream place to live. But lets have answer this question, what city I can see myself living in? Maybe Cebu. Yeah, it's cebu because I was once living there for almost five months as I am with my aunt. Cebu is not that kind of place like Manila where so populated and toxic. I once experience living at Manila and I compared it to cebu which initially brought me to choose cebu than manila.

    So, cebu is my choice.

Image source: unsplash

Have you ever enjoyed museums? Which?

  • Yess I do! I enjoyed museums roam around those exhibits. I do love walking while appreciating all those portrait and arts from those talented artist.

    Like before me and my classmates have time to visit the museum because we check in at the city for one night. We took the chances to visit the exhibit. So, let me show it here those portraits;

This portrait implies the cartoon character. As you can see, there's wonder woman, superman and this ducklings. And of course, excuse to my wacky face hahaha.

At my back are very awesome paintings. It is prohibited to go beyond where the painting hanging, so that is why I was sitting there with the beautiful background. Awee pak yan hahaha!

Look at that! It is so cute this two children and they were doing an exhibition. I forgot what material been used this diorama.

This beautiful idol of mine. Of course i'm happy that I had a chance to be at close with her. Ae charr it is just a portrait. Look at this beautiful creation.

I do have lots of memories there and those pictures remains in my heart .

What was your childhood dream job?

  • My childhood dream job is being a teacher. Way back elementary I already set my mind that I will become a teacher someday and I have a valid reasons on that but that was an opposite in the reality. Haha well, my reasons before is that I want to be with my children in the future wherein I can guide them whenever I am at school. But then the reality couldn't guide the own children.

Image source: unsplash

What is the best thing to say to break up?

  • Hmmm I think the best thing to say is, I just left gwapa ko! (i'm beautiful) Hahah charrr

Would you call your future full of dreams or full of goals?

  • I would call it full of dreams and full of goals. I want my future will gonna be had a full of achievements in life.

First celebrity crush you remember.

  • When I was high school I remember my first crush before is Selena Gomez. She is one of the lady that I am so admire on her beauty. She has an angelic face.

    While local celebrity my first crush is Kathryn Bernardo. She is my first idolize artist. She is beautiful inside and out.

Do you have more girl or guy friends?

  • I have more girl friends and guy friends. Yeah it is an equal! They are all my friends which made my life meaningful. But right now, we have already a different path in achieving our dreams in life.


I have nothing to write that is why I lead to come up this piece. Thank you to all users out there. You guys give us a spare piece to tackle about.

Thank you so much!

Readcash family is my savior!

Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty

15
$ 4.09
$ 3.89 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @MizLhaine
$ 0.03 from @Aimure
+ 9
Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago

Comments

Cebu din gusto ko mag stay sis, unlike manila, kasi di ganun ka crowded, tapos conviniet sa lahat. Siguro pag Wala na pandemic balik kami Cebu. Ay di ko pa talaga na try maka visit sa museum, I hope soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The best thing to say to break up - Cool off muna tayo. hehehehe. Anyways, save ko to para sa mga times na wala din masulat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ayesss common yan sis cool off dw pero break na pala.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cool off na wala nang cool on. hahahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice set of questions I think I'll save them for when I run out of ideas if you don't mind lol. My dream job as a kid was to be teacher too but it changed as I grow up

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohhh sure lara you can save it. Ohh woww really and now you are?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When I was a kid my dream job was to be a nurse πŸ˜…. But unfortunately it didn't happen. However I haven't been in a museum, I really thought that museum was boring and so I never get any interest to roam thereπŸ˜…. But I think I should also try.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha you should try it once sis, I know you will gonna amaze how those artists are very talented.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

great thanks for sharing this, I am adding it to my references for my future writer's block moments..hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehee save save save

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Best thing to say for a breakup; I would just move and ghost the person. Sometimes I don't have time for words

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hhehehhe yeahhh, its good as well

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am a guy, but I would say I have more female friends. Perhaps I need more male friends.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohhh so u are a guy. Hehe maybe you are an approachable person by female.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's ironic that I haven't been to a museum before. We do have one in my country but I have never thought about visiting it before. Maybe I will visit it one day and see if I can find it interesting 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohhh really kushy. Try to visit oce in your life. Its a good feeling appreciating the arts and creation of others.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Go the one wey dey Ring Road na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe 🌚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Kleah, seeing your photos in that museum was amazing and full of good feeling. I'm tired of living in the city too, and I want to live in a secluded place, away from the hustle and bustle of the city.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah ellen. I love all the arts at the museum. It gives so mych joy in my heart with my friends. We are able to took a picture and recognizing the works they had.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have never been to the museum. I would like to go to one someday. Looks like you had lots of fun when you visited the museum

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeahhh it is so much fun. Appreciating all the works makes my heart happy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My most longed-for place to live is the Island of Capri in southern Italy. I have never had the opportunity to go to a museum but I would love to go to the Louvre and adore every single work of Leonardo da Vinci I remember wanting to be a doctor when I was little, I don't know what I thought haha. I always break up with the intention of getting out of a place where I'm not happy, so I use drama a lot and say "I have to break up."leave you to be happy". I love goals more than dreaming, because I love how capable I am of achieving them. Justin Bieber and Selena Gomez were my favorite ship

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh Leonardo da vinci is so familiar. anyway, its nice to leave the place where we can have a pause to our life. Ohh doctor is my choosen profession when I was entering preliminary school hahhaah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago