Perfect time, indeed!

28 43
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago

Do you believe the perfect time?

Do you ever believe yourself that what you will ask for will be true?

Or Do you believe that God is exist?


There will be a perfect time as we were living in this beautiful earth. A perfect time where it allows the situation happened unexpectedly.

And it's all about the timing. Timing is everything. In which all the things collaborate as one with their own timing.

--

Way back my college school days, I may not enter the school year right after the end of high school because due to financial problem of my family. (Been share it here before) Seems like the time forbidden me to enter the school year or making myself experience the life of college maybe because I'm not ready yet to become more stronger at this level. Definitely, I've stop my studies for about two years. With these years that my life stops in making my future, I am so nowhere about my life. I don't have dreams, I don't have any plan for what will be my status in living, I even not thinking of what my life in the 10 years after. My life before has no dreams honestly.

Within these two years, I am just a homebody where staying home wasn't cool for most of the days. Waking up with no horizons what will be my purpose in living in this world and I am just quite sixteen years old that time. When the time that staying home isn't healthy anymore I decided to become a housemaid. I am sixteen years old working other houses just to earn money. It was my first time and homesick hits me so far. I think I was just spend my time there for about two weeks only. I can't take it anymore the homesick as with my young age. I went back home and then days had passed I take the opportunity to have my vacation with my aunt at Cebu city. My stay there was good because my aunt has its own housemaid. When again my aunt move to Surigao del sur, I went home because they were living to that place. Still, I may not enter the college yet and I am still looking places to stay for some months so that I may not get bored. When my aunt wants me to be with her again I travelled to their place because she also promised that she will send me school. I think that was the time that It gives me hope where will be my path leaded to. Unfortunately, promises are made to be broken again. I spent my life in Surigao for being a helper not a student. It was sad in my part where I am just relying their words and still I am too innocent that time for thinking what life can be.

God is good for making my parents realized that they will able to send me school without worrying the tuitions. They challenge their selves just to have my way of life become a dreamer. This is the time I went back home and time for me to dream again.

I am type of person who took the responsibility so well as being a student. I studied well because as what my aunt spit words so bad like she will see to it if my parents will sent me school for good. I feel degraded and my family underestimated. It hurts so much knowing that she is my aunt and she is my relatives dragging us down. Glory to God that He never left me with grudges instead I make it an inspiration.

With the four years of studying college hasn't smooth because it always challenge you. But then with the words that I always hold from my aunt was my weapon to become more braver and willing to finish the line.

So, now what makes this situation be a perfect time?

As what my journey started from being a sixteen years old was already a process to my future. Isn't smooth right?😊

I think in that two years stopped and it was already a delay, definitely as what my stage today was already a perfect time. If I wasn't experience those things still I am just human without dreams, still I didn't value the education and still I may not be a degree holder.

Therefore, the perfect time indeed happened in my life.


Let's talk about another scenario that could be a perfect time also in my life.

I think I was fourth year college this time. I don't have boyfriend yet because I'm studying. Of course, as a woman I also feel the longingness of having someone that will make your heart on fire.(charot😅) so yeah I posted an answered prayer from God and I forgot what are those prayers been answered. One of my suitors reacted and his comment on that post was like this....

Screenshot from my facebook memory

Our convo.:

HIM: "Oy, I think you have already a boyfriend?"

ME: "Haha, Hoping that God will also give me a someone"

This was happened 3years ago at exactly 4:49pm January 27, 2019

And you know what, I have already someone with a Long distance Relationship and we're celebrating monthsary yesterday which is January 27🥺 (11 months of Love and beyond)

Everything was planned by HIM☝😭

God is amazing!

God is able!

God is good!

For He has a perfect time♥

Above all, Thank you so much Lord God for always showing me with your greatness.


No matter how my life delayed, I never imagined that God is there, God is with me and God is working the process. It makes me believe because He exist and His presence will shine on that perfect time.

God is Good all the time for He has a great plan and great future.

( I am now crying for God is good in my life, For God is within in me and For always answering my prayers with His right time😭🥺)

Thank you so much Lord🙏😇

13
$ 3.00
$ 2.75 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @gertu13
$ 0.03 from @Niazi420
+ 9
Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago

Comments

This,article makes me remember the song " God will make a way, where there seem to be no way......" God is always on time ☺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uwuuuu😍🥰 I sing it! Hehehe Thank you bil🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Like what God had always do, He is so good and merciful. I know you learned so much in your journey that still applying today. Kakilig namn ang story nyo ate. Hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Supeeerr. Na reminisce ko nga lahat na ano man ang paghihirap ko ngayon alam ko darating na namn ang perfect time sa career ko. Ayehhhh salamat. Hehe nung una ako ang kinikilig sa ibang love story hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Kleah, you should be proud of yourself, that despite all the difficulties in your life you have reached here, life isn't easy, and that despite all the difficulties you still think about your future in a motivated and purposeful way, it is very valuable. I know that one day you will get the result of all your efforts. One day at a time when you didn't even think about it, God will surprise you in a wonderful way...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yesss ellen and He did! He did a remarkable life of me, Its all worth it as I taste the true success coming from above. God is greater and powerful.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Although it might take time and seemed not to come through but definitely, God's time still remains the best. He makes everything beautiful in His time. All we need to do is to keep working hard and keep trusting on God for a better tomorrow

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed! It takes time and it takes hardship but in that scenario God was working the process as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I believed in GOD and I believed in His perfect timing. I'm so happy for you Sis, belated happy monthsary sa inyo. God really reserve the best for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awe Thank you sis😍 His plans is greater than mine.🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There's always a perfect time in every thing, just have faith. I too stopped 1 year after HS but graduated in college on time and passed my Board Exam on my first try hehe.

Belated happy monthsary po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh same here. Right after my graduation I took and I passed. Right time indeed.

Thank you😊🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If we put our full trust in Him, surely good things will come on our way. Happy monthsarry sa inyo ate😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you mayiee! Good things happen because in Him, He is good.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God is a great provider. Anyway, belated Monthsary to the both of you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis! Indeed, God is Good all the time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everything happens for it's perfect time that God well planned. Absolutely right what all you've told in your article. I was been also having someone I love for almost 3 years but sad to say it isn't the right time for us, hindi talaga kami meant to be hehe. At alam Kong meron talagang para sa akin 😇💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aweee yess! Your destiny comes from God. Ibibigay nya yan sa tamang panahon pag ready kana.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

He who puts his life in God's hands will always be blessed. Happy Anniversary.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good bless you, Thank you ma'am😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A long journey to yours kleh. God is make a way and he is good all the time. Everything has perfect set time kleh. We must trust him because he knows what's the best for us.

Everything has a purpose kleh why it happens. God bless you kleh.🙏😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you J! Everything happens for a reason indeed. God bless you too J.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes kleh you're right. God bless you too. Walang anuman kleh.❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Agreed with what you said dear. Everything happens on a time. God is the best planner and we should always be thank full to him. I am just impressed by your journey, you did a lot in your teenager age. Well! I do believe that perfect time exists and we just need to figure it out.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well said mate! God knows everything we do. What we need to do is keep believing and have faith on him.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup. May God bless us always.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Agree jud ko sis,God is amazing jud.His plan was better than ours jud.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Labaw pa sis🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago