Octo-first: what a day!

Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago
Topics: Personal Blog, Hope

Hello October first!

Thank you Lord! As we here for the another month. We asked your guidance oh God as we pray for the goodness in our life.

I welcome you, month of OCTOBER✨


OCTO-FIRST

First day of October was gave me a big bang to my year. Yes you're right a bang-bang!😅Do you want to know what I mean?

Here we goo..

I woke up around 5:00 am because my mom wake me up. Yeah, they were already awake since my parents is a morning person. I hurriedly went to the powder room for me to take a bath. It's my first time again taking a bath at early hour hehehe sorry! it was so cold grrrr🥶

After a while, I'm done and ready to have breakfast with my parents and then after that we're ready to go. Where are we going? Well, we decided to get our shot for the first vaxx with my parents. Actually, our municipality implemented 300 vaxx for the walk in, so it is good to take this opportunity to all first timer and took the first shot.

As we go along to reach our destination, I am with my mom back ride. You know my mama is an unregistered rider Hahaha. Back to the topic, we're heading the vaccination area and to my surprise there were already a lane for the first dose. Actually, my papa was already in lane because he was depart ahead of us, so we're hurriedly to fall in line.

Taken lately

Line for the first dose! I was amazed that still many people wanted to get their vaccine, actually there are 300 doses or slots availability. A big opportunity for all✨

I am already here at triage area, finally. We already fill out the form and ready to submit it and have our BP.

As you can see, we are in the left area which is a screening if you have illnessess for past few weeks then for this right side is lane for consultation of a doctor.

I remember when I'm about my turn to have my BP, I really feel the heart beat fast hahaha I don't know whyy (I'm not afraid the syringe what I'm worried about was the BP😅 Truly, I'm not comfortable about the BP.. So, I'm afraid why goes like that so, what I was going to do is stating the Our father and the verse of John 3:16.. Thankful enough that it calm me hahhaa then yeah' i'm done the BP and I will proceed to the Doctor Consulatation after a while I'm about to fall in line in the shot area.

Yeyyy finally I got my first dose:

Documentation is life🤪

Excuse maself😜


What I got today?

I'm happy also that finally I got my National I.d. Actually, after our vaccination moment we passed by the philpost office and look for our names. I thought my name was not on the list so, I never mind about it since I have some valid I'ds to be used if in case.

Fortunately, my name was found✨

Another Gov't. I.d♡

Let me hide my face haha. I know it was commonly serious issue about the picture of national I.d but thankfully mine wasn't (Buti nlng talaga😅) I expected that it will be worst but then It's good yey😍 Naka chamba ang face! Same to my sister I laugh about what she got her national i.d haha that's why I expected about mine but yeyy its good😍

Another thing that I got:

Totee bag🥰

Its totee bag! I'm so happy that I received this one. Yeyyyy I have totee bag. I will use this as an easy way and so comfy to wear wherever I go, no hassle though✨

Kinikilig ako sa bag nato sobraaa🥰🥰 hehe simple token for myself! I bought this for only $2 ,sooo cheap right but worrh it💖



My octo-first really different full of suprises💖 I'm so thankful with you Lord for making my day productive.

Im so talkative😁

Let's call it a day guys!

5
$ 1.73
$ 1.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Momentswithmatti
$ 0.02 from @Zcharina22
Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago
Topics: Personal Blog, Hope
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Happy new month my dear friend. Congratulations on the vaccination. Though it still scares me, but maybe I'd eventually give it a try.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks kristoff. Yes you can do it, gets yours😉 I can assure with you that it was just a pinch.

Happy new month as well😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A painful pinch...🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhahaha not so. Just a glimpse hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I refuse to do it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe I respect ur decision kristoff😊.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes ma'am.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

looks like our first day of the month is really good! congrats on getting vaccinated!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yessss mamsh. It was an indeed good. Get urs na din po😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kailan po kayo nagparegister ng National ID.Meron na din kaya sa amin pero sabi nila door to door.. Noong july pa kami eh.. Congrats po tapos na po kayo 1st dose hehe.. Get some rest po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nung july 29 po., akala ko nga eh wala pa sakin. Oo possible dn po sya na door to door pero dito kasi sa amin pumunta kmi sa philpost dinaanan nmin pgkatapos ng vaccine. Kaya hinanap nila name namin.

U can trace your national i.d sis. Hanapin mo lng sa facebook mai link dun. Search mo lng Trace National i.d --scroll2 ka lng may mkikita ka na link then follow the instruction nlng.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on getting your vaccine shot!! I haven't gotten mine yet, they are yet to distribute!! Happy New Month!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy new month too😍 . Thank you anyway! Get the shot soon oikawa😍 Take carevalways!

$ 0.00
2 years ago