My Emotions in four words

16 29
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago

Things weren't as easy as we dealing it everyday. In fact we should control our emotions for us to have peace in mind and deal it fine.

Charx😜


What a cold friday! The weather is not really good. The rain started in the morning until now and absolutely 'till night.. Wooo coldy coldy!

So now, let me express this four words as symbolizes to someone that I missed. It will be added to my list also as I expressing myself towards to my one. Here we gooo....

Glimpse

  • A glimpse of his smile. I really miss his smile as he look at me. It was just a glimpse but surely forever be missed. I do miss him! Actually,our last met was in 2019.. Everything was just a glimpse and its hard to accept that when will be again. The situation and time did not collaborate as one. Even just a glimpse of his appearance cannot be done as to be seen in my two naked eyes.

    The way he look at me, I cannot control my lovely smile towards him. It makes me melt whenever I see him in the glimpse of my dreams. I am really longing the actual love from him. He's really mean in my heart and I mean it.

Resource

  • Its because I missed someone that I am longing the glimpse of his smile again, one of my resource of being hopeful is our omnipotent God. I cannot assure to myself that I can stand up and be brave because I am weak and God is my strength. Sometimes, we're so much being emotional when it comes to the people near in our heart. It makes us down because we need them, we missed them and we love them as much as we be with them. That's why we don't have choice just hang on and holding our faith to our resources of life.

    I know everything will fall into places as what our resources of life promised us. Someday, the glimpse of smile to him would not just a glimpse instead it was worth to stare.

Banish

  • Through the resources of our life, there's no impossible to him. This hearts of weary of mine I know it would not last longer since God is powerful than anyone else. He will banish all the uncertaintess and burning out the negativities. I know everything will be fine as this emotion goes up in my side but I never give up and time will come it will banish sooner. Its not an easy to deal with this emotion especially when you are longing for someone, someone that makes you feel comfortable in every way.

    All I have to do is possess the positivity in life because only myself can control my emotion and can banish negative thoughts especially about him.

Establish

  • As I longing of the glimpse of his smile, I should establish bravery. Establishing bravery surely makes me a strong person. I need to be strong as I waited the man that I loved. I keep waiting and praying that someday as I waited him it's all gonna be worth it. I hope that my negative thoughts will banish as I keep myself pulled out from it. That's why establishing bravery should be my back up as I face the reality. With the bravery in myself is the key to survive all my longingness.


    Conclusion:

I do missed the glimpse of his smile and that's my weakness but then one of the resource of my life will give me strength wherein He can banish all the negativities and will establish bravery and positivity.


Aweeee. Why I come up this piece ? Haha Obviously!

Anyway, try it out to have words and then relate it to your feelings today!

https://randomwordgenerator.com/

Let the word generator choose your words.

Adios♡

9
$ 2.07
$ 1.90 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @LucyStephanie
$ 0.03 from @Expelliarmus30
+ 4
Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago

Comments

Es una buena utilizar diferentes palabras que ha simple vista no tienen nada que ver con la otra y como las puedes entrelazar a una misma historia. Saludos amiga, primera vez que paso por aquí y me gustó tu publicación.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aweeee woww😍 I do appreaciate of you are saying. I may not understand the language you have but then l translated it to the google translator. Thank you for dropping by and thank you for appreaciating my work as I intertwined it those words🤗 I am looking forward about yours.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Que bueno que tuviste el interés de traducirlo. Lo voy a intentar y te etiquetó amiga. Gracias por la idea. Que tengas un feliz domingo y puedas descansar para que arranques la semana con energías.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohhh sure u can tag me. Thank you so much. Have a great day also.🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh that's a smart move. Hehe. No need for prompts just use word generator. 👍👍👍

Must be nice to miss someone's smile. Hahaha. Just do a video call maybe or send a message first. 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaaha yah u must try it out. Challenge ur self by staking ur emotion in those words. Hahhaaha we did! Its different when it is personal right?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes that's good you were able to talk to him finally.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ito yung challenge na gusto ko gawin datinpa pero palagi kong nakakalimutan..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uwuu u can do it😊 I'm looking forward to read it, Just tag me🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Kleh.. we must apply a bravery to ourselves. It's the main thing that's will help us to surpass all the challenges in life. It's important that we have it anytime. No fears, just be strong always.💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree with u J! Fearless with strong heart🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Miss mo talaga siya no? May no ka niya? Hehehhe joke nakakakilig pag mag na mimis ka, inaalala mo mga pasulyap sulyap nyo, yung mga konting hi hello.😀 Sino kaya siya🤔😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhaa sobraaaaa. Sino nga ba sya? Ahhaaha oo nga sis eh, kailan pa kaya masulyapan ulit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Curious lang po ako kung sino po yung namimiss nyo na yung smile and noong last 2019 nyo pa po hindi nakikita?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haahhahaa the one that makes my heart bloom char hahaa. Oo 2019 pa tlga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oww special someone nyo po. Hihihi. 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago