Kinds of friends

20 22
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago

It's normal for us having friends in our life. In fact, having friends will give us worth by getting together of some people that we don't know and then making friends with them.

We really owe our friends despite of their differences. Sometimes it test our patience and personality by getting our friends involved how personality we had in ourselves.

Friends also makin us into goodness or should we say a better version in ourselves. They are the one who will give us guts by exploring our own self.


Today, let me share with you my kind of freinds that I had:

  • Hidden personality friend

This friend of mine is my childhood friend. I am very much into with her because she is the only left friend I had in our village. Some of my childhood friend has already migrated at some places. Whenever we had an occasion here in our house I always invited her. She is always present though. Of course she is known to my family since she is my childhood friend.

We are a long time friend indeed but it doesn't mean I've known her deeply. She has a personality that its hard to read sometimes so thats why I couldn't consider her as true friend nor a best friend. I been sharing lots of experiences, tips and even personal problem with her but I was too blind in that scenario. Why I'm too rude this time? Hehe well, I observe that she is not really a true friend in my side. She is just keep listening or watching my life of hows going on. Actually, I even don't know about her life coz I'm not that type of person whose going beyond the limit of other self. I really hate sometimes to myself its because I'm to open with her even as a matter of fact she didn't. I think that was unfair, right?

So then, Finally I'm awaken from my blindness. I found out that she hide me from her social media to the point that even stories or even a spark update to herself I couldn't seen it. Well, its not that big deal for me but I'm curios why?? Why she's hidding me where in fact I'm not insecure with her! Halerrr hahah!!

In short, she is keeping herself updating to my life and hidden herself with me.

Honestly, I don't want an update to herself, I'm just curious that why she need to hide me???

(I don't know if you gonna understand me, but I hope you will give me some clarification this scenario guys.)

  • Reality friend

I have one friend or a boardmate rather was I can consider as my reality friend. Reality its because we're so much into reality of life.

I remember we love to stay in the balcony under the moonlight and have a star gazing. We love by staying that night while talking each other. Our topic was always a reality and as well as an experiences. We shared about life experiences of how hard life is. We shared of what status of life that we wanted to happen in the future. We even talked about what is the best business that were going to invest and also what was our planned after our college journey. We have lots of thoughts every night under the moonlight. I remember we even cry both its because of the experiences and problems we've been through.

(I really miss her though, and now we are just a talking life virtually. )

  • Influential friend

This friend of mine I consider her as an influential friend. The spirit within her is highly I admire. She is very good in every way. She is so kind and generous. I do like her the way she treated me or even others.

Her spiritual really possess on her. Actually, she influence me on becoming kindness to others and even to be Godfearing. I remember she invited me to be with her because someone invite her also to visit their church. In spite of the differences of the beliefs that we attended still the faith of God doesn't change. We are so much connected and beyond blessed by experiencing the blessedness of praising God to the other religion.

Whenever we've see each other we always keeps our hands holds hahha We're so much connected!

  • B.I friend

I know we have this kind of friends but its up into ourselves that we can be influence by their habits. Actually, its not that bad influence but its kinda like that hahaha. Anyway, they were just my temporary friends that somehow I became influence by them last year.

One of the friend here is somewhat her personality is 50-50 I've liked. Why half??? Because in the other side I like how helpful she is and also a generous one but then the other side also she is willing to do some reasons just to hang outs with friends. She will gonna lie just to make myself be with her in times of drunk moment. What a bad influence right! Well, that was before.

(But she's a good friend of mine, still)


Those are kinds of friends that makes me go down my personality. It taught me that everyone has its own personality that you need to consider.

Well, Its up for us on how we handle those differences though. Somehow they have bad habits nor good personality that we should beware at all times.

Because remember, considering their as our friend would not assured us that we are in the good place at all time. Somehow, we need to be minded that they have their hidden personality aspect in their own.

Be kind and Be true to yourself! That's the magic of being a good friend.

11
$ 1.79
$ 1.68 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Kushyzee
$ 0.03 from @Oikawa
+ 3
Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago

Comments

There are many types of people who pass through our life and claim to be friends, there are the opportunists, the interested, the treacherous, but the most valuable are the faithful, those who cry and laugh at your side, those are the true ones.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Right now I am just keeping a small circle of friends. Hehe. As long as I am comfty with them, every is okay.😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah we deserve to have peace🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We met so many friends a long the way different attitudes and personality. That's why we should know first who they really are, because we may the one hurt.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeahhhhh. We should be mindful enough by choosing our friends because choosing friends represented our personality too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True Po Ate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We have a lot of friends in life but all of them have a lot of different characteristics and personalities but we need to respect that since it's their self. We don't have a right to enter that way. The only important is you have a great companion and treasurable friendship.

The most I hated when someone pretend to be one of your friend but the real it is a fake. They want only to know and observe your life. I know there will be an insecurities for that. There are a lot tendencies happened like that kleh. We pray that all of them are a true friends.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That would be an imprtant matter J that being with our friends making memories and have a great company.

Aee it always present being like that J. They were just observing your life of whats going on and they were interested about the plan of your life though. Yes J! We should beware and pray for those people we've known as they were our friends.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes kleh. It's the best feeling to have a friends always in our side. Making memories with them.

Yes that's true Kleh that's why we should observer too and do not easily to trust.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oww i got those people, i met a lot pf friends and a lot of personalities. However im still thankful for they made memories and impact to my life

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeahh. Thats the important thing sis. By making us laugh with a good friends.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These days I have more friends online than I do offline, I am very picky when it comes to friendship and I value loyalty in my friends

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah. It is common right now that we have already an online friends. Yeah we should value and treasure friends someone like you kushy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks kleah 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad to see the type of friendship. Because I have never thought like this before.Life without friends is useless. We have many kinds of friends in our life.Different types of characters have friends.In the midst of all kinds of friends , a real friend is very much needed. He will always be by your side in your danger.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, Life without friend is useless. But not all ur friends is us true friends thats why we should be aware.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm not Bryan good at making friends but I've got two really powerful and influential friends; very good at giving advises when needed and a perfect shoulder to cry on..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Aweeeee nice one kristoff. You are great good friends.🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have all the list of friends you listed and I really appreciate all of them because either ways they impact my life

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Same here also. Well, they are one of the ingredients of our life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago