It's okay to?

26 49
Avatar for Kleah97
1 year ago

June 05

Hello users! How was your day? Anyway, Happy Sunday everyone.

I just got done taking a bath at this moment in order for me to have refreshing mind. I feel so sad deep inside because of some personal problem. Let me divert my mind to become okay where it's okay to become like these.


(I saw this in facebook post and want to save so that I can have this thoughts to express. )

    IT'S OKAY TO;

  • PUT YOURSELF FIRST

It's okay putting yourself first because your life is your priority. No matter how others has something to say always remember that yourself is your priority. No one could prioritize yourself unless you will.

Actually, putting yourself first it doesn't mean you are selfish. You are just only loving and accepting yourself to be prioritize among all. We all know that life might got up into something uncertainties but choosing your own healing, peace, love and space is something like a power to stand all by yourself. You need to make sure that you establish love within yourself because with that you will be able to spread love to others.

  • HAVE A "ME" OR "ALONE TIME"

It's okay to choose yourself. Giving time to yourself is somewhat knowing more about your own kind of happiness. Having an alone time gives you so much love and affection towards yourself and it's okay to feel that way. You are responsible enough in getting yourself in a peaceful life, a better living and harmonious life.

Having yourself about alone time will give you a tantamount of love security because having yourself only can already satisfy your own version of love of yourself. You already found the happiness you wanted for too long by just choosing your own time (me time) and also by just connecting the nature, aiming the peace from the calm sea, those breathtaking views and pampering yourelf. I know for sure that in this kind of treatment about yourself is totally okay and can have a better version of yourself.

  • FEEL SAD SOMETIMES

It's okay to feel your emotion. Embrace yourself with sadness because with that you will be able to show up yourself with your emotion. Express yourself from those heavy loads in order for you to become more stronger than you are. It's okay to feel at blue because not all the time you are okay, you can feel also a hard time to cope up yourself and that is the biggest hard time for yourself.

Just embrace that moment so that you will be calm and better after all.

  • CRY

It's okay to cry when you are no longer to handle your emotions. It's okay to express it out so that you will be okay. Crying is doesn't mean you are so weak but rather crying is you are so strong. It's okay to cry and let that emotion cry out loud.


Therefore, it's okay to experience those things because you are human. Always remember that your self has room of better version in this world.

Be strong no matter what!

Happy Sunday!

Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty

10
$ 2.25
$ 2.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @MizLhaine
$ 0.02 from @Lhes
+ 1
Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kleah97
1 year ago

Comments

I love all of them, many times society tells us that it is selfish to think of ourselves first and want to have plans just for us. Also many times we do not understand that there are days where we feel sad and it is normal, what a nice article

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you mafer. Yeah, its okay to feel at blue.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You know, I also have times like this, I cry alone, I feel sad, I feel the need to rest, I want to relax from the stresses of life esp. my work. It's not about drama but I think, we need this to be able to cope with the things that happened in our lives.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have that moment too sis. I am so proud to myself also that I have that kind of attitude able to adjust and cope up my feelings because its hard when u control yourself from that sadness.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Self-love is very important nowadays. And for me it's not about being selfish sometimes, it's just sometimes what we all need for our mental and emotional health.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yessss thats true! It is all matter for ourselve that need to established.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

When I was schooling I used prioritize others first before considering to attend to myself but at a long run, I saw that I wasn't doing any good to myself. It's not selfishness to put yourself first... it's not a sin either

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah thats true! No one can help you but yourself only.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ok lang naman ang umiyak sis para mailabas mo ang sama ng loob na nararandaman mo din pray kalang lagi...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes siss. Always pray lng tlga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I always have that me time for myself. Kasi I am doing it know habang wala pa anak. Kasi baka kapag meron na hindi na magawa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ae totoo yan sis. Wala na time pra sa sarili dhil nka atupag na sa mga anak.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

this explanation is true because oneself is the main thing to pay attention to, how can we help others if our lives don't have something we want to give meaning before we look at other people's lives we also have to look at our lives.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly! We cannot give what we intend to give others. We should make sure first to ourselve that we did it before the others.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I agree with everything you said sis, especially the first two. It is okay to prioritize yourself once in a while.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah. We shoukd keep in mind that its okay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's right ate. Lalo na yung put your self first. Minsan kasi sa sobrang selfless natin hindi na natin nagagawang maging masaya kasi wala ng natitira satin. Marami akong me time eh haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aee totoo yan. Nkakalimutan na natin unahin sarili natin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung me time at alone time talaga super need ko haha pero mao lage na, lisud na kay naay atabs man lage uie. :(

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao lge mem. Dle mabiya2. Laban lng gyd mem.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Agree, it's not being selfish it's actually necessary

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeahh indeed

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gusto ko Yung first answer nimu sis,. Tinuod jud nga dapat unahon sa nato atong self, Same as you e hilak Ra sad nako tana kasakit nya I talk to God after that ok nako. 😇

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lgii sisss. Need jd na nato nuh ky lisud dle na nato ma fulfill ky kita mag maoy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

By the way Kleah do you speak Bisaya?

Yes I always have a me time. It's not bad to spend time with our ourselves and it doesn't mean we don't like the company of others, sometimes it's ourself searching ourself.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes syd. Are you too? Ohh its good to know that syd about syd that you give yourself with me time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago