Inconstant person.

32 42
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago

We have this word of life 'temporary'. We are so expose this kind of life wherein there's no constant thing in this world just only 'change'. We meet lots of people in this world that we tend to know them deeply and we used to know them everyday.

Definitely, they were a season person that suddenly came into our life accidentally and unfortunately stay in a while and left us behind.


I have this person who've known as my former student way back my On the Job Training (OJT). Since, my former student was already a Senior High which is already a second year college I tend to have a hesitation and limit myself to become an authoritarian because as what our age gap was just almost the same. Of course, as a student teacher that time you really need to possess the aspect of being a respectable teacher no matter how your age, gap, culture and beliefs. You really need to practice and act professionally. Since my students are all adults I adjust my used strategies for them. So, what I did was techinically vibe them as what the adults used to be. I never set any stricts scenario, I just vibe them according to their craziness. Educators is flexible so, no matter what the situation will be there were always boundaries. Vibe them with limitations because you are a teacher and they are the students.

When the gaps makes me bothered I did my part to become their close partner or close teacher for me not to bothered any hesitations. So, mostly I was close to all boys in Senior High so that It's easy for me to establish rapport for everyone.

  • Going back to the title why I concluded that "Inconstant person"?

This person that I actually close was my former student. He is so kind and active in class. He really respect me as his student teacher and as his mentor in all kind. It's been a year that he contacted me in facebook. It's nothing and he is just remember me as his once a teacher.

We absolutely establish so much closeness as the country implemented lockdown for the first time. We really build a closeness relationship of being a friend. He actually calls me a 'coach' because when he calls me ma'am, he feels like there's an authority and a certain distant between me and him. That time I'm not in a relationship and he is as well so, no bothered for both of us to keep in touch. There's no day that he cannot show his concerns for me, he even shared his life with me when it comes family problems, schools, or even his personal life. I just so kind and willing to listen in his non sense and very dramatic life. Our closeness even more tighter when he invited me to join his addicted online games. That was the time that we are so open up about our exe's too. When the time that he tried to have my number because he wanted to have someone to talked to. When this things happened he always ask permission that he will call me and shared his imperfect life, he even cry at me over phone for he is so hopeless about life and schools. Yeah! I forgot he is a first year college and took up a criminology at Cavite State University. We even more closer as he more open up with me. Obviously, I'm his one call away.

There were time that a little by little his approach with me is something change. With the reason with that was because his ex wanted to have a relationship again with him. So, our communication was already change as well. But then when life hit him again with painfulness he tried to contact me again. In my part that time was just I'm his open arms when he is in trouble. It was again a smooth closeness as he realized that he is not yet ready to be with someone again.

Well, time passed by that he is again healed with the help of me.

He keep trying again entertaining girls. He tried to court again his exes before until such time he already found the one. I don't know if it is already that one is for infinity. So, this time I was nowhere in his part. He forgot my position in his life. And he forgot to thank me that I was once his arms when he needed one. Actually, it's okay for me that he is already standing in his own. He already living his life that there were no coaches coming from his coach which is me.

Actually last week, he chatted me and it's been years as well that he never even remember me as what the good things I've ever done and gave to him.

He chatted me that 'How am I? How's my lovelife? And I think he chatted me it's because he experiencing a down moments again but he felt doubt as he shared again with his problem with me. Hehehe maybe he realized that he will remember me when life hits him again.


Therefore, there are people will left you behind until such time they found their life to others. They will remember you when they needed someone without thinking that you are a human that needs someone as well. I can say that he is an inconstant person in my life that he is just there with me when he needs me.

Thankfully that this situation taught me of how life full of hope wherein no matter how insconstant they were, there will be a constant at the end.

January 21, 2022: Adios people♡

12
$ 3.48
$ 3.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
$ 0.05 from @Jelena
+ 9
Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago

Comments

Those people are so shelfish and always just think about themselves...they just come near to us when they need us..I keep myself sperate from those people

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed. They were inconaistent though.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh I remember someone hahah. Yung feeling andiyan ka palagi if they needed you, pero once na naging okay na life nila parang nagiging stranger ka nalang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aee totoo yan sis😍 hehe we are born to be good nmn kc kaya gnun😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May na experience din po ako na ganito. Yung lalapitan ka lang pag may kailangan sila sayo. Pag masaya sila, para kang invisible. They do not need you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobrang ouchy minsan sis dba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang masasabi ko lang ay Pashnea 🙂 haha pigilan mo ako gigil ako 🙂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhahaha panish😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

be wise to judge something, everyone's character is different, there are sincere and insincere they are around.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Trueeeeeee👍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Always off and on,,, it's not a good move. If he can't remember you when he's good there's no need remembering when he's down. He should at least give it a thought. But anyways, keep being the good the good person you are to him

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aweee. I love how consistent you are king for giving me such a wonderful positive sides. Thank you king! I will continue for being good to others.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A person who only comes to you when down, and simply goes again when things are alright.... that's some real inconsistency.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Inconsistent person, indeed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There are such people. I have had them in my life too. They are only there when they need us. I distance myself from them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeahh. I already distant by him jelena.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Kleah, I'm sorry for you for this experience, you have to admit that this people seek to abuse others, and since this person is constantly changing his relationships, he isn't a reliable and stable person at all. You have the right to constantly think about him, because he shared his secrets with you, but always know that you yourself are more important than anything in this life, and anything that disturbs your peace or breaks your heart, take out it from your life...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree with you ellen it is more important myself than anything else. Yeah you have point that I constantly think about our closeness. Well, absolutely he's just abusing my kindness.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly my dear, take care of yourself...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naalala ko mga student teacher dito, umiiyak sa mga g7 students kasi halosndi nila masuway. Naaawa ako sakanila kasi ganon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aee oo sis. Sa shifting ko gr. 7 din hinawakan ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad na meron ka'ng kilala na ganyang klase na tao sis. Yun nga, people come and go. Siguro lang din, nahanap niya yung comfort na gusto niya, especially when he needs someone to talk to, at ikaw yun sis.. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga sis. Glad to know that too and its my pleasure dn nmn na nag ttrust sya sakin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well cguro kasi he finds peace at sharing his problem with you, in fairness consistent sya😁 yun lang parang nakakalimutan ka na nya sa panahong maayos yung life nya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's what also my part sis kng bakit ako understanding sa ganitong sitwasyon . Hehe consistent yan pag may problema nga lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha! At least you've done your part as a friend, di ko lang alam sa kanya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May mga tao talaga sis na itinuturing tayong parang kandila na hahanapin nila sa tuwing madilim ang kanilang mundo hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang taray ng hugot ni mami haha bet ko haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhaha ngayon ko lng na hugotan kasi pinapansin na nmn ako eh ahhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe wowww. I like it sis! Iba dn ang hugot nuh hehe tama ka sis. At least sumisimbolo tayo bilang isang ilaw. Charrr

$ 0.00
2 years ago

He always getting your attention when he was so sad kleh and if everything seems to be alright again, he will distance you because he was fine already but when he was at downtimes again, he will called and approached you back to get your attention again. There are a lot of people like that kleh. It's just what we called temporary as what you said. They will be part in our life to give us a small happiness and to give us lessons but at the end they are going to left.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Correct J😊 He was like that maybe he feels like that I am easy to talk too but as we evaluate he made a mistake for himself because he fail to evaluate his self on how he treated other woman. Yes J! Small happiness but a lots and great lesson.

$ 0.00
2 years ago